Official starting 11 NIGERIA v BOSNIA #innerCacus

fishward
Re: Official Nigerian starting 11 #innerCacus

Post by fishward »

muyiwalawal wrote:Official Nigerian starting 11
Musa Emenike Osaze
Babatunde
Mikel Onazi
Juwon Yobo Omeruo Efe
Enyama

Remember where you saw the Nigerian startling 11 first.
Who needs Octopus when you have #InnerCacus!
God bless! Let's go bash Bosnia.
Perfect line up bring Moses in when Musa is tired.
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!

muyiwalawal wrote:Official Nigerian starting 11
Musa Emenike Osaze
Babatunde
Mikel Onazi
Juwon Yobo Omeruo Efe
Enyama

Remember where you saw the Nigerian startling 11 first.
Who needs Octopus when you have #InnerCacus!
God bless! Let's go bash Bosnia.
Goodluck to the boys, especially Babatunde.

Re: Nigeria V Bosnia Teamlist?

Ekorian wrote:Barring any last minute changes or injuries, expect the following:

Musa Emenike Osaze

Babatunde

Mikel Onazi

Juwon Yobo Omeruo Efe

Enyeama
:clap: #innercacus
okuns

Post by okuns »

I really do not know what to make of this lineup to be honest.

I would have preferred Moses and Uchebo too to Musa and Babatunde too.

One thing that could seriously change our game is the AM position. So the question is will Babatunde come to this game? The difference btw Argentina and us against Iran was that Argentina creating chances after chances. Around the 70th minute, they had 14 shots already.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Babatunde, pls serve me my humble pie real hot!!!!!! Yes, I want it. Na God I take beg you. Best of luck!

I feel good about this lineup...my boy Babatunde will come correct today

Keshi and the NFF should be ashamed of themselves.

Well there's gonna be more space in the middle for BiH and Mikel will be even less of an attacking force.
Always preferred Uchebo in this Babatunde role just because he's awkward. Babatunde probably got the nod for industry and pace. Looks like he'll be expected to run into gaps created when Emenike runs flanks.
As for the rest of the line up:
-big day for Osaze. You know he's not going to hog the line but instead will cut in and take people on. His linkup play has never been brilliant but he runs at folk and gets into the box behind big men. He has to deliver.
- I remain an Ahmed Musa fan. But he too needs a big game finally.

Robbynice wrote:I feel good about this lineup...my boy Babatunde will come correct today
But you recently said you don't know why and how he got on the final 23 lists. When did he become your BOY???
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jun 21, 2014 7:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Rotoma

Post by Rotoma »

Lil Messi should better bring his A game. We saw wat d big messi did against Iran. If he mess up, who do we bring in as sub, we've tried Azeez and Uchebo, they are nt promising at dt AM position.
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Rotoma wrote:Lil Messi should better bring his A game. We saw wat d big messi did against Iran. If he mess up, who do we bring in as sub, we've tried Azeez and Uchebo, they are nt promising at dt AM position.
... :lol: :lol: :lol: ...I will wait...for now, the best to the boys or men...

Metho scorpion wrote:
Rotoma wrote:Lil Messi should better bring his A game. We saw wat d big messi did against Iran. If he mess up, who do we bring in as sub, we've tried Azeez and Uchebo, they are nt promising at dt AM position.
Honestly at this point there is nothing anybody can do about the line-up - we just have to back out team and hope for the best

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

YemiBrazil wrote:
Metho scorpion wrote:
Honestly at this point there is nothing anybody can do about the line-up - we just have to back out team and hope for the best
True talk. all the best to the boys.

YemiBrazil wrote:Babatunde, pls serve me my humble pie real hot!!!!!! Yes, I want it. Na God I take beg you. Best of luck!
Me sef want humble pie ooooo!!!
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

I'm skipping supper to make room for the BIG humble pie Babatunde is meant to serve me today.

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?

YemiBrazil wrote:
Metho scorpion wrote:
I no say no be 'back out' but 'back our' u mean

Super Eagle wrote:Moses instead of Musa, and Uchebo instead of Babatunde and we'll have our best line up but, hey, Keshi knows best :taunt:

All in all, I hope we win today. This group is still wide open. gosh, even Iran can potentially top this group sef
Well, not anymore - though they were close to pulling off a draw.

anointed wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote: Babatunde, pls serve me my humble pie real hot!!!!!! Yes, I want it. Na God I take beg you. Best of luck!
Me sef want humble pie ooooo!!!
... and it shows our level of desperation. I hope we win anyway, I hope we do.

Ekorian wrote:
Robbynice wrote:I feel good about this lineup...my boy Babatunde will come correct today
But you recently said you don't know why and how he got on the final 23 lists. When did he become your BOY???
I did? Are you sure? Btw this is Robbynice....people sha...smh

Re: Official starting 11 NIGERIA v BOSNIA #innerCacus

All I can say is Keshi is bold. I really wonder how Babatunde can play in the middle from what we have seen of him.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

anointed wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
Metho scorpion wrote:
I no say no be 'back out' but 'back our' u mean
:lol: :lol: na typo o.... back out for where?? Today na today!

Re: Official starting 11 NIGERIA v BOSNIA #innerCacus

Lolly wrote:All I can say is Keshi is bold. I really wonder how Babatunde can play in the middle from what we have seen of him.
Not the time to start experimenting.