Amodu DID NOT qualify us for any World Cup

Re: Amodu DID NOT qualify us for any World Cup

vancity eagle wrote:the players qualified us despite all the detrimental input from a clearly inept coach. Sometimes no matter how many roadblocks are put in our way the cream rises to the top regardless. If not for the hustle and never die attitude of guys like Osaze, Amodu will be fearing for his life hiding away while Tunisia will be preparing for SA. I repeat Amodu had absolutely nothing to do with our qualification, even a dummy can see this. No team selection, no team chemistry, no team attack or team defence, just 11 players trying to do it on their own, fortunately they did scrape us through. Amodu is a clown for life and will never be capable as a football coach. Will he tell us now that friendlies are still not necessary, will he tell us that midfields do not matter, will he keep playing a fat injured striker, the guy is beyond an angel*, he deserves all the hate he is getting.
An early Xmas gift... :taunt:

GIN wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:
bk-one wrote:
Jiggerman21 wrote:These nonsensical proclamations have to stop. Amodu did not qualify anybody for any World Cup - The players did it without a coach. Amodu's only contribution was to imperil our qualification through his clueless team selection. The players heroically rescued the situation for us which only confirms their superior quality over Kenya, Tunisia and Mozambique.

If Nigeria does not want to be humiliated at the World Cup, we will replace Amodu immediately.
I want to believe you but,you have to tell me something.
Nigeria didnt qualify for the last world cup because the players didnt want to ?
:biggrin: :biggrin:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:mrgreen: :laugh: :mrgreen: :laugh:
:rotf: :mrgreen: :laugh:
:mrgreen: :laugh:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

vancity eagle wrote:the players qualified us despite all the detrimental input from a clearly inept coach. Sometimes no matter how many roadblocks are put in our way the cream rises to the top regardless. If not for the hustle and never die attitude of guys like Osaze, Amodu will be fearing for his life hiding away while Tunisia will be preparing for SA. I repeat Amodu had absolutely nothing to do with our qualification, even a dummy can see this. No team selection, no team chemistry, no team attack or team defence, just 11 players trying to do it on their own, fortunately they did scrape us through. Amodu is a clown for life and will never be capable as a football coach. Will he tell us now that friendlies are still not necessary, will he tell us that midfields do not matter, will he keep playing a fat injured striker, the guy is beyond an angel*, he deserves all the hate he is getting.
An early Xmas gift... :taunt:

:thumbs: :thumbs:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

bk-one wrote:
Jiggerman21 wrote:These nonsensical proclamations have to stop. Amodu did not qualify anybody for any World Cup - The players did it without a coach. Amodu's only contribution was to imperil our qualification through his clueless team selection. The players heroically rescued the situation for us which only confirms their superior quality over Kenya, Tunisia and Mozambique.

If Nigeria does not want to be humiliated at the World Cup, we will replace Amodu immediately.
Nigeria didnt qualify for the last world cup because the players didnt want to ?
Ofcourse the players wanted to, but they were unfortunately unable to on that occasion - The matter was out of their hands and the result they depended on did not materialise (unlike this time when Mozambique pulled something out of the hat). The clueless coaching imperilled our qualification hopes just as it did this time except the players (and luck) managed to pull it off. Comprehend?
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.

Lowest of the low!!

yinkaldinho

Post by yinkaldinho »

GIN wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:
bk-one wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:mrgreen: :laugh: :mrgreen: :laugh:
:rotf: :mrgreen: :laugh:
:mrgreen: :laugh:

I go die o!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Jiggerman21 wrote:
bk-one wrote:

Ofcourse the players wanted to, but they were unfortunately unable to on that occasion - The matter was out of their hands and the result they depended on did not materialise (unlike this time when Mozambique pulled something out of the hat). The clueless coaching imperilled our qualification hopes just as it did this time except the players (and luck) managed to pull it off. Comprehend?
Jiggerman you are absolutely correct

There is nothing different from the 2006 campaign and the 2010 campaign. In both instances we failed to win against the main competitor of the group, even at home. In both instances we clearly had clueless coaches who did not know who their best players were but just relied on names and not tactics. The only loss we had in 2006 was because we took a B team to an away match with our top competitor in the group. At least we did not make this same mistake twice. Does anybody doubt that an Amodu led B team would have lost in Tunis. Both campaigns were disasters and were out of our hands as we relied on the top team slipping up after we failed to beat them at home. The only difference was Mozambique pulled off a result wheras Rwanda couldn't, absolutely nothing has changed in 4 years, what a shame. I'm sure if Rwanda had managed to draw with Angola, the same fools would be calling CCC a genius, and he would not be getting all the hate he gets today. Amoudu is a fluke and a wastepipe coach, ain't nothing changed from 4 years ago. In fact while the campaigns were both dreadful, Amodu even had much more talent to work with than CCC, but still produced the same pathetic displays from the SE. Amodu should have rightly been sacked after failing to beat Tunisia just as CCC was sacked after failing against Angola.
legend

Post by legend »

Jiggerman21 wrote:
bk-one wrote:

There is nothing different from the 2006 campaign and the 2010 campaign. In both instances we failed to win against the main competitor of the group, even at home. In both instances we clearly had clueless coaches who did not know who their best players were but just relied on names and not tactics. The only loss we had in 2006 was because we took a B team to an away match with our top competitor in the group. At least we did not make this same mistake twice. Does anybody doubt that an Amodu led B team would have lost in Tunis. Both campaigns were disasters and were out of our hands as we relied on the top team slipping up after we failed to beat them at home. The only difference was Mozambique pulled off a result wheras Rwanda couldn't, absolutely nothing has changed in 4 years, what a shame. I'm sure if Rwanda had managed to draw with Angola, the same fools would be calling CCC a genius, and he would not be getting all the hate he gets today. Amoudu is a fluke and a wastepipe coach, ain't nothing changed from 4 years ago. In fact while the campaigns were both dreadful, Amodu even had much more talent to work with than CCC, but still produced the same pathetic displays from the SE. Amodu should have rightly been sacked after failing to beat Tunisia just as CCC was sacked after failing against Angola.
Don't you clowns :mrgreen: ever have a day off from your..........................buffoonery :mrgreen: :mrgreen: .
Bloody broke-a$$ :mrgreen: 'lucky WC qualification' loooooooooooooooooooooooosers :mrgreen: :mrgreen: .
My Russians pals tell me that a bit of the Great One's 'LUCK' :mrgreen: would have done Guus & Russia a world of good. Still remember who the broke-a$$ :mrgreen: is Guus? :rotf:
Apart from my usual Amodu rantings all in all. He has done very well and the laurels and records speak for itself - MI5

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=157957
megapro

Post by megapro »

legend wrote:
Jiggerman21 wrote:
bk-one wrote:

Don't you clowns :mrgreen: ever have a day off from your..........................buffoonery :mrgreen: :mrgreen: .
Bloody broke-a$$ :mrgreen: 'lucky WC qualification' loooooooooooooooooooooooosers :mrgreen: :mrgreen: .
My Russians pals tell me that a bit of the Great One's 'LUCK' :mrgreen: would have done Guus & Russia a world of good. Still remember who the broke-a$$ :mrgreen: is Guus? :rotf:

You mind the olodos.

This is a guy that qualified the country TWICE and on both occasions getting the highest number of points.

They rather shrine Westerhof that qualified on GOAL DIFFERENCE, and on a previous attempt, surrendered the group leadership to the team with fewer points to crash out.
megapro 2012:
Keshi should be left alone to continue his program, and seriously has a chance of casting his name in gold

megapro wrote:
legend wrote:
Jiggerman21 wrote:
bk-one wrote:

You mind the olodos.

This is a guy that qualified the country TWICE and on both occasions getting the highest number of points.

They rather shrine Westerhof that qualified on GOAL DIFFERENCE, and on a previous attempt, surrendered the group leadership to the team with fewer points to crash out.

DO YOU FOOLS EVER READ THE POSTS OBJECTIVELY BEFORE RESORTING TO YOUR PRO AMODU MASTURBATION EVERY SINGLE TIME. GET A LIFE.
GIN

Post by GIN »

RIP VE.
Last edited by GIN on Sat Nov 28, 2009 11:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
legend

Post by legend »

DO YOU FOOLS EVER READ THE POSTS OBJECTIVELY BEFORE RESORTING TO YOUR PRO AMODU MASTURBATION EVERY SINGLE TIME. GET A LIFE.
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: 'Objectively' :biggrin: ..................The only time your post is 'objective' is when you are discussing about your profession..............toilet cleaning.
And I must admit .....................you are one hell of a toilet cleaner :mrgreen: :mrgreen: .
Apart from my usual Amodu rantings all in all. He has done very well and the laurels and records speak for itself - MI5

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=157957
Winger

Post by Winger »

Since I presume you have ten fingers and ten toes the 21st jigger must be in your mouth. Verily verily I can see your fingers and toes are all infested with jigger abi jigga. :-x :-x :-x :-x :-x :-x
NIGERIA IS BIAFRA'S VICTIM

GIN wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:
bk-one wrote:

GIN wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:
bk-one wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: stupid people full tis forum.. so the players wanted it, but failed to want it in 2005 :rotf: :rotf:

spastic

Post by spastic »

Jiggerman21 wrote:
bk-one wrote:

There is nothing different from the 2006 campaign and the 2010 campaign. In both instances we failed to win against the main competitor of the group, even at home. In both instances we clearly had clueless coaches who did not know who their best players were but just relied on names and not tactics. The only loss we had in 2006 was because we took a B team to an away match with our top competitor in the group. At least we did not make this same mistake twice Does anybody doubt that an Amodu led B team would have lost in Tunis. Both campaigns were disasters and were out of our hands as we relied on the top team slipping up after we failed to beat them at home. The only difference was Mozambique pulled off a result wheras Rwanda couldn't, absolutely nothing has changed in 4 years, what a shame. I'm sure if Rwanda had managed to draw with Angola, the same fools would be calling CCC a genius, and he would not be getting all the hate he gets today. Amoudu is a fluke and a wastepipe coach, ain't nothing changed from 4 years ago. In fact while the campaigns were both dreadful, Amodu even had much more talent to work with than CCC, but still produced the same pathetic displays from the SE. Amodu should have rightly been sacked after failing to beat Tunisia just as CCC was sacked after failing against Angola.
Sometimes, stupidity is self evident :idea:
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Jiggerman21 wrote:
bk-one wrote:

Thank you for spelling out the obvious.... but you are wasting time responding to morons like Legend and his crew of Spivs.
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.
spastic

Post by spastic »

Jiggerman21 wrote:
bk-one wrote:

Thank you for spelling out the obvious.... but you are wasting time responding to morons like Legend and his crew of Spivs.
You actually might have a point. Too bad you don't know what it is. And I am not in the mood to teach today :(