2012 AFRICAN SOCCER TOURNAMENT IN LA (Pictures Added)

Re: 2012 AFRICAN SOCCER TOURNAMENT IN LA (Pictures Added)

...nice! reminds of the good days of the 90s when we use to get together in Indie (white river state games).
galoise

Post by galoise »

gmoni wrote:Cameroon is playing on the right turf, grassless field, they gonna win cup.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
C wissi man?!??! Excuses excuses... u got ur assess whopped :taunt:

HOPE YOU GUYS HAVE AMBULANCE NEARBY

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

jette1 wrote:HOPE YOU GUYS HAVE AMBULANCE NEARBY

Grand Pappy FC........ahahahahahaha
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

dhoney wrote:
jette1 wrote:HOPE YOU GUYS HAVE AMBULANCE NEARBY

Grand Pappy FC........ahahahahahaha
That is actually the Cameroonian Team ... actually one of the 2 Cameroonian teams ...

x

hope they are wearing depend; man no want see poop for pitch

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
General Trousers

I am headed to the Finals of the African Soccer Tournament today. The FINALS are @ Home Depot ... I go dey play with my South African team (as an ojoro passenger). Good luck to Nigeria ... MLS Scouts will be there.

----
General Trousers

Ghana 2 - 0 Cameroon
General Trousers

Nigeria vs LApd ... semis

X
I
General Trousers

Nigeria vs Ghana ... Ghananese in control and already missed a sitter ...this is the final game at home depot
fobi

Post by fobi »

General Trousers wrote:Nigeria vs Ghana ... Ghananese in control and already missed a sitter ...this is the final game at home depot
so who won?
General Trousers

Ghana beat Nigeria in the final!!!!
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

General Trousers wrote:Ghana beat Nigeria in the final!!!!
:veryangry:
General Trousers

1 0 .... @ the ER ... NGR PLAYER got a bad gash .... watching USC get beat by Stanford
General Trousers

Ghana beat Nigeria in the final!!!!
General Trousers