CHAN 2016 - Nigeria 4 vs Niger 1 FT
Re: CHAN 2016 - Nigeria 4 vs Niger 1 FT
Cally, you are a very wicked man! Why do you want to destroy this boys career before it starts?! We all know your judgment of players is piss poor and any endorsement by you is the kiss of death. I actually like Chisom and I want him to do well, but I beg you, don't let us write anything down!!Cally wrote:100% please write it down somewhere. Chisom will become an acclaimed star within the next 3 years.100%Naija wrote:Cally, Cally, California!!!! How many times I call ya name? Stop the overhyping please. I like the guy but it's too soon to predictCally wrote:Dude is a bonafide star. Any sensible European side should rush and aign this boy now!!! He will score tons of goals in Europe.Ugbowo wrote:I have always said Chisom will be a star.
I was waiting for his intro into the match. Him and Bassey are players that make their presence known.
Good result for the team.
All the things we wrote down before NZ nko? Did you not tell me to "write it down" about Awoniyi? Did you not swear he was a superior talent to Isaac?? Now the poor boy is regressing and wasting away in Germany division 2. PLEASE leave Chisom alone!!!!!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
What are you insinuating?Kabalega wrote:They scored only 4 goals?
I didn't finish the game but expected 9ja to win by a wide margin.
9ja players are clearly head and shoulders above many other African players because of their international youth exposure. Age cheating has its rewards, after-all.
When it comes to raw talent, Oliseh's boys ain't seen nothing yet.
Every team in Group D in CHAN 2016, is very dangerous.
Dont mind idi amins nephew. Jealousy is real.Cito wrote:What are you insinuating?Kabalega wrote:They scored only 4 goals?
I didn't finish the game but expected 9ja to win by a wide margin.
9ja players are clearly head and shoulders above many other African players because of their international youth exposure. Age cheating has its rewards, after-all.
When it comes to raw talent, Oliseh's boys ain't seen nothing yet.
Every team in Group D in CHAN 2016, is very dangerous.

- kash n' karry

It's Niger Republic for crying out loud. Why are u guys fawning all over this thread. Niger Republic is not even a third tier African team !! So again why did this thread went this long ??

=========================================
Truth.. . be told. ALWAYS !!

It's tragic, how you waste your mind.bushboy wrote:Cally, you are a very wicked man! Why do you want to destroy this boys career before it starts?! We all know your judgment of players is piss poor and any endorsement by you is the kiss of death. I actually like Chisom and I want him to do well, but I beg you, don't let us write anything down!!Cally wrote:100% please write it down somewhere. Chisom will become an acclaimed star within the next 3 years.100%Naija wrote:Cally, Cally, California!!!! How many times I call ya name? Stop the overhyping please. I like the guy but it's too soon to predictCally wrote:Dude is a bonafide star. Any sensible European side should rush and aign this boy now!!! He will score tons of goals in Europe.Ugbowo wrote:I have always said Chisom will be a star.
I was waiting for his intro into the match. Him and Bassey are players that make their presence known.
All the things we wrote down before NZ nko? Did you not tell me to "write it down" about Awoniyi? Did you not swear he was a superior talent to Isaac?? Now the poor boy is regressing and wasting away in Germany division 2. PLEASE leave Chisom alone!!!!!
Cally wrote:100% please write it down somewhere. Chisom will become an acclaimed star within the next 3 years.100%Naija wrote:Cally, Cally, California!!!! How many times I call ya name? Stop the overhyping please. I like the guy but it's too soon to predictCally wrote:Dude is a bonafide star. Any sensible European side should rush and aign this boy now!!! He will score tons of goals in Europe.Ugbowo wrote:I have always said Chisom will be a star.

Is not the same Niger our full (foreign+home) labored hard to beat in P/Hcout last year.??kash n' karry wrote:![]()
It's Niger Republic for crying out loud. Why are u guys fawning all over this thread. Niger Republic is not even a third tier African team !! So again why did this thread went this long ??
Different team makeup.walesvilla wrote:Is not the same Niger our full (foreign+home) labored hard to beat in P/Hcout last year.??kash n' karry wrote:![]()
its more about building a team concept from Oliseh standpoint compared to Keshi bunch of individuals playing for a contract. Dont get me wrong, everybody is playing for a better contract but i believe Keshi eventually got lazy!osita wrote:Oliseh picked a very talented team, while Keshi picked average players. Oliseh may just succeed with SE.
I want Oliseh to be successful because I believe naija soccer need consistency and a good system but He must really want it so bad and constantly improve himself.
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
...siddon look, fingers crossed. When the real match come, him go look abroad, and same ole same ole resultosita wrote:Oliseh picked a very talented team, while Keshi picked average players. Oliseh may just succeed with SE.

The team that played Swaziland will struggle to beat the home based team. I think we should setup a friendly.