CL Final 2018.....Basket Keeper 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 3.......

Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 0 vs Ogbuefi Zizou 1......

platinum wrote:Africaaaaaa
This is Mo Salah's doing. I am sure he is unleashing serious prayers from the dressing room. Again, Alllllaahhhhhhhhh Wakubarrrrr!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Liverpool playing with a lot of urgency and energy.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 1 vs Ogbuefi Zizou 1......

pressing and counter pressing, this game na wa

It will be really sad if Madrid win,they are just one lucky team,with Salah in it ,i doubt they w ould have come out to play.
Danfo was right about this thugs Madrid

Isco still can't find the back of the net.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Bale of Madrid coming on for Isco.

Great build up by Madrid...almost

Its a Goal wrote:Liverpool playing with a lot of urgency and energy.
I hope they can keep it for 120 minutes

Its a Goal wrote:Bale of Madrid coming on for Isco.
What of Bale of Liverpool?

Scipio Africanus wrote:
platinum wrote:Africaaaaaa
This is Mo Salah's doing. I am sure he is unleashing serious prayers from the dressing room. Again, Alllllaahhhhhhhhh Wakubarrrrr!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I hpoe so

Madrid switching to 433 now. Bale has been on fire recently

Chileke! See goal from Bale!!!!! :woot: :woot: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

kajifu wrote:It will be really sad if Madrid win,they are just one lucky team,with Salah in it, i doubt they would have come out to play.
Danfo was right about this thugs Madrid
... as soon as Salah left, RM became BOLD

What a goal from Bale :shock:.

OMG Bale!!!!
Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 0 vs Ogbuefi Zizou 0......

analyzer wrote:Liverpool.. lol!!
Ref should have blown the offside but rightly let pkay go.

This game is a wrap IMO as pool can't seem to figure out how to get back into this game. That MF lacks any technical ability to dictate passing tempo
I will say it one more time, this game is OVER for LIVERPOOL as soon as Salah left. I HOPE I am WRONG
I hope you are wrong also.
Dam Bale with goal of the match

OMMGGHHH

kai see coaching see player

Menh! Come-on, Liverpool! Come-on!!
Last edited by Odas on Sat May 26, 2018 9:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sir Bale of liverpool

WTF

why is the goalkeeper diving after ball don enter net?

Told you Bale has been on fire!!

There are world class goals ,...then there is THAT!