Flying Eagles beat Inter Enugu

Re: Flying Eagles beat Inter Enugu

1naija wrote:Hmmm, is it just me or does the 17 and 18 year olds on interEnugu's (what a stupid name .. sounds like Real Salt Lake .. mscheew) team look different from 3SC's 18 year olds? Adeleye is a 3SC product.
Are you on someone's payroll to do this? :sad: :sad:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

Rangers? :roll: When was the last time they won anything? Talkless of the Nigerian League. You Rangers guys and IICC guys are STILL in the 1970s ...

Anyway ...

x
YemiBrazil wrote:
RAFIOZO wrote:
CMS wrote:Actually, its not that similar. It is a poor man's imitation. Teams in the US do exactly the same thing. Arsenal has a huge club here in California and they have won most of the youth championships for the past 20 years here. They are not even affiliated. Barcelona club is the same and Chelsea, Manure also have youth club teams here, same uni's emblems everything. I think its a common practice worldwide.
Pls tell the Eagle winged man who started quarreling with the team and web from the start for nothing and this oloye man
Me i nor get problem with the website na the whole Inter team i get problem with, Enugu can only contain one team and that team is Rangers International , not the team that goes with half name Inter and does not have a 'national' behind it, they can solo to Umunede or Awka :thumb: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I love anything bad belle!
:thumbs:

General Trousers wrote:Rangers? :roll: When was the last time they won anything? Talkless of the Nigerian League. You Rangers guys and IICC guys are STILL in the 1970s ...

Anyway ...

x
YemiBrazil wrote:
RAFIOZO wrote:
CMS wrote:Actually, its not that similar. It is a poor man's imitation. Teams in the US do exactly the same thing. Arsenal has a huge club here in California and they have won most of the youth championships for the past 20 years here. They are not even affiliated. Barcelona club is the same and Chelsea, Manure also have youth club teams here, same uni's emblems everything. I think its a common practice worldwide.
Pls tell the Eagle winged man who started quarreling with the team and web from the start for nothing and this oloye man
Me i nor get problem with the website na the whole Inter team i get problem with, Enugu can only contain one team and that team is Rangers International , not the team that goes with half name Inter and does not have a 'national' behind it, they can solo to Umunede or Awka :thumb: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I love anything bad belle!
:thumbs:
Atleast 3SC won trophies in the 90's

General Trousers wrote:Rangers? :roll: When was the last time they won anything? Talkless of the Nigerian League. You Rangers guys and IICC guys are STILL in the 1970s ...

Anyway ...
Well, it did take more than 2 decades before any other club could duplicate the achievements of these two great clubs :taunt: