Racism against toto tamuz from beitar fans

Re: Racism against toto tamuz from beitar fans

cito us wrote:
kofi86 wrote:
maceo4 wrote:Are we supposed to care about Tamuz?
Very disturbing and stupid post
I know right, the guy turns on Nigeria, even makes fun of Nigeria in the Isreali media, mad about how his father deserted him there, fine, but now the same people that he considers HIS people are being racist towards him, yet we are supposed to care? I mean really!?
It doesn't matter who is on the receiving end of the racism, all hands should be on deck to stamp it out. It could be you tomorrow.
Maceo, your post is just disgusting. IMHO :oops:
I'm sorry you feel that way, but he said he feels more Isreali than Nigerian, those are his people, if they want to be racist to him and he doesn't mind wetin consign you? He chose them, but apparently they don't fancy him...
Mace04, sometimes i think we need to be objective here, he has his reasons for making those choices, they may not be valid to you, but they mean everything to him. No one deserved to be treated that way whether we agree with them or not, there is a common enemy here and in this whether Tamuz preferred Israel over Nigeria pales into insignificance. The common enemy is racism, it is like saying that it serves those who live and work abroad right to be subjected to racism because they prefer to live abroad over living in Nigeria.
Oga I hear you, and i'm not supporting racism far from it, Isreali FA should sort it out and sanction Beitar and its fans, but I really find it hard to care about any news regarding this bobo...
I feel your pain , but you need to factor his story before venting your anger. If he is angry with Naiaja he has his reasons, valid reasons i would say. As much as i disagree with Balotelli, he has a compelling story about his childhood that demands that we lend an ear. Those who had a wonderful and perfect upbringing would never understand what it means to be destroyed emotionally as a child. The likes of Tamuz needs understanding more than anything. I dont know him, but i see a child of circumstance here and he is faced with a common enemy racism.

CMS
Re: Racism against toto tamuz from beitar fans

Post by CMS »

Oga I hear you, and i'm not supporting racism far from it, Isreali FA should sort it out and sanction Beitar and its fans, but I really find it hard to care about any news regarding this bobo...
I feel your pain , but you need to factor his story before venting your anger. If he is angry with Naiaja he has his reasons, valid reasons i would say. As much as i disagree with Balotelli, he has a compelling story about his childhood that demands that we lend an ear. Those who had a wonderful and perfect upbringing would never understand what it means to be destroyed emotionally as a child. The likes of Tamuz needs understanding more than anything. I dont know him, but i see a child of circumstance here and he is faced with a common enemy racism.
Israeli FA to things out? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The nation of Israel are the biggest Segregationists I've ever seen.
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.