nigeria vs japan fitness problems out of gas USA fittest WC

fishward
Re: nigeria vs japan fitness problems out of gas and only 40

Post by fishward »

the pounding is coming if u are tired u will be punished
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!
gmoni

Post by gmoni »

oparanozie is just big for nothing, the coach should go back to school. African coaches still doesn't get it, we are poor tactically in the field. no mental toughness in this team.
chilling!
fishward

Post by fishward »

now sunday is exhausted and sill no sub
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!
fishward

Post by fishward »

while japan takes off skipper because she is tired that is coaching oparanozie wastes another
gmoni

Post by gmoni »

This team is three, four passes the rest wasted.
chilling!
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

fishward wrote:now sunday is exhausted and sill no sub
Na wa. All you see is tired players.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

And the tired team scores!
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
fishward

Post by fishward »

thats why he did not take oparanozie off apologies but she is still tired

I hope so too...

Ordega has improved but needs to get better more... The two players she is relying on Esther and Oparanozie are not connecting with her enough...

GUEST wrote:Just Hope Coach Ikhana can help make these players Game better..

To Say Oparanozie and the others in this Team are the Nuclei of our

National Team is Scary to say the Least.. Saw Oparanozie, Esther--Ordega

and few others yrs Back--Their Game stilll Same..
gmoni

Post by gmoni »

Sunday is too weak, now they must apply pressure on the Japanese backline.
chilling!
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Whic team is tired now?
gmoni

Post by gmoni »

The coach will blame badluck for his failure.
chilling!

Post by GUEST »

lacidi wrote:Whic team is tired now?
Goals Determine Games---At Moment, we are Behind 87 minutes...
fishward

Post by fishward »

GUEST wrote:
girls thanks anyway at least it was a fight not quiet submission like super eagles
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

GUEST wrote:
The point am making is that Fishward keeps talking of tiredness. He has been saying this since the quarter finals and anyone not watching the game will tend to believe him. A
Am not saying we are winning, but lies should not be told by naysayers just to prove their point.
fishward

Post by fishward »

japan as good host deserve something or their efforts
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Good fight. Now we should go back and work on the tactical aspect of our game. We lost to the 2 of the 3 best teams in the world. With more motivation and better coaching, we should do better. Good performance.

Post by GUEST »

lacidi wrote:Good fight. Now we should go back and work on the tactical aspect of our game. We lost to the 2 of the 3 best teams in the world. With more motivation and better coaching, we should do better. Good performance.
Well Said...

Tactical Aspect---Better Coaching...

Nothing more to Add...
fishward

Post by fishward »

lacidi wrote:
GUEST wrote:
The point am making is that Fishward keeps talking of tiredness. He has been saying this since the quarter finals and anyone not watching the game will tend to believe him. A
Am not saying we are winning, but lies should not be told by naysayers just to prove their point.
truth is nowadays measured check out how much groungd the Japan players covered compared to Nigeria. also in most games we had over 57% possesion as the commentator siad with nothing to show for it because it is all possesion in areas wher u do not have to run and not in the penalty area. first half we had majority possesion but no goals. also we have no bench as no coach chasing a game would no use all their substitutes!

Congrats to Japan... They deserved something for being wonderful hosts as always...

Falconets... Well done for your gallant efforts but a lot more needs to be done. Raw talent only gets you far in a major tournament like this... Some of the displays I saw from our player shows they all need help... Basics, Basics, Basics...
ora

Post by ora »

Say it my brother, Naija soccer needs good coaches that are well groomed. We tend to be clueless when the game is really crucial, look at Sia One, Obuh,Keshi...etc, only Tella was able to carry the team when the coaching team was needed for alternative solution.

Our passion for the game seems to blind us on the technical inadequacies for the game.

Great team, but lacks the coaching touch. maybe we need to have a Nationally adopted style of play, gragra no bi am again. We need structure.

ora wrote:Say it my brother, Naija soccer needs good coaches that are well groomed. We tend to be clueless when the game is really crucial, look at Sia One, Obuh,Keshi...etc, only Tella was able to carry the team when the coaching team was needed for alternative solution.

Our passion for the game seems to blind us on the technical inadequacies for the game.

Great team, but lacks the coaching touch. maybe we need to have a Nationally adopted style of play, gragra no bi am again. We need structure.
No we don't!! We're fine just the way we are!! :D

As long as our moral cup cabinet stays full who cares about the rest?

MI5 wrote:Gmoni,

The reason is poor decision making, taking shots from outside the box, not using enough of the open lanes to free themselves up and many more...

Desiree wants to shoot from outside the box, Okobi is a player that needs to be benched... Esther Sunday nothing changes with her... The coach should take full responsibility for this type of display...

gmoni wrote:they are unable to put pressure on the Japanese backline.
...taking shots from outside is indoctriinated into this young women game.

Given that women keepers are not tall and argile as male, they are encouraged to shoot from range.

Accuracy is what they need to work on.