Chelsea 2 vs Juventus 2 (Oscar x2) Vidal

Re: Chelsea 2 vs Juventus 2 (Oscar x2) Vidal

B!GGESTMAN wrote:on a serious note I think Mikel is done! he makes too many mistakes and he never has a great game.He either has an average game or poor game
dude open your eyes and add mantle to your thoughts ..nah Only Mikel dey field abeg add better storey

F360
Re: Chelsea 2 vs Juventus 1 (Oscar x2) Vidal

Post by F360 »

soma wrote:
F360 wrote:
soma wrote:Mikels fault he has been rubbish all day... Now we see why AVB never fancied him.. Absolutely useless..

Good for Di matteo though he might just suffer AVBs fate

That's absolutely harsh and untrue.
The boy made A mistake. It's not like he makes mistakes every time he touches the ball or steps on the pitch.

It's a mistake. Kompany and Zabaleta made egregious ones yesterday but that's how the game goes. Doesn't mean their sh!te(in Kompany's case)

Out of 10 what would your rating for mikel be? Mine would be 4
Yeah def not a good match for him. I'd be "slightly" lol more generous - I'd say a 5 out of 10.

--------------------------------------------

I will rate Mikel 7.5 would have given him an 8 but the pass and the poor pressing by the Chelsea defense , took his .5 away. good game , A champions league winner, and i do not expect Chelsea to win back to back Champions league.. that one no dye happen for Europe, Juve, Bayern, Real, And Barca and the favorites

soma wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:toress useless sha kai
Oh boy leave Torres. Team don't create much. He is isolated for long periods up front. Would have loved to see RDM play Moses for more chance creation for Torres. For all the hazard/Oscar, which of them gave him a through ball today? RDM still hasn't found a place for hazard in this team.

The day RDM takes the handbrake off and go for it then Torres will score goals.

Oscar is a midfielder. He took the chances that fell for him. Same with Drogba when he was our main striker. He always find ways to score. Anelka did the same.

Why should Torres be different despite costing #50M kpouns?

okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

Gentlement! Gentlement! Gentlemennnnntt!! please calm down! please!! all...gentlement!! hia we are! please! pokey, I will poke your eye! i said calm down! Its me again, the moron and sexual chocolate of Mikel, Mikel4ewife! Gentlement! PLEASE! you have to understand that this was the first game in the CL. Our players are tired of winning the CL since we have won it already. Also, the international break was last week and many of our boys traveled to far far far away land. More so, Captain fantastic JayTee the great lover and leader of our flock played with an injury.Gentlement!! I also want to remind you that we were saving our energy for this weekend. Dont forget that this team was built for EPL and the players are here to bring us the league. Finally, Gentlement!! please calm down! this was more of a friendly game to prepare us for this weekend's game

What a moron! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey

F360 wrote:
soma wrote:
F360 wrote:
soma wrote:Mikels fault he has been rubbish all day... Now we see why AVB never fancied him.. Absolutely useless..

The boy made A mistake. It's not like he makes mistakes every time he touches the ball or steps on the pitch.

It's a mistake. Kompany and Zabaleta made egregious ones yesterday but that's how the game goes. Doesn't mean their sh!te(in Kompany's case)

Yeah def not a good match for him. I'd be "slightly" lol more generous - I'd say a 5 out of 10.
I'll give Mikel a 5 and Fraudnando a -2. The Guy belongs to Southampton or Reading!
Last edited by Ekorian on Wed Sep 19, 2012 9:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.
okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

Again, I ask, why is DI Matteo afraid of Lampard? :lol:
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey

soma wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:toress useless sha kai
Oh boy leave Torres. Team don't create much. He is isolated for long periods up front. Would have loved to see RDM play Moses for more chance creation for Torres. For all the hazard/Oscar, which of them gave him a through ball today? RDM still hasn't found a place for hazard in this team.

The day RDM takes the handbrake off and go for it then Torres will score goals.

Oscar is a midfielder. He took the chances that fell for him. Same with Drogba when he was our main striker. He always find ways to score. Anelka did the same.

Why should Torres be different despite costing #50M kpouns?
Too many touches...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Toress must be sold

You have to give the Chelsea midfield A LOT of credit. Not sure why soo much criticism of them.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

soma wrote:RDM gave jive the initiative. Shame on you
End of November. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

enjoyed RDM's interview..

okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

wale1974 wrote:
juventuss wrote:Mikel gave the ball away
Okay so what he did, what happen to the back line after mikel gave away the ball?
Mikel's mistake was not giving the ball away. is mistake was standing there and not reacting AFTER giving the ball away.
okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

juventuss wrote:You have to give the Chelsea midfield A LOT of credit. Not sure why soo much criticism of them.
Juve shows US that Serie A is in trouble. I havent watched Serie A this season, but if thats the best Serie A has, then that league is dead.

okokobioko wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
Okay so what he did, what happen to the back line after mikel gave away the ball?
Mikel's mistake was not giving the ball away. is mistake was standing there and not reacting AFTER giving the ball away.
Thank you... it was his lack of hustle after he gave the ball way. I was not surprised though... that has always been his style.

okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

Ekorian wrote:Is Di Matteo afraid of Fraudnando? He has been his usual pedestrian today. I told you about Mikel but his boyfriend Pokey is blindfolded by love
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Di Matteo knows that he cant offend Torres twice in two days. You know sey yesterday for camp, Lampard shouted at him for taking Torres off in the last game? he wount dare make that mistake again or lampard will pounce on him. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

soma wrote:
F360 wrote:

Your rating is just like your status as a Chelsea fan!!! Irrelevant :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

its alright. onto next game. KTBFFH
chif456

Post by chif456 »

Torres should be sold ....
Mikel should up his game

RDM should play Moses more.
okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Betrand about to come on RDM gona go defensive
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: bald eagle will be gone at the end of November. I expect Roman to select someone who can talk to Lampard without looking down :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

soma wrote:I hate RDM so with approx 30 mins left he wants to defend bringing in Bertrand.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

okokobioko wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
Got that right.

Jmal

Post by Jmal »

In my opinion Mikel had a great game Unfortunately he did 2 mistake in entire game like his teammates.