Chris Hughton leaves Newcastle...
Re: Chris Hughton leaves Newcastle...
yes oooooooo100%Naija wrote:Dodo wrote:As per Warren G & Nate Dogg?goke313 wrote:I'M ROOTING FOR DEM TO GET REGULATED
Nwoke bia who tell you say na one pack i dey carry you insult me with this ridiculous statement , for your information i am a bonafide member of the Global Six Packers Association. Yopu must apologise immediately, imagine comparing me with One Packers Association members, what an infadigitatem.

Tokiroy 4 wrote:Hmn Oloye, I want you to cast your mind back to when Obafemi Martins was still @ Inter. The first meeting with Arsenal @ Highbury in the CL of 1997, or was it 1998?....If you see what Obagoal did to an inform Sol Campbell, you wouldn't have cried for Argentina, but only for Sol. Obagoal turned him inside out three times and was even facing an open goal, but still refused to put the ball in the net until he dribbled a despairing SC for the 4th time, before banging in a beautiful 3rd goal for Inter. If you had heard the match commentator that day, you would've laughed until your one-pack belly had formed a six-packoloye wrote:That shows how brutal this profession can be, utterly brutal and unpredictable, not suitable for sensitive people at all. When the players go on the field and play like they have no soul the manager gets the chop while the same players continue to enjoy. Check all the stupid goals they conceeded against WBrom, is it the first where that silly Argentine Guitirez had the opportunity to kick the ball yet he withdrew his leg, yet the stupid man was kicking the mic to touch in anger , if only he had kicked the ball with such anger instead.
I dont even want to talk about the two Osazee goals, by the way is Sol carrying lead on his legs, the way he fell over when Osaze turned him was disgraceful, and the third goals hmm old man Sol need to quit.![]()
And that was Sol Campbell in his prime.![]()
Now-a-days, Sol is a married man....your guess is as good as mine
I guess, they want to give the team to Alan Sherer again ... after he destroyed it ... during his first stint as Manager ...
But, he is a legend at the club ... hahaha
Bepanda
But, he is a legend at the club ... hahaha
Bepanda
- maceo4
oloye wrote:Nwoke bia who tell you say na one pack i dey carry you insult me with this ridiculous statement , for your information i am a bonafide member of the Global Six Packers Association. Yopu must apologise immediately, imagine comparing me with One Packers Association members, what an infadigitatem.![]()
Tokiroy 4 wrote:Hmn Oloye, I want you to cast your mind back to when Obafemi Martins was still @ Inter. The first meeting with Arsenal @ Highbury in the CL of 1997, or was it 1998?....If you see what Obagoal did to an inform Sol Campbell, you wouldn't have cried for Argentina, but only for Sol. Obagoal turned him inside out three times and was even facing an open goal, but still refused to put the ball in the net until he dribbled a despairing SC for the 4th time, before banging in a beautiful 3rd goal for Inter. If you had heard the match commentator that day, you would've laughed until your one-pack belly had formed a six-packoloye wrote:That shows how brutal this profession can be, utterly brutal and unpredictable, not suitable for sensitive people at all. When the players go on the field and play like they have no soul the manager gets the chop while the same players continue to enjoy. Check all the stupid goals they conceeded against WBrom, is it the first where that silly Argentine Guitirez had the opportunity to kick the ball yet he withdrew his leg, yet the stupid man was kicking the mic to touch in anger , if only he had kicked the ball with such anger instead.
I dont even want to talk about the two Osazee goals, by the way is Sol carrying lead on his legs, the way he fell over when Osaze turned him was disgraceful, and the third goals hmm old man Sol need to quit.![]()
1997/98? What?

I was reading that nufc thread. Pardew was mentioned...ugh.
Well I can stop giving a $#% about NUFC now. It's good, I was having a soft spot for too many clubs.
My usual reaction after most Arsenal games: "lol, f*** Arsenal."
The logic of this decision depends on the replacement.tippy wrote:I was reading that nufc thread. Pardew was mentioned...ugh.
Well I can stop giving a sugar about NUFC now. It's good, I was having a soft spot for too many clubs.
...new castle must be home of the uk kkk 

They deserve everything they get.
I hope they are relegated, let me go check the fixtures and table
I'm sure that by all indications Mike Ashly inherited his money than actually make the money. His decision-making is too poor. This was th man that brought his crew from the social circuit to run..sorry..ruin the club unde Kevin Keegan and ended up devaluing his investment. Now that Chris Hughton has built the club up, he wants a bigger manager. Blubbering idiota!
- Senator WIRES
Martin O'Neill was quickly installed as the bookies' favourite to replace him, with Alan Pardew, Alan Curbishley, Rafa Benitez and Steve McClaren
also linked.

There's simply no logic....it's pure madness. I mean, you have a cheap option who has been very loyal to you. It's more than likely that he'd keep the club up this season...so why not take the option and support him?Waffiman wrote:The logic of this decision depends on the replacement.tippy wrote:I was reading that nufc thread. Pardew was mentioned...ugh.
Well I can stop giving a sugar about NUFC now. It's good, I was having a soft spot for too many clubs.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
- nanijoe
- Site Admin
The move can only make sense if they are getting a bunch of new players in the transfer window..and even then it still does not make very much sense.
Waffiman wrote:The logic of this decision depends on the replacement.tippy wrote:I was reading that nufc thread. Pardew was mentioned...ugh.
regulated u meanohenhen1 wrote:They deserve everything they get.

It does not. The tool, Mike Ashley, hardly provided cash for Chris; Chris didnt even have an assistant. Unfckingbelievable.
nanijoe wrote:The move can only make sense if they are getting a bunch of new players in the transfer window..and even then it still does not make very much sense.
Waffiman wrote:The logic of this decision depends on the replacement.tippy wrote:I was reading that nufc thread. Pardew was mentioned...ugh.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
This is one team i will be watching and hoping they get whooped silly.

It's hard to imagine who could do a better job based on the restrictions put there. Martin O'Neill? who will basically sign everyone from Aston Villa or Celtic? Alan Pardew, yeah more experienced...in fighting relegation. Maybe poaching Steve Bruce...but Sunderland have more money and his project there is coming to fruition.
My usual reaction after most Arsenal games: "lol, f*** Arsenal."
Apparently the "great and experienced manager" Peter Beardsley is in charge for now.
That club is something else.

--------------------------------------------
What a disgrace, I hope they go down the toilet like Leeds Utd

tippy wrote:Waffiman wrote:The logic of this decision depends on the replacement.tippy wrote:I was reading that nufc thread. Pardew was mentioned...ugh.
It's hard to imagine who could do a better job based on the restrictions put there. Martin O'Neill? who will basically sign everyone from Aston Villa or Celtic? Alan Pardew, yeah more experienced...in fighting relegation. Maybe poaching Steve Bruce...but Sunderland have more money and his project there is coming to fruition.
Don't even get me started on his signing of Stilian Petrov to Villa.
...he must be english equivalent of naija FARiche007 wrote:It does not. The tool, Mike Ashley, hardly provided cash for Chris; Chris didnt even have an assistant. Unfckingbelievable.nanijoe wrote:The move can only make sense if they are getting a bunch of new players in the transfer window..and even then it still does not make very much sense.

maceo4 wrote:oloye wrote:Nwoke bia who tell you say na one pack i dey carry you insult me with this ridiculous statement , for your information i am a bonafide member of the Global Six Packers Association. Yopu must apologise immediately, imagine comparing me with One Packers Association members, what an infadigitatem.![]()
1997/98? What?![]()
It was like 2004/2005, haba Martins aint that old!

How to Ruin a Football Club in three easy steps by Mike Ashley
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Abeg No worry Oloye, I'm referring to my own one-pack here. I just dey sweet my belle to use you as scape-goatoloye wrote:Nwoke bia who tell you say na one pack i dey carry you insult me with this ridiculous statement , for your information i am a bonafide member of the Global Six Packers Association. Yopu must apologise immediately, imagine comparing me with One Packers Association members, what an infadigitatem.![]()

Tokiroy makes the gooood times Roll !