Arsenal 3 vs 1 Stoke City
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Re: Arsenal vs Stoke 0-0 (Pregame)
Mike Dean is an angel*. Apparently, Arsenal only won 2 out of 18 games that he's refereed.
God I just don't like Mike Dean a spurs fan incharge of our game.18 Arsenal games incharge and we won just 2?
A 1-0 win will secure first place but 4 goals will be nice to pad our GDanikulapo wrote:Keep it pouring in Boys, No let Up![]()
We need a FOUR NIL win today to secure first place
Another horror tackle again from Nzonzi ... This is Bullshyt
So if Spurs win 3-0 whats Arsenal's position?Robbynice wrote:A 1-0 win will secure first place but 4 goals will be nice to pad our GDanikulapo wrote:Keep it pouring in Boys, No let Up![]()
Mike Dean or Dean Holdsworth, it matters not, Stoke will take three if not four. Formality is as formality does. Stoke, away from Fort Britannia, are useless and will be just that this afternoon. Possibly four!
We better score more goals as he love to give red card,PK he is a spurs fans.Remember last year he jump up when spurs score us?Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Mike Dean is an angel*. Apparently, Arsenal only won 2 out of 18 games that he's refereed.
For starters that is a big if. Secondly cold spuds score 3 goals in a game? On the road for that matter...Ol'boy I beg no kill me with laugh...anikulapo wrote:So if Spurs win 3-0 whats Arsenal's position?Robbynice wrote:A 1-0 win will secure first place but 4 goals will be nice to pad our GDanikulapo wrote:Keep it pouring in Boys, No let Up![]()

Wilshere needs to calm down, Dean will not hesitate to send him off
Ramsey = Wenger's best recruit this offseason ... and he didn't even cost a dime. They just added him a brain ...
Can Wenger do the same to Walcott?
Bepanda
Can Wenger do the same to Walcott?
Bepanda
No mind Robbyanikulapo wrote:So if Spurs win 3-0 whats Arsenal's position?Robbynice wrote:A 1-0 win will secure first place but 4 goals will be nice to pad our GDanikulapo wrote:Keep it pouring in Boys, No let Up![]()
I still don't see what Wilshere adds to Arsenal game. He bitches all the time. He goes down on every contact. He is a red-card waiting to happen ... Can't wait for Artetta and Cazorla to get fit.
Look at this fool Sagna .... Almost a PK and now a dangerous Fk
I no wan talk but I must say that I agree with you on Wilshere. I just dey pray make Arteta come back quick quick. E be like say he dey bench today...bepanda wrote:I still don't see what Wilshere adds to Arsenal game. He bitches all the time. He goes down on every contact. He is a red-card waiting to happen ... Can't wait for Artetta and Cazorla to get fit.
We need a second goal ASAP and Gnabry needs to step up and be counted and make us forget our need for wingers .... So far we are getting nothing from da flanks
Jesu ...1-1
I no talk am .... Mertesacker na real Ostrich...Tufiakwa
Jesu ...1-1
I no talk am .... Mertesacker na real Ostrich...Tufiakwa
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Sep 22, 2013 12:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
1-1 and who lost the ball in midfield?
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Can't keep a clean sheet to save their lives...ARGH!!!! Gonna be a tough game from here on!!
- Ligamentum
Can't beleive we concedded against these idiots. Schezney should have saved.
Ozil, it's time to show class.
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/7 ... 1d6c25.jpg
@#$% bitchress Vogts
this guy has destroyed nigerian football!
Pure Horrible defending
And the midfield did not come back to help out at all. Pathetic.

- Ligamentum
Can't beleive we concedded against these idiots. Schezney should have saved.

@#$% bitchress Vogts
Great save there by Per. Would have been a goal
Is like we can not keep a clean sheet any more.Who is on the lift side with Gibbs?
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Why does Gnabry keep cutting inside with the ball. Isn't he a winger??