The Destruction Of Mario Balotelli
Re: The Destruction Of Mario Balotelli
Mario is his own worse enemy. The guy is not a team player. He can easily destroy his own team while getting paid for it. I'm sorry one cannot defend Mario.
I saw the nut case fight his colleague for who would take a free kick against Sunderland, it took Kompany to drag the mad man away. The way he harassed his team mate was enough to put him off the kick, it was enough to distract him. This was happening when the team was down. Yes he scored in the match, but madman says good things sometimes, behaves well sometimes, but they will always let you down when it matters most. That boy needs help, i dont care how much talent he has, i look at Gazza today and i realise that there is more to life after the skills have gone away. That boy needs help right now.
- tfco
- Eagle
come on then, tell us what Rooney has done to be sent off?bk-one wrote:
Gentleman with Blinkers, both of us know pretty well that its a waste of time trying to argue with you regarding anything Manchester United
Naira Did We

Re: Where does Balotelli go when Mourinho takes over
They were trying to make a point to Tevez whether or not they succeeded is another matter. Balotelli I think they will happily sell at a discount If Mourinho insists he doesnt want him there they'll let him go for free if they have to.Heliopolis wrote:He'll stick around. City have shown with Tevez that they wont sell star talent at huge discounts. No one is going to be willing to meet City's valuation of him.
Adebayor on the other hand will probably be welcomed back to the team (assuming he hasnt pi55ed off other senior management staff besides Mancini) it'd be interesting to see where Balotelli winds up though.Unlike adebayor who has shown he can control himself when he needs to I think Balotelli genuinely has a few screws loose. I doubt any EPL or Serie A team however desperate would knowingly take on a person of questionable sanity I suspect he will end up having to go to Spain or Germany where they dont know him to start again.
- YemiBrazil
You are not making any sense here by saying Rooney should have been sent off as many times as Mario - where and when?? Go ahead and list the matches and the incidents.bk-one wrote:Gentleman with Blinkers, both of us know pretty well that its a waste of time trying to argue with you regarding anything Manchester Unitedfelarey wrote:Stop yearning nonsense! What did Wayne do to get sent off 4 times? If you haven't noticed, he's cleaned up his act and showed lots of remorse since that issue with England. Just because his name is Wayne, you want to cry foul for a verified nutcase dousing himself in fuel. Wayne hasn't gotten away with anything no player has. Shame on you for hate mongering.bk-one wrote:If those spineless referees were fair and doing their jobs, Wayne Rooney should have been sent off as many times as Mario Ballotelli...just today he got away with murder like always.smartbrother wrote:Balotelli has been suspended three times this season. For a striker that is ridiculous. The real mugus are the ones that try to defend the player100%Naija wrote: The problem is the other Black mugus that join the media to bash their brother.
Last edited by YemiBrazil on Sun Apr 08, 2012 7:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
cchinukw wrote:And Tevez? Oh he is vanilla iceUndertaker wrote:smartbrother wrote:Balotelli has been suspended three times this season. For a striker that is ridiculous. The real mugus are the ones that try to defend the player100%Naija wrote: The problem is the other Black mugus that join the media to bash their brother.
Balotelli is the biggest disease on that team!!!!!!!
Is it not better to quit the team than to stay around and keep getting sent off, fighting teammates and just being an all around selfish, petulant nuisance?
The way he is going I would not be surprised if it doesnt end well for him, and thats a shame

- Undertaker
Re: Where does Balotelli go when Mourinho takes over
100%Naija wrote:We will take him. Make him come Arsenal. BTW mods please merge this thread with players...
Arsenal can't afford his wages and his thugish antics!

If Mancini survives he must get rid of Mario. That guy is a bomb that could easily destroy his own team just as much as the opposition
- YemiBrazil
Oloye, what do you think of Mancini's decision to leave Mario on the field with his clumsy challenges and especially after he managed to blind-side the ref and escaped a red card for his vicious stamp on Sagna ???oloye wrote:I saw the nut case fight his colleague for who would take a free kick against Sunderland, it took Kompany to drag the mad man away. The way he harassed his team mate was enough to put him off the kick, it was enough to distract him. This was happening when the team was down. Yes he scored in the match, but madman says good things sometimes, behaves well sometimes, but they will always let you down when it matters most. That boy needs help, i dont care how much talent he has, i look at Gazza today and i realise that there is more to life after the skills have gone away. That boy needs help right now.
I think Man City's number 1 problem is Mancini!
- oluphemmie007
disclaimer: i am not oloyeYemiBrazil wrote:Oloye, what do you think of Mancini's decision to leave Mario on the field with his clumsy challenges and especially after he managed to blind-side the ref and escaped a red card for his vicious stamp on Sagna ???oloye wrote:I saw the nut case fight his colleague for who would take a free kick against Sunderland, it took Kompany to drag the mad man away. The way he harassed his team mate was enough to put him off the kick, it was enough to distract him. This was happening when the team was down. Yes he scored in the match, but madman says good things sometimes, behaves well sometimes, but they will always let you down when it matters most. That boy needs help, i dont care how much talent he has, i look at Gazza today and i realise that there is more to life after the skills have gone away. That boy needs help right now.

however, i didnt believe my eyes when i saw arotelli on the field in at the beginning of the second half.there and then i concluded citeh has earned a red card.
mancini is so bad that its only the ramseys and walcots of this world that ought to be on his team.
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever
This is Cybereagles...expect anything.
Ghana should be glad this guy turned them down. At least he's been described as Italian. The way this guy puts himself about for all the wrong reasons the last thing Ghana wants is to be associated with this hot head
...they did and they have, u can't continue beating a dead horse. Today it's balotelli and they sure wiil talk about him till something else come up. It's called news cycle.100%Naija wrote:Damn straight he will. Mancini's post game interview was all about Balotelli. The problem is the other Black mugus that join the media to bash their brother. The bobo has his issues no doubt, but he is NOT the problem at SHitty. Tevez that took a 5 month vacation is rarely talked about but Mario that is there working and playing....day in...n out is the one they will blame ....thunder fire all of them
If Balo is a nut case Mancini is a lown parading himself as a coach. Like i stated somewhere else the man left him on the field hoping that somehow the mad genius would conjure some crazy moment of magic like he did before. I mean he said in the match against sunderland that he was contemplating on removing Balo, but phew Balo came good eventually, so bear with the clown if he was thinking along the same line today.YemiBrazil wrote:Oloye, what do you think of Mancini's decision to leave Mario on the field with his clumsy challenges and especially after he managed to blind-side the ref and escaped a red card for his vicious stamp on Sagna ???oloye wrote:I saw the nut case fight his colleague for who would take a free kick against Sunderland, it took Kompany to drag the mad man away. The way he harassed his team mate was enough to put him off the kick, it was enough to distract him. This was happening when the team was down. Yes he scored in the match, but madman says good things sometimes, behaves well sometimes, but they will always let you down when it matters most. That boy needs help, i dont care how much talent he has, i look at Gazza today and i realise that there is more to life after the skills have gone away. That boy needs help right now.
Very bad upbringing, and having a very poor support structure around him (now) has been Balotelli's downfall.
I have no sympathy for the fool at all.

Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
Personally I dont see the big deal in Mancini leaving him on the pitch The second yellow card came after the game had already been lost. Balotelli was clearly under instruction to restrain himself which (to be fair to him) he adhered to admirably well until frustration got the better of him. In any case, he would have been banned regardless of the second yellow due to retrospective punishment for the tackle on Song. Mancini could not have protected him from that.
...if he was on Ghana squad he probably beat up all of their FA and never returnpajimoh wrote:Ghana should be glad this guy turned them down. At least he's been described as Italian. The way this guy puts himself about for all the wrong reasons the last thing Ghana wants is to be associated with this hot head

- YemiBrazil
He deserves sympathy because his upbringing was not his choice.Babafad wrote:Very bad upbringing, and having a very poor support structure around him (now) has been Balotelli's downfall.
Babafad wrote:Very bad upbringing, and having a very poor support structure around him (now) has been Balotelli's downfall.
You are an Uncle Tom!!!! ..... Signed By: CE Racial Apologists

Man mi, I tire sha for real....
Man mi with all due respect that is no excuse!!!YemiBrazil wrote:He deserves sympathy because his upbringing was not his choice.Babafad wrote:Very bad upbringing, and having a very poor support structure around him (now) has been Balotelli's downfall.
There are so many Black people who started in the gutter and with no hope, and had innumerable obstacles, both socio-economic and racial, yet through determination, hard work and selfless belief that they needed to succeed to provide an opportunity for others like them, overcame racism and hatred and excelled.
This pampered goat on the other hand has been blessed with so much yet has decided on this self centered, self destructive path to doom...Anyway, whatever to each his own, he is someone else's problem
Mario balotelli needs to leave England for his own good. When the media focuses on one individual so intensely, there is only one outcome: they will bring him down when they decide it is time, and it will not be pleasant.
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.
“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
So it is England that wants to destroy him, i thought it was the Italian press when he was in Italy. Funny he only got called to play for Italy when he moved to England. Let him go to Spain and continue to behave like a goat, he would soon find out that people everywhere cannot stand a petulant nut case.Vincent. wrote:Mario balotelli needs to leave England for his own good. When the media focuses on one individual so intensely, there is only one outcome: they will bring him down when they decide it is time, and it will not be pleasant.
bk-one wrote:If those spineless referees were fair and doing their jobs, Wayne Rooney should have been sent off as many times as Mario Ballotelli...just today he got away with murder like always.If done by rooney, its wazza showing that he is a passionate lad and Ballotelli will be considered a mad man for commiting the same crime.smartbrother wrote:Balotelli has been suspended three times this season. For a striker that is ridiculous. The real mugus are the ones that try to defend the player100%Naija wrote: The problem is the other Black mugus that join the media to bash their brother.
You dey mind that dumbrother i beg make una leave the boy alone jare no be last week he score two goals and those idiots on bbc match of the week still dey tear into him
Man mi that is the problem, what happens when he stops scoring goals? I always say to people no matter how good a player might be on the field , it is his character that counts most. Playing time will come to an end, but with an attitude like that, i cannot even say what would become of him, i dont want to be accused of placing a curse on him, but look at Gazza, i know many more like that.Ogunlakaiye Osimóle wrote:bk-one wrote:If those spineless referees were fair and doing their jobs, Wayne Rooney should have been sent off as many times as Mario Ballotelli...just today he got away with murder like always.If done by rooney, its wazza showing that he is a passionate lad and Ballotelli will be considered a mad man for commiting the same crime.smartbrother wrote:Balotelli has been suspended three times this season. For a striker that is ridiculous. The real mugus are the ones that try to defend the player100%Naija wrote: The problem is the other Black mugus that join the media to bash their brother.
You dey mind that dumbrother i beg make una leave the boy alone jare no be last week he score two goals and those idiots on bbc match of the week still dey tear into him