We beat Egypt

kone
Re: Ghana: World cup Favorites?

Post by kone »

people say ghana weak point is their strikers as good as all nigeria strikers are good they are on same level as gyan asamoah although no depth

Ok, now u can go back to sleep.
kone

Post by kone »

chale you think sey i dey act a fool i no send, kongi first of all "go down low"
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

what world cup are we talking about Mr/Mrs/Miss/Ms Kone?
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
kone
Now i know why mido wanted nigeria

Post by kone »

Now i know why mido wanted nigeria

hey afterall are we not satisfied with winning anc hey even zambia win am, any tangible suggestion we make they will say keshi na champion we go hear am no yawa. this egypt team would had gotten a draw at calabar it is not that they are bad but the ghanaians was too good

kone wrote:i think so if colombia and belgium are outsiders then ghana has to be part of the 3 outsiders delm the team is too strong, i still dont get how people are saying their striker is weak. gyan is as good as any striker in africa except etoo and drogba {on their day} if ghana qualifies for quater final that should be considered as a failed project thats how good i think they are now if everyone is available
Emenike better pass Gyan abeg go siddon for dirti! :boo:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Ok, now u can go back to sleep.
Not only go back to sleep, but back to Ghana Web or be BANNED. This is why many forumers hate to support Ghana.

Now you're reaching
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

kone

Post by kone »

that one na una problem if una like make una dey do that rivalry nonsense me ar don tire for that rubbish, since nigeria is not performing i go support the next best available team and my boy if everyone is fit this kenke boys good sha, chai nigeria best top striker is yekini and he had 37 goals gyan already has more than that and yekini is seen as nigeria best ever striker. ghana might not have depth but gyan performance has been as good as any striker in africa in the last 10 years minus drogba and etoo
kone
Ghana supporters club come in here

Post by kone »

i have already given up on naija keshi can go chop his money look at how ghana recalled all their best players for world cup qualifyer against egypt, van city still dey argue me ar don give up now is the time to support the bredas i think they can give africa a strong challenge to win it all. oboy see midfield

muntari
asamoah k
essien
ayew
badu
kpb
kone
Re: Ghana supporters club come in here

Post by kone »

i really thought nigeria can do well at world cup 2014 but with keshi we dont know what to expect, if emenike gets injured we should hope on ameobi,ideye,bright dike to score goals lmfao
Re: Now i know why mido wanted nigeria

kone wrote:Now i know why mido wanted nigeria

hey afterall are we not satisfied with winning anc hey even zambia win am, any tangible suggestion we make they will say keshi na champion we go hear am no yawa. this egypt team would had gotten a draw at calabar it is not that they are bad but the ghanaians was too good
I guess we will never know. Duh!!!
kone

Post by kone »

loll anouofia

Couldn't even spell anuofia correctly. Not sure it counts as an insult if you can't spell it.
Re: We beat Egypt

wow, 6-1? oh dear.
kone

Post by kone »

ewu hausa i think i speeled it correctly does it count?

Return leg still dey come o. 5-0 is not beyond impossible for this Bradley team 8-) .
I been think say I hate Ghana, but I no know when I switch sides after Egypt score their penalty. I switched back to Egypt after Ghana's 4th goal. I guess I was truly a neutral.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Ok, now u can go back to sleep.

Re: We beat Egypt

Coach wrote:@Tf, Incorrect! A beating was the blessing bestowed upon one's hide having been caught pilfering from the box of tithes as a tearaway toerag. This was...

rape, the penetration by a penis of the vagina, anus or mouth of another person - Sexual Offences Act 2003.

Blatter must be held accountable. Suffice to say, one switched off after the third, realising the crime being committed, the channel was changed and the Al Jazeera hotline dialed.

#ifyouvebeenaffectedbythisbroadcast 0800 EL TIKI AL TAKA
Women rape too .....

kone wrote:ewu hausa i think i speeled it correctly does it count?
You still cannot spell. Let's see if you can find the word. Tfco where are you?
Plus you should know "ewu Hausa" is quite insulting and derogatory to Nigeria's largest tribe.

SE can beat the Egypt side that showed up in Kumasi with a similar scoreline - IF we approach the game with the same kind of ruthlessness. Unfortunately we don't seem to have that kind of ruthlessness in our football culture. After 2 goals the players begin to showboat egged on by the crowed with their ayeee, ayeee chants.

Lets be real hear Ghana had at least two clear lucky goals today

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
fishward
Let's be truthful Ghana will whip us if we meet now

Post by fishward »

Let's be truthful Ghana will whip us if we meet now

Ghana have a blend of experience and youth we have only youth the likes of odemwinge ,kalu , UCHE, Taiwo , Ogbuke any many others have been disagreed at our peril. The experience of Essein and co showed today and you cannot buy or replace that. We better try and incorporate some of this ala shola Ameobi or else face defeat like Egypt.
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!