[ANC2010] ZAMBIA (0-0) NIGERIA** - AET (PKs - 4-5)

Re: [ANC2010] ZAMBIA vs NIGERIA - Starting 11

May the better team win! Let the games begin!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

We have the green jerseys I see... :P

ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Zambia has the same National Anthem as South Africa? :shock:
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

ogasir wrote:Zambia has the same National Anthem as South Africa? :shock:
Similar, but not exactly di same. A whole bunch a countries down dia have the same tune as dia anthem.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

National Anthem. Nigeria in Green.
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Scipio Africanus wrote:
ogasir wrote:Zambia has the same National Anthem as South Africa? :shock:
Similar, but not exactly di same. A whole bunch a countries down dia have the same tune as dia anthem.
Oh, i see.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

One nation bound in freedom, peace and unity. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Player

Post by Player »

damn what is Yakubu still doing here..... :boo: ...and how come Mikel always looks like he is crying everytime they playing the national anthem.....
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Re: [ANC2010] ZAMBIA (0-0) NIGERIA - 1st Half

Game on. Useless play!

arise..oh..compatriots..nigerians call obey....

:thumb:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
KB

Post by KB »

Player wrote:damn what is Yakubu still doing here..... :boo: ...and how come Mikel always looks like he is crying everytime they playing the national anthem.....
How bodi? :D
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

Algeria, Egypt, Zambia are in the same group in the qualifiers series and they all make quarter final, will they all be in semifinal too, NO 'cos Zambia will be stop today by our SUPER EAGLES
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."
Kenovski

Post by Kenovski »

links plssss!!
Everyday you can choose to the happy or sad, good or bad, full of joy or filled with anger. It takes the same amount of effort to acheive either.....

Anonymous
TheDonald

Post by TheDonald »

KwameBob wrote:
Player wrote:damn what is Yakubu still doing here..... :boo: ...and how come Mikel always looks like he is crying everytime they playing the national anthem.....
How bodi? :D
Shaking, I guess :mrgreen:

How old is the Zambian coach ? He looks young sha

Nature

Post by Nature »

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

wanaj0 wrote:Game on. Useless play!
You wanna watch this game or run ya mouth? :curse: :curse:
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Siddonlook11 wrote:How old is the Zambian coach ? He looks young sha
You have the spirit of the gay?
Last edited by Tbite on Mon Jan 25, 2010 8:32 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Emotions dawg, emotions... :thumbs: :thumbs:

Kenovski

Post by Kenovski »

Nature wrote:
Kenovski wrote:links plssss!!
http://www.atdhe.net/12320/watch-egypt-vs-cameroon
Not working for me.... Anymore? :???:
Everyday you can choose to the happy or sad, good or bad, full of joy or filled with anger. It takes the same amount of effort to acheive either.....

Anonymous

Truth be told, we are looking solid again today. We have found our way to something close to the best team we can put out, and our hussling in midfield is impressive. Early days yet.

Our attackers dont press the opposition when not with the ball. Still dont understand why we play like that. I mean why cant they harass the opposition?

Same ol' $@#%. See how barren di SE defense looked on dat play :curse:
Ex nihilo nihil fit