Uche Kalu debuts in Turkey after leaving SE Camp...
Re: Uche Kalu debuts in Turkey after leaving SE Camp...
So they give Red card in second division too. I dont know that.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
And yet when Emenike was in the same Turkish club fruity "scouts" were touting him for the SE...niyi wrote:Ewo l'omo ninu omo aja? What's the difference between the Turkish 2nd and 3rd division? Watch the highlight I just posted, Uche's level is far far far beyond the Turkish second divisionogasir wrote:Vancity Eagle, Uche Kalu's club is in the Turkish 2nd division, the same one Emenike used to play in.

I guess the fruity spivs and "super agents" who were pushing Emenike in the same league would know...txj wrote:Why scout polish benches when the fruits are right next door?

Gotti wrote:I guess the fruity spivs and "super agents" who were pushing Emenike in the same league would know...txj wrote:Why scout polish benches when the fruits are right next door?![]()
same fruit, different basket

In the end though, its still a fruit basket

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Excuse me but they get paid far better in the Turkish 3rd division than anything Enyimba was paying him. Uche Kalu has a family to care for. How much did Heartland get for wining the FA cup again?niyi wrote:Ewo l'omo ninu omo aja? What's the difference between the Turkish 2nd and 3rd division? Watch the highlight I just posted, Uche's level is far far far beyond the Turkish second divisionogasir wrote:Vancity Eagle, Uche Kalu's club is in the Turkish 2nd division, the same one Emenike used to play in.
An ignorant mind abhors knowledge.
Good for him.
Uche Kalu, Kalu Uche, Ikechukwu Uche...sigh...
txj,
It appears you have decided now, not to hide your agenda anymore.
IGBOS ARE THE IMPORTANT AND USEFUL SLAVES OF NIGERIA. THEY HAVE A CHOICE TO MAKE.
- Molue Conductor
Ruben i hearSchillachi wrote:Keshi don hammer... Now who's the next homebased player Keshi will cash in on?
zoro wrote:txj,

1. I don't recall anyone touting Emenike for the SE while he was in the 2nd division. Nobody mentioned his name until he started scoring in the 1.Lig.Gotti wrote:And yet when Emenike was in the same Turkish club fruity "scouts" were touting him for the SE...niyi wrote:Ewo l'omo ninu omo aja? What's the difference between the Turkish 2nd and 3rd division? Watch the highlight I just posted, Uche's level is far far far beyond the Turkish second divisionogasir wrote:Vancity Eagle, Uche Kalu's club is in the Turkish 2nd division, the same one Emenike used to play in.
2. Emenike moved from a South African 2nd division side to a Turkish 2nd division club. He wasn't a notable player by any stretch of the imagination. Uche, one of the best players in the NPL, is moving from one of the most prestigious team in the NPL, regular national team appearance, offers from top North African sides to the Turkish 2nd division.
How do you know?Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd wrote:Excuse me but they get paid far better in the Turkish 3rd division than anything Enyimba was paying him. Uche Kalu has a family to care for. How much did Heartland get for wining the FA cup again?niyi wrote:Ewo l'omo ninu omo aja? What's the difference between the Turkish 2nd and 3rd division? Watch the highlight I just posted, Uche's level is far far far beyond the Turkish second divisionogasir wrote:Vancity Eagle, Uche Kalu's club is in the Turkish 2nd division, the same one Emenike used to play in.
Uche is not stupid now is he? He will probably be paid better in one month than Enyimba would have received for wining the challenge cup.niyi wrote:How do you know?Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd wrote:Excuse me but they get paid far better in the Turkish 3rd division than anything Enyimba was paying him. Uche Kalu has a family to care for. How much did Heartland get for wining the FA cup again?niyi wrote:Ewo l'omo ninu omo aja? What's the difference between the Turkish 2nd and 3rd division? Watch the highlight I just posted, Uche's level is far far far beyond the Turkish second divisionogasir wrote:Vancity Eagle, Uche Kalu's club is in the Turkish 2nd division, the same one Emenike used to play in.
An ignorant mind abhors knowledge.
niyi wrote:1. I don't recall anyone touting Emenike for the SE while he was in the 2nd division. Nobody mentioned his name until he started scoring in the 1.Lig.
2. Emenike moved from a South African 2nd division side to a Turkish 2nd division club. He wasn't a notable player by any stretch of the imagination. Uche, one of the best players in the NPL, is moving from one of the most prestigious team in the NPL, regular national team appearance, offers from top North African sides to the Turkish 2nd division.

Feel free to search the CE archives...
niyi wrote:1. I don't recall anyone touting Emenike for the SE while he was in the 2nd division. Nobody mentioned his name until he started scoring in the 1.Lig.Gotti wrote:And yet when Emenike was in the same Turkish club fruity "scouts" were touting him for the SE...niyi wrote:Ewo l'omo ninu omo aja? What's the difference between the Turkish 2nd and 3rd division? Watch the highlight I just posted, Uche's level is far far far beyond the Turkish second divisionogasir wrote:Vancity Eagle, Uche Kalu's club is in the Turkish 2nd division, the same one Emenike used to play in.
Thank you Niyi and God bless you. I ve said it, u don't have to lie to pass your point across, hang on I thought u remember that Onazi played DM against Atalanta?

When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
and Henry Uche.wiseone wrote:Good for him.
All productsof Enyimba of ABa.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
No more than you remembered Ogu signing for Almeria...patrick wrote:Thank you Niyi and God bless you. I ve said it, u don't have to lie to pass your point across, hang on I thought u remember that Onazi played DM against Atalanta?![]()

As for the substantive point, Emenike was first brought to CE's attention and touted (yes, touted) on these pages when he was playing in the Turkish Second Division and his goals helped his club win promotion to the top division. Nevertheless, for a crude bigot, spiv and serial liar on these pages like you to dare cast personal aspersions takes the effing cake. SMDH @
Some of you folks cant have it both ways. On one hand, you say these HB players Keshi has been using are trash and no club in Europe wants them. On the other hand, now that some foreign clubs are seeing potential in some of these youngsters, you are making snide remarks about Keshi's motives.
Fact is Keshi is gradually increasing the pool of players we have to choose from. I have no doubt over the next year another half a dozen will be playing in foreign leagues. Instead of all these snide remarks, what you guys need to do is actually thank Keshi for what he is doing for Nigerian football.
To conquer one's self is the most noble victory; to be vanquished by one's own nature is the worst and most ignoble defeat. (Plato)
Mr Onazi played DM,
Bigot-- Papa Idris and Minusa Buba
Liar-- Ogu signed for Almeria http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Ugochukwu
Spiv-- If u can bring any evidence against me I will leave CE otherwise day u mention it again, I will use the most terrible part of the bible to cast a spell you and trust me I will report you to the moderators.
Bigot-- Papa Idris and Minusa Buba
Liar-- Ogu signed for Almeria http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Ugochukwu
Spiv-- If u can bring any evidence against me I will leave CE otherwise day u mention it again, I will use the most terrible part of the bible to cast a spell you and trust me I will report you to the moderators.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
Folks,
--I was told to edit my earlier post by one of the moderators.
-- Ogu and Ajuru knew at least 3 people on CE and If any of them testify that I took money from players I will leave CE but otherwise I dont know what will happen to you if u accuse me intentionally again.
-- I am not suppose to say that I have spent my money on players and I dont want to go into detail. Fyi, please just goggle search to see how much a Project Control Specialist earns, come to think to think of it, I have my own business.
--I was told to edit my earlier post by one of the moderators.
-- Ogu and Ajuru knew at least 3 people on CE and If any of them testify that I took money from players I will leave CE but otherwise I dont know what will happen to you if u accuse me intentionally again.
-- I am not suppose to say that I have spent my money on players and I dont want to go into detail. Fyi, please just goggle search to see how much a Project Control Specialist earns, come to think to think of it, I have my own business.
Please don't mind those who were previously touting players in Albania and Moldova who now feel that their pecuniary interests are being threatened...mke1010 wrote:Some of you folks cant have it both ways. On one hand, you say these HB players Keshi has been using are trash and no club in Europe wants them. On the other hand, now that some foreign clubs are seeing potential in some of these youngsters, you are making snide remarks about Keshi's motives.
NIYI:niyi wrote:1. I don't recall anyone touting Emenike for the SE while he was in the 2nd division. Nobody mentioned his name until he started scoring in the 1.Lig.
Perhaps not you, but the Serial Liar certainly did...
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=169347&p=2648852

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=162172
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=164662&p=2570346patrick wrote:I just finished watching Saudi league now ---Najran Vs Al Ahly, dude was a beauty to watch spraying crisp passes and making all the runs. I beleive if there an Aboki that is worthy of a place in our national team, i will pick this guy ahead of Yussuf and Kaita, my 2 cents.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=160204patrick wrote:Yes of course, Hausa (Aboki)Finidi wrote:Is he a Nigerian?
patrick wrote:SE is the only thing that makes me happy as a Nigerian ---hang on, nuttin works in that country, football should be separated from politics and U know it that Kaita, Nwaneri and Mohammed have no place in that team if things are done on merit. I was about getting a job in NNPC, they need somebody with a science degree but becos of my state, they gave the job to one aboki that study History just to balance federal character-- is that fair? God will judge those hapless pawns ruling Nigeria----IJN.
Mr Onazi played DM,
You came here to lie that u watched Onazi when apparently u did not watch nada --SMH
I will warn you for the last time, I understand if you abuse with everything within the purview of the forum but I will not tolerate any attack on my personality. U said that I am bigot, I introduce, Rabiu Ali, Minusa Buba and Papa Idris, I have said it, u dont have to lie to pass your message across, thank you for inserting the word aboki where it did not exist but I guess u know people used it literally. Secondly, I introduced Emenike when he was in Div 2 to be the one for the future, please show me where I said he should be called when he was in DIV 2 specifically. Serial liar I believe u know that the word is very applicable to you, Ogu signed for Almeria, he told me and I posted the picture, he cancelled the contract when they ask him to start from B team. If this is contrary I knew 3 people that have access to Ogu on CE, they can confirm this. I know u have a penchant to start accusing people of stealing money and of being a spiv when their comments are different from yours txj, football manager et al. I appreciate it if you stop calling me names, OTHERWISE I WILL REPORT YOU TO THE MODERATOR.
You came here to lie that u watched Onazi when apparently u did not watch nada --SMH
I will warn you for the last time, I understand if you abuse with everything within the purview of the forum but I will not tolerate any attack on my personality. U said that I am bigot, I introduce, Rabiu Ali, Minusa Buba and Papa Idris, I have said it, u dont have to lie to pass your message across, thank you for inserting the word aboki where it did not exist but I guess u know people used it literally. Secondly, I introduced Emenike when he was in Div 2 to be the one for the future, please show me where I said he should be called when he was in DIV 2 specifically. Serial liar I believe u know that the word is very applicable to you, Ogu signed for Almeria, he told me and I posted the picture, he cancelled the contract when they ask him to start from B team. If this is contrary I knew 3 people that have access to Ogu on CE, they can confirm this. I know u have a penchant to start accusing people of stealing money and of being a spiv when their comments are different from yours txj, football manager et al. I appreciate it if you stop calling me names, OTHERWISE I WILL REPORT YOU TO THE MODERATOR.