MONTREAL CYBERS, ABEG MAKE UNA HELEP ME!!!!!

CMS

Post by CMS »

ohsee wrote:We are going. Any cybers who want to meet up can pm me in the next 1 hour. We can exchange cell numbers, and meet up there.

Go Nigeria!
Nzogbu nzogbu,
Enyi mba enyi,
Nzogbu,
Enyi mba!

Winna o o o, winna,
Flying Eagle you don win o, winna
Flying Eagle, you go win forever, winna...

Ofu obi, let's go.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Dis one wey Pa. Ohsee don dey charged up..Chile go here wein. Make all of una no go winchi our team oh!.. The time wey we go Victoria we no lose. :lol: 8-) Over to you guys..
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
Oba

Post by Oba »

My paddies don land ticket. It seems it's not quite sold out as fears.
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

Temado wrote:My paddies don land ticket. It seems it's not quite sold out as fears.
Oba no forget we dey with the supporters stand , na there we dey for Ottawa.. is going down !! , We are beating Chile by the grace of God!!
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
Oba

Post by Oba »

KingLoku wrote:
Temado wrote:My paddies don land ticket. It seems it's not quite sold out as fears.
Oba no forget we dey with the supporters stand , na there we dey for Ottawa.. is going down !! , We are beating Chile by the grace of God!!
Those ones be the $30 tickets abi? Na the cheap seats wey I get o. If I fit move around, I go come jam una for supporters club area.

ohsee wrote:We are going. Any cybers who want to meet up can pm me in the next 1 hour. We can exchange cell numbers, and meet up there.

Go Nigeria!
Nzogbu nzogbu,
Enyi mba enyi,
Nzogbu,
Enyi mba!

Winna o o o, winna,
Flying Eagle you don win o, winna
Flying Eagle, you go win forever, winna...

Ofu obi, let's go.
Pa Ohsee you can carry your bad luck go stadium.Why you think say nobody wan give you ticket
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Prince wrote:Pa Ohsee you can carry your bad luck go stadium.Why you think say nobody wan give you ticket
Can you imagine?! :x :D
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.

Guys, Toxicarrow is the right man, the real deal, the oga pata-pata of Montreal. The guy delivered tickets for me as promised, and he is a right honorable gentleman of the sort no longer found in Canada (think KingBlocus). Toxic, thanks again for your help.

Unfortunately, we did not have time to have a few drinks as my party left soon after the second goal. But I am sure there will be time to make amends when you come to Toronto, Toxic.

As for KingLoku, na you be dat large guy with your face painted in Naija colours in the Naija supporters section? I called out, "KingBlocus," but you did not respond, so I assumed it was not you. Why did you not pm me your cell number? I wanted to introduce you to my son so you can teach him your "trade." Even though my son is planning to be the next Efe Ambrose, soccer is never a sure thing, and it is good for him to learn a very Nigerian business in case of any eventuality.