Nigeria vs Ecuador 0:1 FT

Re: Nigeria vs Ecuador 0:1

15 minutes to go Eagles, give us a goal

Finally they have taken away the setplays from Simon Moses

mofi no be am

Cito wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:20 am Time wasting in a friendly?
Dem no wan Nigeria to trip them up on the way to the WC. :laugh:

That should have been 2-0

Uzoho, welcome to the party.

Nice save.

Poor concentration nearly cost us another goal

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

We dodged a bullet there. We almost conceded

Ekong :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

txj wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:23 am Poor concentration nearly cost us another goal
If that's true them Ecuador hasn't been concentrating all 2nd half.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:20 am
bret- hart wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:16 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:13 am
bret- hart wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:10 am Dennis about to biitch slap that Yoruba boy playing for Equador
What's that about u swine? A low life non entity like u? Dem no born u well. Oloriburuku!
Im sorry i dont speak gorrila. I will ask Jane Goodall to translate your gibberish next time.
Ask whoever u want u piece of shiet. What does slapping a Yoruba guy have to do with anything SE? Cowards like unhide behind a keyboard and spew nonsense , u have no decency at all. Even in your village u can't slap a yoruba guy. Your of nothing and from nothing. A simple self inflicted head injury is advisable. Piece of crap.

Stop acting like a little b!!!tch and enjoy the game. Lord knows i would love to beat the tar out of you with my belt however animal cruelty is illegal in Portland. :veryangry: :oops:

Cito wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:20 am Time wasting in a friendly?
They're under the cosh!

strong play from bassey

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Some time I question Iwobi’s intelligence ….. what was the point in playing that cross field ball putting his team in trouble

we get ballers sha

Moffi out

Another suspect ball distribution by Uzoho.

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Flex Swift wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:25 am Some time I question Iwobi’s intelligence ….. what was the point in playing that cross field ball putting his team in trouble
So its only that one mistake that you will rush to comment about.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

2 out of every3 kicks from Uzoho finds an opponent
Last edited by txj on Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

Bring on the homebased

Our crosses today havent been half bad.

Kai we missed Iwobi for that WCQ sha..

lacidi wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:27 am
Flex Swift wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:25 am Some time I question Iwobi’s intelligence ….. what was the point in playing that cross field ball putting his team in trouble
So its only that one mistake that you will rush to comment about.
:lol: you know some people have been waiting to $#% on Iwobi.

bret- hart wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:24 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:20 am
bret- hart wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:16 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:13 am
bret- hart wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:10 am Dennis about to biitch slap that Yoruba boy playing for Equador
What's that about u swine? A low life non entity like u? Dem no born u well. Oloriburuku!
Im sorry i dont speak gorrila. I will ask Jane Goodall to translate your gibberish next time.
Ask whoever u want u piece of shiet. What does slapping a Yoruba guy have to do with anything SE? Cowards like unhide behind a keyboard and spew nonsense , u have no decency at all. Even in your village u can't slap a yoruba guy. Your of nothing and from nothing. A simple self inflicted head injury is advisable. Piece of crap.

Stop acting like a little b!!!tch and enjoy the game. Lord knows i would love to beat the tar out of you with my belt however animal cruelty is illegal in Portland. :veryangry: :oops:
Miss me always with your juvenile yabis. You're easily the most immature member here , even Danfo has more maturity. This is a soccer forum. If you don't like Yoruba guys then go start your own U15 forum. You're actually quite boring!