Chelsea 2 v Arsenal 0 - FT (Drogba, Alex)
Re: Chelsea 1 v Arsenal 0
Arshavin has been disappointing today
As Rednapp said, the Chief nutterHeliopolis wrote:LOL...Wenger getting desperate. Subbing on an unproven teenager while 1-0 down against the best club in the country![]()
Mikel off for Sturridge
Mikel comes off . 9 out of 10 performance imho.
The whole team has been disappointing.smartbrother wrote:Arshavin has been disappointing today
Mikel fakes injury in order to get out of going to Guinea 

The different between Drogba and Chamakh is that Drogba is more clinical. Chamakh is no better than a squad player for Arsenal. Slow and not clinical. Arsenal team is just too lightweight.
7 points behind Chelsea in the first week of October

Last edited by realtrouble on Sun Oct 03, 2010 5:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- Heliopolis
"We outplayed Chelsea"
"We were unlucky"
"We wasted chances"
"We had more possession"
"We were missing RVP, Walcott and Fabregas"

"We were unlucky"
"We wasted chances"
"We had more possession"

- Siddonlook11
smartbrother wrote:Arshavin has been disappointing today
lol...make up your mind I thought he was the savior a few mins ago ?
We should have left Jack on he was by far our best player and we removed him ?

Oh well we may just make 4th this season due to Loserpool misfiring and spurs
Dodo wrote:Mikel fakes injury in order to get out of going to Guinea

You never realize what you have till you lose it.
MOM for Arsenal - Fabiaski ! 

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
- femmyphoto

The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002
KIZONZO wrote:Dodo wrote:Mikel fakes injury in order to get out of going to Guinea![]()

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
These games dont hurt as much. It is when we are dropping points against Sunderland (after leading for most of the game) and then dropping vital points against West Brom at home that makes me want to puke.
Chelsea at home will give any team a heart ache.
Support our boys regardless of coach, ethnicity of players and pure jealousy.
It just the same ol, same ol $@#% from these bunch of wankers and their ball-less manager. I am sure Wenger will come out and spin this one again.Mr. Piffington wrote:The whole team has been disappointing.smartbrother wrote:Arshavin has been disappointing today
Waffi, no even say anything!

Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.

Its funny that same thought crossed my mind when I saw him go

But Arsenal is leading the profitability table.realtrouble wrote:The different between Drogba and Chamakh is that Drogba is more clinical. Chamakh is no better than a squad player for Arsenal. Slow and not clinical. Arsenal team is just too lightweight.
Chelsea down to 10 men with Alex's departure
- Siddonlook11
Heliopolis wrote:"We outplayed Chelsea"
"We were unlucky"
"We wasted chances"
"We had more possession"
One word (((((( POOR ))))))
Kai! See Chelsea players (Sturridge and Fereira) running rings round Arsenal players
- Heliopolis
It's OK...OUR FINANCIAL MODEL IS SUSTAINABLE AND WE WILL REAP THE REWARDS FOR YEARS TO COME. ALL IS WELL IN GUNNER LAND

FT
Now we can count how many stadium seats sold by Arsenal and how much money they have in the bank from the sales of the flats

Haba You guys need to chill how many teams on this planet can come to stamford bridge and expect to come away with anything. Chelsea lost at Mancity. I'd be interested to see how they do at the Emirates.Babafad wrote:It just the same ol, same ol $@#% from these bunch of wankers and their ball-less manager. I am sure Wenger will come out and spin this one again.Mr. Piffington wrote:The whole team has been disappointing.smartbrother wrote:Arshavin has been disappointing today
Waffi, no even say anything!