PLEASE SIGN HERE TO CONGRATULATE ZAMBIA ( CHIPOLOPOLO)
Re: PLEASE SIGN HERE TO CONGRATULATE ZAMBIA ( CHIPOLOPOLO)
Congrats to Zambia

Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767
- Roger Kengele
Congrats Zambia!!! CIV will always be a great team, their time to win it will come once again
"...il n'est rien de caché qui ne doive être découvert, rien de secret qui ne doive être mis au jour."
(Marc 4, 22.)
Keep the title warm for Naija in 2013
That trophy will go missing tonight. It belong to us. Signed Asamoah Gyan
Congrats Zambia!!

Zambia won in style.
They showed that, you win tournaments not by avoiding gians but by beating all that come your way.
Beating Senegal, Ghana and CIV at the finals for a team that was not favourite is no fluke. I hope Zambia becomes the new giant and respected team in Africa.
We need more of them to put pressure on the so called African giants that have fallen and can't even qualify for a party in their own back yard.
They showed that, you win tournaments not by avoiding gians but by beating all that come your way.
Beating Senegal, Ghana and CIV at the finals for a team that was not favourite is no fluke. I hope Zambia becomes the new giant and respected team in Africa.
We need more of them to put pressure on the so called African giants that have fallen and can't even qualify for a party in their own back yard.
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "
This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
- Chimurenga Rebel
Chipololpolo congratulations from the south of the Zambezi!

"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
Congrats to Zambia. Worthy Champions!
Way to represent...the Chipolopolo boys!!
CONGRATULATIONS!!

Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
Couldn't have said it better. You're right on the money bro.cyrilndo wrote:Zambia won in style.
Congrats to Zambia, they always looked like they were going to win it the minute they got past Ghana.
Up Zambia
Great game for both sides. Congrats to Zambia.

The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Zambia has shown u can beat the best teams in africa with local boys
Congrats to a great team!
Congrats Zambia!
"If you aren't keeping the score
you're only practising". Hugh Collum, Finance Director, SmithKline Beecham.
- Coeur-d'Ivoire

ZAMBIA, I'M A FAN!!!!!

FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)
Have you visited The Village Hall this week?
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)
Have you visited The Village Hall this week?
- Metho scorpion
Re: PLEASE SIGH HERE TO CONGRATULATE ZAMBIA
...aahhnnnnn my bro...thank God you are still alive...searched for you all over Toronto nowhere to be found...yeh your #1 and #2...you can say that now...tfco wrote:congrats
they beat my #1 and #2 teams
...Oh mighty Zambia the worthy champions...
- analyzer
Congrats Chipolopolo

Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......
64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
Big ups to Zambia! What a fitting tribute to the departed ones.
"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)
The fallacy behind this statement is that it hides the real truth. If a country has a culture where their best players do not travel out and another has a culture where their best players all hit the trail, it would be deceptive to compare the local players of those two countries. Sometimes we need to look at an issue deeper and not just gloss over the surface. The reason why Egypt dominated the scene for so long was because of the same reason, while other countries were losing their best players to foreign leagues , they managed to retain the core of their best players at home, they were able to forge a team that had chemistry and continuity.osita wrote:Zambia has shown u can beat the best teams in africa with local boys
pajimoh wrote:That trophy will go missing tonight. It belong to us. Signed Asamoah Gyan

I guess they won the cup even before the tournament kicked off.

Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions