Which CE is this in ecstasy at the sight of John Terry?

HOW U LIKE ME NOW?

<<=Image
...just incase U missed my afata change :smile:
Re: HOW U LIKE ME NOW?

Terry; Thanks "choc ice" for your support. You can take tonight off from your house chores, PaJ(ohn Terry) the house negro will do it.

Cole: I is thanks you massa
Re: HOW U LIKE ME NOW?

Jimoh flogs PieJohn

JOHN "LIONHEART" TERRY APPRECIATION WEEK

Despite being obviously injured against Norwich,bobo played 90 minutes..chei! :blink: Bravery be what? :ohmy: Ok..so he hobbled abit against Holt for that first goal but after dem chook am Horse Placenta..Holt went silent espeshali secon' haf...abeg..people..as we go into the International Break and he recuperates..please rise from your seats as we salute our captain...
..LIONHEART...JOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHN..TERRY!!!!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:
geminikoat
Re: JOHN "LIONHEART" TERRY APPRECIATION WEEK

Post by geminikoat »

Bro, u have taken this Terry worship to new heights. I support Chelsea but never this lad. He has serious character flaws. Long after Terry, there will still be chelsea football club. Just my 2 cents.
...but with God all things are possible...

mods please move to the chelsea thread

This is shameful. Paj u are gradually losing my respect :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

:boo: :boo: :boo:

this stuff doesn't work, I want a refund
oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

futcha is giving piff a run for his money these days o.
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

paj wrote:...while una dey kick racism..we go dey kick football..
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

PaJ,

For clarity's sake, are you appreciating the character of the man or his skills as a defender?

ABEG IF YA TEAM CAPTAIN HASN'T DONE THIS KINDLY SHARRAP ONE TIME.. :sneaky: CAN'T BELIEVE SPUDS AND GUNNERS DEY COMMENT ON THIS THREAD.. :boo:

platinum wrote:PaJ,

For clarity's sake, are you appreciating the character of the man or his skills as a defender?
"Despite being obviously injured against Norwich,bobo played 90 minutes..chei! Bravery be what? Ok..so he hobbled abit against Holt for that first goal but after dem chook am Horse Placenta..Holt went silent espeshali secon' haf...abeg..people..as we go into the International Break and he recuperates..please rise from your seats as we salute our captain..."
that was my unedited caption for this thread..hope that answers your kweshon.. :smile: I mean..we can't appreciate pesin for their contribution to the game again? :blink:

paj wrote:

"Despite being obviously injured against Norwich,bobo played 90 minutes..chei! Bravery be what? Ok..so he hobbled abit against Holt for that first goal but after dem chook am Horse Placenta..Holt went silent espeshali secon' haf...abeg..people..as we go into the International Break and he recuperates..please rise from your seats as we salute our captain..."
that was my unedited caption for this thread..hope that answers your kweshon.. :smile: I mean..we can't appreciate pesin for their contribution to the game again? :blink:

Okay, so you're appreciating his ability as a player PLUS his courage to play through pain...understandable.

paj wrote:

Okay, so you're appreciating his ability as a player PLUS his courage to play through pain...understandable.
...exactly..that's what I was talking about O..before these folks begin abuse me..U see now? :mad:

Coon

kalani

Post by kalani »

UNCLE TOM!
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.

buck dancer

Knucklehead

...wonder what these li'l biches are biching about.. :roll:
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Uncle Ruckus is actually a CE.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN