[U17] SWITZERLAND (1-0) NIGERIA - FT

kdk4christ
Re: [U17] SWITZERLAND vs NIGERIA - TEAMS FILEOUT, NATL ANTHEMS

Post by kdk4christ »

juventuss wrote:Sepp Blatter wants this for the Swiss... lol.. I no blame... am
what make you think so? abi he don dey learn from Hayattou?
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."
Catalyst
Re: [U17] SWITZERLAND vs NIGERIA - STARTING LINEUPS

Post by Catalyst »

kdk4christ wrote:
Catalyst wrote:Lineup change for Nigeria;

Omo Ojabu is out [injured]. He is replaced in the starting 11 by the 5-goal golden boot hopeful, Sani Emmanuel.
Hope he scored 6th goal today to top the spain guy
I hope he gets his 6th too today.

If 3 players are tied with 5 goals, what happens? How is the winner decided?
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Re: [U17] SWITZERLAND (0-0) NIGERIA - 1H

by the way, if u dey USA, the game is on tv at ESPN 2 or Galavision.
Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

link pls?
Naija4lyfe
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Egbedi has to release the ball quickly.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.

swiss off the line... damn!

damn.. that was going on.. swiss clear off the line
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

Nice one there

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."

Oliha need to calm down with these needless long shots

okoro forces a save...
kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

Full support for Eaglets today, Thank God Eagles qualify for world cup today :thumb: :thumb:

damn.... ferocity... ... damn...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

Swiss go hear wen today

Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

How is it possible to watch Golden Eaglets play and insist that Amodu be kept as Coach for SE. I can't remember the last time I saw SE play like this...
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

The stadium is looking crispy on ESPN HD! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Last edited by Godfather on Sun Nov 15, 2009 6:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

kdk4christ wrote:Full support for Eaglets today, Thank God Eagles qualify for world cup today :thumb: :thumb:
the fans are hyped!

these eaglets are balling.... Azeez dey play

skillful

Post by skillful »

one -way traffic at the mo
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

Swiss keeper injure

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Schillachi wrote:How is it possible to watch Golden Eaglets play and insist that Amodu be kept as Coach for SE. I can't remember the last time I saw SE play like this...
So you want Obuh to take over now?

Gerrout of here. Lets focus on the game commentary abeg.

Not a single english online stream. That sucks.

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Godfather wrote:The stadium is looking crispy on ESPN HD! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Seconded... Vikings vs Lions would have to wait.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Ajagun looks like he need attendance... hopefully he can return.