TIME TO RECALL SANNI KAITA??

Re: TIME TO RECALL SANNI KAITA??

Well the chiefs back in the day were impressed with Mirrors (read: Powerpoint presentations)
Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

Lolly wrote:
realtrouble wrote:
Kneedeep wrote:I agree Sanni brings depth and experience to the defensive midfield position. There is no reason why others should be given another chance and he isn't.

You will give a player that hasn't played one single competitive match since 2012. Kaita doesn't even make the bench. What depth does Sani bring to SE, the man is beyond hopeless, he doesn't last more than 6 months in a club, yet he should make the SE.

2011 → Iraklis (loan) 6 (0)
2011–2012 Tavriya Simferopol 7 (0)
2012– Olympiakos Nicosia 0
But he did well in the Olympics (quote - Samson Siasia) :lol: :lol:
He should be given the same opportunity as other players who have not played for months. Let us not discard our "big boys".
Advocating rational thought since 1987

Sani Kaita and d#$% Etuhu arrive in Nigeria camp ahead of Rwanda game
http://www.goal.com/en-ng/news/4093/nig ... p-ahead-of

By Lolade Adewuyi0

Feb 27, 2012 8:00:00 AM
The two midfielders were the early birds in Stephen Keshi’s squad from the Europe-based stars who will take on the Wasps in Wednesday’s 2013 Afcon qualifier

Former outcast Sani Kaita was the second arrival from Europe in the Nigeria squad that will face Rwanda in a 2013 Africa Cup of Nations qualification game on Wednesday.

The Tavriya Simferopol player came on the heels of Fulham holding midfielder d#$% Etuhu, who had arrived in camp earlier in the day. Kaita is making his first return to the squad since he was disgraced from the 2010 World Cup when he earned a red card in Nigeria’s game against Greece.

The Super Eagles were leading the match 1-0 until his infamous “Kaitastrophic” kick against Vasilis Torosidis earned him a straight red as the Nigerians went on to lose the game 2-1.

The duo is expected to join the 11 players from the Nigeria Premier League already in camp for training under Stephen Keshi on Monday morning.

Other Europe-based players are still expected in the squad that will depart for Kigali on Monday night for their all-important opening game in the 2013 Afcon qualification series.

The match will be Keshi’s first competitive game since he took over from Samson Siasia in November 2011.
nellcarter

Post by nellcarter »

ogiso wrote:If Osaze, why not Kaita? Since we are going all nostalgic in order to disrobe Keshi, I think we should invite Amesiamaka!
Osaze and Kaita are miles apart, boss.

kalani wrote:In case you forgot.

Kai. very heartless. Post of the year :rotf:
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

This pictures tells a lot about my nation, everytime i see the mug of that Largerback, i feel cheated and embarrassed. The face of that man tells it all, they brought him in to rob the nation.
oga Oloye, it could be that he is smiling so that he will not cry. Many people have used that approach in sad times.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

Me its Prince Ikpe Ekong i want. That guy was a midfield general .