Re: [WC2014] Iran vs. Nigeria: national anthems, coming up
These Iranians plenty!

Why are these pundits saying we are playing 4-3-3
We are actually playing a rotational 4-3-2-1
- Lager-back
Go get some corrective lenses!icee wrote:Is this Rebecca Lowe saying we're trying to compete for 2nd spot. Haters!.
Obiesta's accent, geographic.
Come on fellas'. For the blood, for the heart, for the soil.
- Lager-back
Rumors are supporters group was barred from entering..
can dey kick off ..i am tensed.. warning to any SE bashers during the game if we no play ..i have warned yall politely
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Tension ooooooo
Kick-off go show us.Ekorian wrote:Why are these pundits saying we are playing 4-3-3
Chei hypertension don dey catch me
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
my heart dey beat. kai.....
Looks like I need to go to that shaking thread
Eagus to end their 16-year spell without a World Cup win tonight? We need it.
Not expecting much. Just hope for a good showing. Mikel... You can do it man
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
oya lets goooo!!!

Some crazy stats....both dangerous & susceptible from set pieces; Nigeria strong late on....
- green4life
Lets go super eagles!
CHINEKE! !!!!! UNCLE WAFFI WELCOME OHWaffiman wrote:Eagus to end their 16-year spell without a World Cup win tonight? We need it.

- kalamashaka
It's on
I'm not even Nigerian and I'm shaking...been spending too much time on CE

"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Hahaha u show face today. Welcome back o!!Waffiman wrote:Eagus to end their 16-year spell without a World Cup win tonight? We need it.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Me too...Player wrote:Chei hypertension don dey catch me
I can't wait to sing anthem clear tension small...
Am scared. What if?
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Ghanaian here but Green White Green