Re: KoC hangs...
Congrats KoC 

Hurrah !!!!
Congratulations KOC
If I can't express my opinion, I have no reason to be part of this union."
Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach
We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).

Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach
We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).

Congrats.. Now you need buy some crazy dogs to scare away unwanted guys from your daughters.lol
Congrats, KOC...thank God.
"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)
congrats bro 

"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Robbynice wrote:...As the SE land in SA. A bouncing baby girl. The mom (Mercy) and the baby and the big Sister are all doing fine. I congratulate KoC as I hope the SE will be able to emulate him on the green grass in SA.
Congrats. I should have known something was up when Mister Dolly said KoC made his last minute TV appearance possible.

Congrats! WC baby.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day
Bryne V. Deane [1937]
PS, next time pull her hair and show her who be boss so she no go win you again. This go make am 2 kondo in her favour. 

World Cup Baby!CONGRATS to KoC and the Marvellous one.
May Se score two goals the way Madam fired those two pass you.....
Congratulations KOC! Wish blessings on your family.
KOC, a Manchester United fan

- Eagle Winged
KOC, congrats!
I hope Madam no want score u hattrick
Anyway, that would not be her first one in her life
Greetings and congrats to her too ooh!

Dammy wrote:Congrats KOC, but wht did you let madam win again?
Ignorant chauvinist
- Field Marshall Ogolo
Congratulations to my friend KOC! What a gentleman.Robbynice wrote:...As the SE land in SA. A bouncing baby girl. The mom (Mercy) and the baby and the big Sister are all doing fine. I congratulate KoC as I hope the SE will be able to emulate him on the green grass in SA.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
- cchinukw
Congrats o KOC. Girls are the best. Enjoy.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

congrats! chei! 2-0!
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
We need strikers and Lagerback no call KOC,worahell?
Congrats bro

Congrats KOC!
KOC, na so so mouff mouff you sabi. See as Mercy don turn you into Abigirl
. Congratulations Bro.

WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
All glory to God.
Congrats and more grease to ur elbow man.
Well done my broda, it means u will be getting a lot of ppl to dobale for u.
Congrats and more grease to ur elbow man.
Well done my broda, it means u will be getting a lot of ppl to dobale for u.
I now see through the eyes of JESUS CHRIST - An Indian woman HEALED by our LORD JESUS CHRIST @ Ben Hinn Healing Crusade .
What About You?
What we do, does not define who we are, what define's us is how well we rise after we have fallen.
The only consistency of the referees is there Inconsistencies - Wigan FC Manager.
What About You?
What we do, does not define who we are, what define's us is how well we rise after we have fallen.
The only consistency of the referees is there Inconsistencies - Wigan FC Manager.