TWO THUMBS UP FOR KESHI TODAY
Re: TWO THUMBS UP FOR KESHI TODAY
Nosa was the most important player on the field for SE.kone wrote:yap hopefully next game nwankwo goes to the bench, for ogude and either joel should play nosa position today. defense is another issue entirely im just not impressed
We don't need your silly hyping of your 'friends & relatives' on CE today. We got a great win today and all the credit belongs to the whole team(including those on the bench).mojojojo wrote:Nosa was the most important player on the field for SE.kone wrote:yap hopefully next game nwankwo goes to the bench, for ogude and either joel should play nosa position today. defense is another issue entirely im just not impressed
Keep your kindergarten hyping for another day.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
shame shame shame.... keshi knows more about football than you
how was nosa the most impressive player on the pitch
NO,NO, it is 2 thumbs up his #$% and stuffed into his mouth.Now he is desperate to play FB, he doesn't deserve the accolade. The right materials were on the field, did you see him trying to coach or shout as usual?
Naija wake, lets call a spade a spade, Keshit (Keshi is $#%). Without the guys on the field today, he was a fried pork.
Call on the other FB players now. Going to the AFCON without the right materials is worthless, we might as well save face now, abandon this your useless project of HB. P.S, FB were once HB, but these are the guys that excelled!!!scouts all over would have dug out these HB if they were that good.
Naija wake, lets call a spade a spade, Keshit (Keshi is $#%). Without the guys on the field today, he was a fried pork.
Call on the other FB players now. Going to the AFCON without the right materials is worthless, we might as well save face now, abandon this your useless project of HB. P.S, FB were once HB, but these are the guys that excelled!!!scouts all over would have dug out these HB if they were that good.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
It is a process not an event...paj wrote:Either by accident or intent Keshi got his formation and selection right today.Granted Liberia is not a top team but U can only play what's infront of you.Afterall,we've seen Keshi struggle against teams barely better than Liberia.I dont care whether a team plays HB or FB ,just invite and pick the best players..and that's what he did today.Also,he did not pretend that fowards/strikers can play the midfield role,mistakes made in the past.I have very few complaints....good days ahead..hopefully.
Pa
...like we have been pointing out to you especially, you can build a team while qualifying for the ANC. Yes, despite and in spite of the NFF.
I agree. I think the reason we dominated the game today was because of our midfield 3. Nosa, Mikel and Nwankwo were outstanding. This is what we have been asking for i.e a 3 man midfield. Playing 4 strikers does not necessarily guarantee you lots of goals. There was a balance in midfield today which meant we were able to control the tempo of the game. I would like those 3 to play more games together to build understanding. What we need now asap are full backs. Efe is not a right back, and I still believe Taiwo is a better left back that Echiejile.
yes o
..different dynamics and different circumstances....easier path for Keshi than Siasia so no need to get carried away...doing things in spite of the NFF wont always work...glad he won and it did not have to take this long for an experienced coach to recognise who the real deals of the team are...good win..good job...but far from finish..Cellular wrote:It is a process not an event...paj wrote:Either by accident or intent Keshi got his formation and selection right today.Granted Liberia is not a top team but U can only play what's infront of you.Afterall,we've seen Keshi struggle against teams barely better than Liberia.I dont care whether a team plays HB or FB ,just invite and pick the best players..and that's what he did today.Also,he did not pretend that fowards/strikers can play the midfield role,mistakes made in the past.I have very few complaints....good days ahead..hopefully.
Pa
...like we have been pointing out to you especially, you can build a team while qualifying for the ANC. Yes, despite and in spite of the NFF.
Available on all major streaming platforms

I SWEAR YOU'RE GAY!omey2k4 wrote:Dude eat a mean one!!!How can you guys co-sign this fake dude? How do you give props by starting that way? Ur a loser Paj!!! I will never respect your opinion this.paj wrote:Either by accident or intent Keshi got his formation and selection right today.Granted Liberia is not a top team but U can only play what's infront of you.Afterall,we've seen Keshi struggle against teams barely better than Liberia.I dont care whether a team plays HB or FB ,just invite and pick the best players..and that's what he did today.Also,he did not pretend that fowards/strikers can play the midfield role,mistakes made in the past.I have very few complaints....good days ahead..hopefully.
Pa
fickle foul like you,oloshi![]()
We know you just a foul wey wind don blow ya nyarnsh since ewu!!!

....dude...it aint that serious...na Liberia.....and he's just getting around to do what sideline coaches have been preaching all along...cchinukw wrote:Damage limitation![]()