ARSENAL LEGEND SAYS WENGER IS NOT THE CLUBS BEST COACH
Re: ARSENAL LEGEND SAYS WENGER IS NOT THE CLUBS BEST COACH
Arsenal is becoming the Valencia or Leverkusen of England. Perpetual contenders, perennial chasersROSSIKE wrote:I always wonder what JAZZ Arsene Wenger uses to keep so many fans on his side despite his uselessness over the past 6 years.
Before you know it, it would be TEN YEARS without a trophy, and they'll still be saying Arsene Wenger is the best coach for their team!!
I've never seen anything like it in football. Dude must be using some heavy Jazz mehn.

lowzeewee wrote:Graham developed the legendary back four, which served as the basis upon which Wenger's doubles were built. I can see where Adams is coming from, considering his final season was the one where they won their last double. However, I doubt Graham would have had any of that success if he had stayed on as Arsenal manager
Graham also built the defense of the 'Invincible'.
BTW! That interview was a Daily Express interview.
I dey go sew Aso Ebi to mark the 10th year aniverssary of Wenger's trophylessness. The party will hold in Waffiman's courtyard.lowzeewee wrote:Arsenal is becoming the Valencia or Leverkusen of England. Perpetual contenders, perennial chasersROSSIKE wrote:I always wonder what JAZZ Arsene Wenger uses to keep so many fans on his side despite his uselessness over the past 6 years.
Before you know it, it would be TEN YEARS without a trophy, and they'll still be saying Arsene Wenger is the best coach for their team!!
I've never seen anything like it in football. Dude must be using some heavy Jazz mehn.
“I don’t want to offend my previous coaches, but without hesitating I would say Arsene Wenger is the greatest coach I have ever had.” -Nasri on French TV last night.
The journo who did the interview has also clarified to Arsenal fans on Twitter that Tone did not say what is being claimed.
For me, this is not a matter of debate amongst we Gooners. Let supporters of other clubs take paradox for our headache.
The journo who did the interview has also clarified to Arsenal fans on Twitter that Tone did not say what is being claimed.
For me, this is not a matter of debate amongst we Gooners. Let supporters of other clubs take paradox for our headache.
Waffiman wrote:lowzeewee wrote:Graham developed the legendary back four, which served as the basis upon which Wenger's doubles were built. I can see where Adams is coming from, considering his final season was the one where they won their last double. However, I doubt Graham would have had any of that success if he had stayed on as Arsenal manager
The article was in the daily telegraph
Note the difference, 'interview' and 'article'.realtrouble wrote:Waffiman wrote:lowzeewee wrote:Graham developed the legendary back four, which served as the basis upon which Wenger's doubles were built. I can see where Adams is coming from, considering his final season was the one where they won their last double. However, I doubt Graham would have had any of that success if he had stayed on as Arsenal manager
The article was in the daily telegraph