Hello!!

wendie029

Post by wendie029 »

AM SURE TRIBAL FOOTBALL THINKS HE HAS SAID SOMETHING REASONABLE BUT I THINK THIS SITE ALLOWS FOR FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION LAST TIME I CHECKED AND AS FOR ME SOME LOVE HIM SOME HATE HIM PERSONALLY I CAN ONLY TOLERATE HIS GAME AND HIS PERSONALITY

WENDIE WENDIE WENDIE WENDIE WENDIE WENDIE
am all for sports any kind and martins is my man anyday add odemwingie cos its d game dat makes d man and not the man dat makes the game
living

Post by living »

wendie is that u in the piksho :wink:
anyway as far as i am concerned ,Oliseh is good but life must go on
Things might come to those who wait but only those things left behind by those who hustle-Abraham Lincoln

Eagle Winged wrote:
tribalfootball.com wrote:Children Thread.
Sorry, but the only thing childlike here is your grammar!
EW you are so mean! The dude will not eat or visit this site again for days! "Children Thread"
naija4ever
Location: Latitude 14' 40 N Longitude 90' 31 W(Nollywood 4Ever)

Post by naija4ever »

shigemo wrote:Hi,

I'm JAPANESE !! I'm born in japan.

I like Nigeria football better than Japan :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :oops:
Hi shigemo, the website of the super eagles u made is fabulous, more props to u. Can u include : www.cybereagles.com in ur links? :roll: :roll:
Schillachi wrote:Thanks Ghana. I hope this defeat will forever cure us of our colonial mentality when it comes to Coaches...

mystic wrote:
Now, we can criticise CCC for this, that and the other - some of which is warranted, and some of which is complete hogwash. But, in my view, these are the prinicipal areas in which he has been a disappointment.
All the same, I salute Christian Chukwu for his efforts, his selflessness and his hard work. He has served his country to the best of his ability. The predicament that we are in, right now, is not soley of his making and we should all keep that in mind.

The two players are in different worlds. Ade is too young to be compared to Kanu. Kanu has been around and has raked in laurels upon laurels. If he is not scoring, he is assisting; and if he is not, he is entertaining ... one of the finest players in the world. Please for past times, compare Kanu to Brazilian Socrates..bbc606
shigemo

Post by shigemo »

naija4ever,

Hi,

Mutual links??
I LOVE NIGERIAN FOOTBALL :thumbs: