EGYPT IMPLODES AS USUAL, THE PERENNIAL AFRICAN FLOPPER
Re: EGYPT IMPLODES AS USUAL, THE PERENNIAL AFRICAN FLOPPER
don't take him seriously Pharoah.Pharaoh wrote:Look at this perennial imbecile talking out of his a$$. First it was Egypt only won the Nations Cup because they were at home. They debunked that theory. Then it was Egypt can't play well against "white" teams. They debunked that theory. And now, basically any tournament that Egypt does not win is a crime and an indictment on things deeper than football. Ah, the evolution of a hater. I'm flattered you expect the world of us, but newsflash... we can't win everything. As for "perennial"... that must mean you have a list of at least 10 tournaments in the past 10 years in which Egypt "flopped". Please share... Also, if this was a flop, how then would you label Nigeria's performance so far?
As for the match, no real surprise... if anyone followed the Italy match thread you know how little I think of this team and the laundry list of problems I saw with them.
- AreaDaddy
Like I said you should have waited before running your mouth, how do you think you look now?AreaDaddy wrote:If na me I for wait till the results today's game before running my mouthjette1 wrote:is anyone surprised, not me,....
- Tunisian Gooner
Hope this puts to rest this choke nonsense.
Frankly as whole African football still has a longgggggg way to go and few if any nations are dealing with the redundant yet resolvable flaws in African football.
Detective Bunk Moreland
'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
we are entitled to one implosion at least we dominated the game and i no be say na for home evenAreaDaddy wrote:Like I said you should have waited before running your mouth, how do you think you look now?AreaDaddy wrote:If na me I for wait till the results today's game before running my mouthjette1 wrote:is anyone surprised, not me,....
"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
What about 3 implosions in 4 games?jette1 wrote:we are entitled to one implosion at least we dominated the game and i no be say na for home evenAreaDaddy wrote:Like I said you should have waited before running your mouth, how do you think you look now?AreaDaddy wrote:If na me I for wait till the results today's game before running my mouthjette1 wrote:is anyone surprised, not me,....

"He who sacrifices freedom for security deserves neither." - Benjamin Franklin
- TonyStarks
Correction .. 8-man TahitiPharaoh wrote:What about 3 implosions in 4 games?jette1 wrote:we are entitled to one implosion at least we dominated the game and i no be say na for home evenAreaDaddy wrote:Like I said you should have waited before running your mouth, how do you think you look now?AreaDaddy wrote:If na me I for wait till the results today's game before running my mouthjette1 wrote:is anyone surprised, not me,....
You did beat Tahiti though!

http://en.dzfoot.com
Kai...TonyStarks wrote:Correction .. 8-man TahitiPharaoh wrote:What about 3 implosions in 4 games?jette1 wrote:we are entitled to one implosion at least we dominated the game and i no be say na for home evenAreaDaddy wrote:Like I said you should have waited before running your mouth, how do you think you look now?AreaDaddy wrote:If na me I for wait till the results today's game before running my mouthjette1 wrote:is anyone surprised, not me,....

- tfco
- Eagle
lmaoPharaoh wrote:What about 3 implosions in 4 games?jette1 wrote:we are entitled to one implosion at least we dominated the game and i no be say na for home evenAreaDaddy wrote:Like I said you should have waited before running your mouth, how do you think you look now?AreaDaddy wrote:If na me I for wait till the results today's game before running my mouthjette1 wrote:is anyone surprised, not me,....
a whole Nigeria imploding in under-age tournament.
this is not fair

Naira Did We

tfco wrote:lmaoPharaoh wrote:What about 3 implosions in 4 games?jette1 wrote:we are entitled to one implosion at least we dominated the game and i no be say na for home evenAreaDaddy wrote:Like I said you should have waited before running your mouth, how do you think you look now?AreaDaddy wrote:If na me I for wait till the results today's game before running my mouthjette1 wrote:is anyone surprised, not me,....
a whole Nigeria imploding in under-age tournament.
this is not fair

Dinando wrote:Kai...TonyStarks wrote:Correction .. 8-man TahitiPharaoh wrote:What about 3 implosions in 4 games?jette1 wrote:we are entitled to one implosion at least we dominated the game and i no be say na for home evenAreaDaddy wrote:Like I said you should have waited before running your mouth, how do you think you look now?AreaDaddy wrote:If na me I for wait till the results today's game before running my mouthjette1 wrote:is anyone surprised, not me,....

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
- tfco
- Eagle
which is even a bigger shamejette1 wrote:
we are entitled to one implosion at least we dominated the game and i no be say na for home even
you dominated a team with 10 men and yet they came from behind and beat the shege outta you.
They scored the winner in the dying seconds to make the implosion complete.
Naira Did We

- Molue Conductor
yes, by fielding the super eagles for age grade competetionsjette1 wrote:we are entitled to one implosion at least we dominated the game and i no be say na for home evenAreaDaddy wrote:Like I said you should have waited before running your mouth, how do you think you look now?AreaDaddy wrote:If na me I for wait till the results today's game before running my mouthjette1 wrote:is anyone surprised, not me,....
don't mind him. And he is still talking...some people sef!Molue Conductor wrote:yes, by fielding the super eagles for age grade competetionsjette1 wrote:we are entitled to one implosion at least we dominated the game and i no be say na for home evenAreaDaddy wrote:Like I said you should have waited before running your mouth, how do you think you look now?AreaDaddy wrote:If na me I for wait till the results today's game before running my mouthjette1 wrote:is anyone surprised, not me,....
- tfco
- Eagle

Naira Did We

- TonyStarks
Is that your U20 goalie ??
He looks like your typical government employee: a proud father of 3, owner of a Ford Focus and 15 years away from paying off the mortgage on his house.

http://en.dzfoot.com
Germany vs. Nigeria highlights:
Last edited by Pharaoh on Fri Oct 09, 2009 10:01 am, edited 1 time in total.
Egypt is rooting for Ghana. We have to do what they could not do!

THE LIVING KNOW THEY SHALL DIE, THE DEAD KNOW NOTHING!!! SOMEDAY, WE SHALL ALL KNOW NOTHING!!!
It's all good... I'm actually proud of that.bonzion wrote:Egypt is rooting for Ghana. We have to do what they could not do!![]()

Wisdom and reason from a hoary head.AreaDaddy wrote:If na me I for wait till the results today's game before running my mouthjette1 wrote:is anyone surprised, not me,....
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Na so Egypt dey root for FEs before dem flop.... Hope this is not a Robbyjinx kind of support oooPharaoh wrote:It's all good... I'm actually proud of that.bonzion wrote:Egypt is rooting for Ghana. We have to do what they could not do!![]()
- 2drama
- Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
Pharaoh wrote:Germany vs. Nigeria:

hot damn
P u wicked oooooooooooo
its like beat a boss in the game and the game crash

http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
TonyStarks wrote:Is that your U20 goalie ??![]()
He looks like your typical government employee: a proud father of 3, owner of a Ford Focus and 15 years away from paying off the mortgage on his house.![]()