U20: Nigeria 5 Guatemala0FT(EdafeX2, Ajagun,Kayode,Musa)
Re: U20 WC Nigeria vs Guatemala 345 ET
Rumoured starting lineup
Paul, Terna, Anyanwu, Omorou, Mbah, Musa, Azeez, Ajagun, Envoh, Nwofor, Kayode
Re: [U20 WC] Nigeria vs Guatemala - 16:00 EST
Doneohenhen1 wrote:Can we merge the threads
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Aka "my guess" - but I'd rather say "rumoured" because the later is cooler.ohenhen1 wrote:Rumoured starting lineup
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
Catalyst wrote:Aka "my guess" - but I'd rather say "rumoured" because the later is cooler.ohenhen1 wrote:Rumoured starting lineup

Ohenhen was my "school boy" - he has not learned anything from me over the years.100%Naija wrote:Catalyst wrote:Aka "my guess" - but I'd rather say "rumoured" because the later is cooler.ohenhen1 wrote:Rumoured starting lineup
I wish the players all the best... They will do well...
official starting lineup
Paul, Suswam, Omeruo, Ogungbe, Musa, Azeez, Ajagun, Egbedi, Anyanwu, Kayode, Daniel
Can a mod make this a sticky?
niyi wrote:official starting lineup
4-5-1 ?
- Schillachi
It seems this will not be shown on TV.. They are all showing Costa Rica vs Spain instead...
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
Schillachi wrote:It seems this will not be shown on TV.. They are all showing Costa Rica vs Spain instead...
It will be on Espn3.com and one of the p2p links. Pre grame starts at 3.45 pm Eastern time.
yeah something like that but 4-3-3probably describes it better.ohenhen1 wrote:niyi wrote:official starting lineup
4-5-1 ?
4-2-1-3niyi wrote:yeah something like that but 4-3-3probably describes it better.ohenhen1 wrote:niyi wrote:official starting lineup
4-5-1 ?

- Mister Dolly
Wish the boys all the very best...a good start with a win will do a lot for their confidence especially with their results in the run not being too impressive!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Africa has been marginalized by the network stations in this U-20 Tournament. The spanish channels are showing only spanish teams and ESPNU is doing the same.
I cry for Africa.

Schillachi wrote:It seems this will not be shown on TV.. They are all showing Costa Rica vs Spain instead...
"Daddy, that man looks scary" said my 6yr old son on seeing Ghanaian's GK Dauda's face coming towards the Camera Lens. My avatar is my tribute to the only man that has managed to scare the craps out of my son.
- African Star
WHERE IS RABIU IBRAHIM (THE NEXT OKOCHA), SHOULDN'T HE BE LEADING THIS TEAM, WHAT'S GOING ON WITH NAIJA FOOTIE, WHERE IS THE GOLDEN BOY ????niyi wrote:official starting lineup

“Whoever invented football should be worshiped as a God.” Hugo Sanchez, Mexican soccer player and coach
Rabiu ke? You're 2 years behind bro.African Star wrote:WHERE IS RABIU IBRAHIM (THE NEXT OKOCHA), SHOULDN'T HE BE LEADING THIS TEAM, WHAT'S GOING ON WITH NAIJA FOOTIE, WHERE IS THE GOLDEN BOY ????niyi wrote:official starting lineup
Paul, Suswam, Omeruo, Ogungbe, Musa, Azeez, Ajagun, Egbedi, Anyanwu, Kayode, Daniel![]()

By the way, are you aware that Michael Jackson is dead?

"Daddy, that man looks scary" said my 6yr old son on seeing Ghanaian's GK Dauda's face coming towards the Camera Lens. My avatar is my tribute to the only man that has managed to scare the craps out of my son.
Paul, Suswam 2, Omeruo 5, Ogungbe 6, Musa 7, Azeez 20, Ajagun 10, Egbedi 18, Anyanwu 13, Kayode 9, Daniel 15
Last edited by txj on Sun Jul 31, 2011 8:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Don't pollute this thread with your rubbish, it is a game thread. If you want to know why Rabiu is not playing U-20 footy in 2011 go ask sinnequanonAfrican Star wrote:WHERE IS RABIU IBRAHIM (THE NEXT OKOCHA), SHOULDN'T HE BE LEADING THIS TEAM, WHAT'S GOING ON WITH NAIJA FOOTIE, WHERE IS THE GOLDEN BOY ????niyi wrote:official starting lineup
Paul, Suswam, Omeruo, Ogungbe, Musa, Azeez, Ajagun, Egbedi, Anyanwu, Kayode, Daniel![]()
- Eaglezbeak
Do you mean Spanish speaking teams because if so Nigeria are Gutemala & I believe that speak Spanish.bolaji wrote:Africa has been marginalized by the network stations in this U-20 Tournament. The spanish channels are showing only spanish teams and ESPNU is doing the same.
I cry for Africa.![]()
...we been crying for yrsbolaji wrote:Africa has been marginalized by the network stations in this U-20 Tournament. The spanish channels are showing only spanish teams and ESPNU is doing the same.
I cry for Africa.![]()

...they no be am, uless na mejico and south american power houses plus the yanks.Eaglezbeak wrote:Do you mean Spanish speaking teams because if so Nigeria are Gutemala & I believe that speak Spanish.bolaji wrote:Africa has been marginalized by the network stations in this U-20 Tournament. The spanish channels are showing only spanish teams and ESPNU is doing the same.
I cry for Africa.![]()