2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 4-2 (FT)

Oguleftie
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 2-1(1st half)

Post by Oguleftie »

Croatia is being robbed.
Their own penalty was not given, and a yellow card for diving by Griesman (that resulted in a free kick then goal) was not given.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Umtiti down
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

The ref has messed up this game....

Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 1-1(1st half)

Ekorian wrote:
oloye wrote:These *kindpeople* just want to give this game to France
His hand was clearly raised. That's indisputable penalty
And Rojo's hand was in his arse when he touched the ball in the box.
That too was a 300% penalty.
Rojos hand didn’t prevent a goal bound shot, this is a pure pk prevented the CK from going into the goal mouth area.

These VAR has been impartial because Nigeria didn’t get a penalty for the same situation

Odas wrote:France is playing very rough. It seems such is part of their game plan
Croatia started the game that way but ref did not issue any yellow now he is dispatching them to France.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:deschamps has a problem.....Mbappe should be playing point, while Dembele should play that flak. Giroud is useless there.
Chief .kpomest :agree:
Bring in Dembele and remove Giroud .......Croatia will concede 3 more goals plus 1 red card.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Ekorian wrote:
Rojos hand didn’t prevent a goal bound shot, this is a pure pk prevented the CK from going into the goal mouth area.
You people talk nonsense sha... :lol:

oloye wrote:Another undeserved yellow to Hernandez by the clown of a ref

this ref is useless. Where did they get him from?
Sadly - we will remember the ref more than the soccer in this match. He is very poor.

oloye wrote:Another undeserved yellow to Hernandez by the clown of a ref

this ref is useless. Where did they get him from?

Correct YC to Hernandez

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

France being salvaged from free kicks

Croatia looking very dangerous on corners

john12 wrote:These VAR has been impartial because Nigeria didn’t get a penalty for the same situation
You mean "partial?"

oloye wrote:The ref has messed up this game....
He did exactly what he’s supposed to do though...
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Pogba is slow.
-Simpli fy -

Pogba is killing France. What a moron
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:deschamps has a problem.....Mbappe should be playing point, while Dembele should play that flak. Giroud is useless there.
Chief .kpomest :agree:
Bring in Dembele and remove Giroud .......Croatia will concede 3 more goals plus 1 red card.
That was how France started the tournament and they stank
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Ekorian wrote:
Leave them with their blindfolded and emotionally charged support. Someone was even blaming the referee for the own goal by the Croats.

joplass wrote:
Odas wrote:France is playing very rough. It seems such is part of their game plan
Croatia started the game that way but ref did not issue any yellow now he is dispatching them to France.

abi? The ref is useless in many regards. Not sure why folks are allowing their biases to cloud judgement

Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Only 1 shot by France :shock:
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

That Rebic has no brain, I don't know what he is doing in the Croatian team, his IQ is the lowest in the team.

joplass wrote:Croatia looking very dangerous on corners
I think they will equalize the score. I believe this game will go to extra time.

Vincent. wrote:Only 1 shot by France :shock:

Giroud is their striker