WCQ: NIGERIA 2-2 TUNISIA FT

eru.bugzy
Re: NIGERIA VS TUNISIA 12 noon gmt

Post by eru.bugzy »

I'm out until Half-time. Best of luck to the SE of Nigeria!
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

Goodluck guys
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)

Damn. My palms are sweaty!
sabb

Post by sabb »

goodluck SE
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Anthems on starting with Tunisia
edboat

Post by edboat »

Good luck Tunisia

Did I say no shaking?? :shock: :dream: :dream:

AreaDaddy wrote:Talking is over!...
True!!! :D :D :D

kai this go be one hell of a gamesee faces

Anthems over..Good luck Nigeria
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Amen

Post by Amen »

Some Tunisian support...
Globero

Post by Globero »

kofoworola wrote:yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

NTA showing the match afterall.

Abeg Suya, what is 12 noo gmt, is it the same gm?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

ahhhhhhhhh
can someone find non justin tv link
those forkers r asking me to pay o
Amen

Post by Amen »

South African officials

Yobo doing intros

Prayers now

Officials too dey pray?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

O boy these tunisians dont look scared enough to me which tHe crowd isnt doing its job

Good luck to the SE!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

we don come again
every body.......

Are you a winner
I am winner in the lord ...

no shaking