Congratulations to the Black Stars
Re: Congratulations to the Black Stars
una dey overcook this thing..this is the same Ghana that Saudi Arabia take spell dia country name o..
Available on all major streaming platforms

Oh plz, Egypt defense was rubbish. Ghana was nothing special. You are making it like they are Brazil or Spain.YUJAM wrote:Just watched the game. Ghana had a lil something extra.
As one if my friends says one time, they are definitely a special bunch when it comes to football
Respect
Make we hear word, stop the hyping.

Rawlings wrote:Ghana almost smashed 6-goals against naija, on a lovely night in Brentfordyannick wrote:bro speak for your useless team not Africa! Ghana is a very solid team no doubt but there is no way they could have smashed 6 goals past Ivory Coast,Nigeria,Cameroon,or even Burkina Faso...heck even Zambia gave them a good fight and held them to a respectable scoreline,Egypt is just an embarassment to North African football!![]()
If we get the Essien-Muntari-Ayew-Asamoah-Gyan-Asamoah(the Juve one)-Boateng in the same place at the same time, Ivory Coast, Nigeria, Cameroon can all easily chop 6 goals

Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
I have one question for you.owarean wrote:let nigeria play egypt and let's how well you will do.
Who won the 2013 African cup of Nations?
shhhhhh... ignore am.ohenhen1 wrote:I have one question for you.owarean wrote:let nigeria play egypt and let's how well you will do.
Who won the 2013 African cup of Nations?
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
Chief. This is not a competition. I call it like I see it.ohenhen1 wrote:Oh plz, Egypt defense was rubbish. Ghana was nothing special. You are making it like they are Brazil or Spain.YUJAM wrote:Just watched the game. Ghana had a lil something extra.
As one if my friends says one time, they are definitely a special bunch when it comes to football
Respect
Make we hear word, stop the hyping.
I think they played very good football. I liked what I saw of Nigeria, Ghana, CIV and Cameroon this weekend. I'll elaborate later but I believe African sides will do very well in this WC
- Eaglezbeak
Well the Euro/US media love him,when got home Saturday afternoon to watch Football Focus & get their take on the qualifiers he was the coach they decided to speak to,Egypt is not in a good state & an American took the job that's making rounds,I can't find anything on the aftermath though!Pharaoh wrote:Might wanna check Twitter... the thanks are pouring in.ElHadary wrote:No one would ever thank a man from taking us to the pride of Africa to the embarrassment of it. He needs to go, darb 3ala efe2 and out the door he goes. I'm so humiliated.Pharaoh wrote:Making any excuses would just be silly. Ghana is obviously the superior team and the superior African rep in Brazil.
Big thanks to Bob Bradley for everything he's done for us despite today's debacle. No manager in their right mind would have endured what he did in Egypt and we would have lost to Ghana no matter who was coaching.
- chendosplastic
A team that took a large portion of their chances needs commendation. And damn, they created those chances too.yannick wrote:bro speak for your useless team not Africa! Ghana is a very solid team no doubt but there is no way they could have smashed 6 goals past Ivory Coast,Nigeria,Cameroon,or even Burkina Faso...heck even Zambia gave them a good fight and held them to a respectable scoreline,Egypt is just an embarassment to North African football!
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
Yeah, like Cameroon did at the ANC in your backyard. I have never seen where a medic forget that he is a medic and becomes a fan. LmaoRawlings wrote:Ghana almost smashed 6-goals against naija, on a lovely night in Brentfordyannick wrote:bro speak for your useless team not Africa! Ghana is a very solid team no doubt but there is no way they could have smashed 6 goals past Ivory Coast,Nigeria,Cameroon,or even Burkina Faso...heck even Zambia gave them a good fight and held them to a respectable scoreline,Egypt is just an embarassment to North African football!![]()
If we get the Essien-Muntari-Ayew-Asamoah-Gyan-Asamoah(the Juve one)-Boateng in the same place at the same time, Ivory Coast, Nigeria, Cameroon can all easily chop 6 goals
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"