DROGBA MUST BE ARRESTED AND DETAINED

odi
Re: DROGBA MUST BE ARRESTED AND DETAINED

Post by odi »

All this na long tori. FACT: Drogba has scored against arsenal before Gallas, during Gallas, and after Gallas! This is the fact. All the rest is spin to, as usual, heap the blame on one player.
Waffiman wrote:Well you know what I am talking about. Read my initial post for more help. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Two goals in the Community Shield Against Senderos. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

We all know Wenger used the Community Shield more or less as a game for the second string.

The league games of that season when Arsenal played their top CDs, Drogba did not get a goal. When Arsenal have played the strong physical pair of Djurou and Toure, when Gallas was injured, Drogba did not get a goal. Why? They have the strength and pace to nulify Drogba. They certainly were not intimidated like Senderos. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The stats are there, it is fact that:

Gallas appeared in for 8 of the 10 league games played when Gallas was at Arsenal. In the 8 league games Gallas played, Drogba scored 7 goals of which Drogba raped Gallas physically for 3 of the seven goals. So Drogba has scored 8 league goals against Arsenal, 7 of those goals came when Gallas played in the team, with Drogba beating Gallas up physically for 3 of those goals.

This is why I made my initial post on this thread. I was aware of the common link of Drogba getting all those goals when Gallas played for Arsenal. I was also aware that 3 of Drogba's goals came from Drogba physically mutilating Gallas. Everyone on this forum says Senderos was Gallas wife (which is true) but you never hear anyone mention Gallas the same way. Why?

We have a new defence now, Drogba has started well against them, however, it remains to be seen if he will be as prolific as he was against a Gallas led defence.

We can argue so many things from the stats like;

Would Drogba have scored those goal against Sol and Toure, IMHO not a chance. Why? Those players were just as strong as Drogba, Sol was certainly stronger, so his physical style would not have worked like it did against Gallas. Would Drogba have scored those goal against the teams Sol and Toure played in. No chance. But this is argumentative and just my opinion. I have stated the facts above and it is not in question.
odi wrote:So before Gallas joined l'arse, how many games did Drogba play against them? I can only assume 2 games in the 2004/05 season and the community shield the season after. That is 2 goals in 3 games against the arse. BEFORE Gallas. So what the hell are u talking about? :shock:
Prince wrote:
tunde72 wrote:13 goal in 13 matches he is really a bad guy
Analyse those 13 goals and tell me what is the common factor. I cannot wait to see him face Gallas at Spuds. When Toure played with Sol, Drogba did not get joy from Arsenal. Since Toure moved to City, Drogba has not got much joy from him either. When Toure played with Djourou in CD, Drogba did not score and Chelski lost.

Drogba took it upon himself to rape Gallas. In time we will see if he can repeat his goal scoring feat against Arsenal new defence.
My friend sharrap dia and stop yearning opaks :taunt: :taunt:
You sef suppose know better. :lol: :lol: :lol: Read and STFU :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Here are the stats, Drogba joined in the summer of 2004.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/players/st ... 27&cc=5739

http://www.soccerbase.com/players_details.sd

2005/06
07-08-2005 FA Community Shield Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal 2 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Two goals for Drogba. Gallas played for Chelski in this game but joined Arsenal later.
2006/07
21-08-2005 English Premier Chelsea 1-0 Arsenal
Drogba scored the winning goal. Gallas used.
2007/08
25-02-2007 Beer Cup Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal (Arsenal kids) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Drogba scored both goals (poor Senderos :lol: :lol: )
23-03-2008 English Premier Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal 2
Drogba scored two goals (Raped Gallas for both goals.)
2008/09
18-04-2009 English FA Cup Arsenal 1-2 Chelsea 1
Scored one. Gallas did not play.
2009/10
29-11-2009 English Premier Arsenal 0-3 Chelsea 2
Drogba scored two goals. Gallas played.
07-02-2010 English Premier Chelsea 2-0 Arsenal 2
2010/11
03-10-2010 English Premier Chelsea 2-0 Arsenal 1
Drogba scored. No Gallas.

Of the 13 goals he has scored against Arsenal, two have been in the Community Shield, two in the Beer Cup, one in the FA cup and 8 in the league.

In those games, Gallas appeared in for 8 of the 10 league games played. In the 8 league games Gallas played, Drogba scored 7 goals of which Drogba raped Gallas physically for 3 of the seven goals. So Drogba has scored 8 league goals against Arsenal, 7 of those goals came when Gallas played in the team, with Drogba beating Gallas up physically for 3 of those goals.

I hope you now see my point. BTW! I have mentioned facts. You should know I deal in facts, not fiction. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
The SUPER EAGLES shall rise again!

As usual, you have nothing fresh or intelligent to add to a discourse. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I bet non of you here, (including you) were aware of the fact I just presented, just like non of you were aware Henry has scored the most goals against the top teams in the EPL but you all yarn ignorant crap. I know you do not like the fact I presented because it takes a shine off Drogba's goal record. But let us stick to the issue at hand.

Did I say he has not scored before or after Gallas? I did not. In fact, this was neither the rationale behind my initial post nor was why I made my initial post. The point I was trying to get across was the common factor behind the goals Drogba scored. Drogba got most of his goals when Gallas or Senderos played in our defence. This is without doubt, it is fact. I said he had scored but not against any of our top pair of CDs before Gallas joined. When Sol led the defence, Drogba did not Score, twice when Kolo led the defence, when Gallas was an Arsenal player, Drogba did not score. These facts, were the reason i made my initial post on this thread.
odi wrote:All this na long tori. FACT: Drogba has scored against arsenal before Gallas, during Gallas, and after Gallas! This is the fact. All the rest is spin to, as usual, heap the blame on one player.
Waffiman wrote:Well you know what I am talking about. Read my initial post for more help. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Two goals in the Community Shield Against Senderos. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

We all know Wenger used the Community Shield more or less as a game for the second string.

The league games of that season when Arsenal played their top CDs, Drogba did not get a goal. When Arsenal have played the strong physical pair of Djurou and Toure, when Gallas was injured, Drogba did not get a goal. Why? They have the strength and pace to nulify Drogba. They certainly were not intimidated like Senderos. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The stats are there, it is fact that:

Gallas appeared in for 8 of the 10 league games played when Gallas was at Arsenal. In the 8 league games Gallas played, Drogba scored 7 goals of which Drogba raped Gallas physically for 3 of the seven goals. So Drogba has scored 8 league goals against Arsenal, 7 of those goals came when Gallas played in the team, with Drogba beating Gallas up physically for 3 of those goals.

This is why I made my initial post on this thread. I was aware of the common link of Drogba getting all those goals when Gallas played for Arsenal. I was also aware that 3 of Drogba's goals came from Drogba physically mutilating Gallas. Everyone on this forum says Senderos was Gallas wife (which is true) but you never hear anyone mention Gallas the same way. Why?

We have a new defence now, Drogba has started well against them, however, it remains to be seen if he will be as prolific as he was against a Gallas led defence.

We can argue so many things from the stats like;

Would Drogba have scored those goal against Sol and Toure, IMHO not a chance. Why? Those players were just as strong as Drogba, Sol was certainly stronger, so his physical style would not have worked like it did against Gallas. Would Drogba have scored those goal against the teams Sol and Toure played in. No chance. But this is argumentative and just my opinion. I have stated the facts above and it is not in question.
odi wrote:So before Gallas joined l'arse, how many games did Drogba play against them? I can only assume 2 games in the 2004/05 season and the community shield the season after. That is 2 goals in 3 games against the arse. BEFORE Gallas. So what the hell are u talking about? :shock:
Prince wrote:
tunde72 wrote:13 goal in 13 matches he is really a bad guy
Analyse those 13 goals and tell me what is the common factor. I cannot wait to see him face Gallas at Spuds. When Toure played with Sol, Drogba did not get joy from Arsenal. Since Toure moved to City, Drogba has not got much joy from him either. When Toure played with Djourou in CD, Drogba did not score and Chelski lost.

Drogba took it upon himself to rape Gallas. In time we will see if he can repeat his goal scoring feat against Arsenal new defence.
My friend sharrap dia and stop yearning opaks :taunt: :taunt:
You sef suppose know better. :lol: :lol: :lol: Read and STFU :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Here are the stats, Drogba joined in the summer of 2004.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/players/st ... 27&cc=5739

http://www.soccerbase.com/players_details.sd

2005/06
07-08-2005 FA Community Shield Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal 2 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Two goals for Drogba. Gallas played for Chelski in this game but joined Arsenal later.
2006/07
21-08-2005 English Premier Chelsea 1-0 Arsenal
Drogba scored the winning goal. Gallas used.
2007/08
25-02-2007 Beer Cup Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal (Arsenal kids) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Drogba scored both goals (poor Senderos :lol: :lol: )
23-03-2008 English Premier Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal 2
Drogba scored two goals (Raped Gallas for both goals.)
2008/09
18-04-2009 English FA Cup Arsenal 1-2 Chelsea 1
Scored one. Gallas did not play.
2009/10
29-11-2009 English Premier Arsenal 0-3 Chelsea 2
07-02-2010 English Premier Chelsea 2-0 Arsenal 2
2010/11
03-10-2010 English Premier Chelsea 2-0 Arsenal 1
Drogba scored. No Gallas.

Of the 13 goals he has scored against Arsenal, two have been in the Community Shield, two in the Beer Cup, one in the FA cup and 8 in the league.

In those games, Gallas appeared in for 8 of the 10 league games played. In the 8 league games Gallas played, Drogba scored 7 goals of which Drogba raped Gallas physically for 3 of the seven goals. So Drogba has scored 8 league goals against Arsenal, 7 of those goals came when Gallas played in the team, with Drogba beating Gallas up physically for 3 of those goals.

I hope you now see my point. BTW! I have mentioned facts. You should know I deal in facts, not fiction. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
odi

Post by odi »

Dude, you are seriously reaching! You have presented statistics that in no logical way lead to the assertion that you have made so conclusively. Facts are that Gallas played in majority of the games Drogba scored (was he the only one?). But facts are also that Drogba scored goals before Gallas played and after he left. So Gallas or no Gallas, Drogba HAS SCORED against Arsenal! How then can you conclude that if Gallas hadn't played Drogba wouldn't have scored or that Gallas was the main reason Drogba was scoring? Jeez, this is logic 101!

Simply put, your premise should NOT lead to your conclusion!
Waffiman wrote:As usual, you have nothing fresh or intelligent to add to a discourse. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I bet non of you here, (including you) were aware of the fact I just presented, just like non of you were aware Henry has scored the most goals against the top teams in the EPL but you all yarn ignorant crap. I know you do not like the fact I presented because it takes a shine off Drogba's goal record. But let us stick to the issue at hand.

Did I say he has not scored before or after Gallas? I did not. In fact, this was neither the rationale behind my initial post nor was why I made my initial post. The point I was trying to get across was the common factor behind the goals Drogba scored. Drogba got most of his goals when Gallas or Senderos played in our defence. This is without doubt, it is fact. I said he had scored but not against any of our top pair of CDs before Gallas joined. When Sol led the defence, Drogba did not Score, twice when Kolo led the defence, when Gallas was an Arsenal player, Drogba did not score. These facts, were the reason i made my initial post on this thread.
The SUPER EAGLES shall rise again!
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

omey2k4 wrote:Kamerun ur a cow!Dont u ever disrespect George Opong Weah.He didnt win none of his awards by luck,he was a world class palyer.

" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.