Mikel backs Matuidi

Re: Mikel backs Matuidi

Gunzilla wrote:
cito us wrote:
airwolex wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
That's how I saw it too, but come Mikel suffer small this WC o...Osaze woz am slap and Giroud elbow am then slapped him.

take another look;
http://thebiglead.com/2014/06/30/blaise ... nyi-onazi/

Mikel was right here jare...Everything looks bad slow-mo...I already stated on another thread that i didnt think it was a red card..Ball was 50-50 and Onazi got there first...Africans always looking for excuses where there is none.. :roll: :roll:
Look at the gif above your post. If he was going for the ball as you claimed, the position of his feet wasn't a position anyone trying to retrieve the ball placed theirs. I don't know if you have ever played the game but going for the ball requires a kicking motion not a stamping motion.
As for the Africans dig, abeg oyibo man tell us how una de do am for ya land or master's land. :mrgreen:
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Onazi seems to be Osaze's boy. So it's very likely that Onazi and Mikel don't get along. So much for Keshi's team unity.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

Goalgetter wrote:Onazi seems to be Osaze's boy. So it's very likely that Onazi and Mikel don't get along. So much for Keshi's team unity.
oh my, your little voices in your brain told you this? my goodness my homeboy ( who i went to highschool with )and Onazi are like harold and kumar.. so abeg don't make crap up from the comfort of your parlor.. my goodness, what are we dealing with here ..smh

freedom of speech

ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Goalgetter wrote:Onazi seems to be Osaze's boy. So it's very likely that Onazi and Mikel don't get along. So much for Keshi's team unity.
You might be on to something :clap:
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

oh my, your little voices in your brain told you this? my goodness my homeboy ( who i went to highschool with )and Onazi are like harold and kumar.. so abeg don't make crap up from the comfort of your parlor.. my goodness, what are we dealing with here ..smh

freedom of speech
WE DONT BELIEVE YOU NEED MORE MUGU's :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:

Mikel is a moron.

Useless prick in every way imaginable.

I wonder if Sierra Leone are looking for someone to man their midfield.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Gunzilla wrote:
cito us wrote:
airwolex wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
That's how I saw it too, but come Mikel suffer small this WC o...Osaze woz am slap and Giroud elbow am then slapped him.

take another look;
http://thebiglead.com/2014/06/30/blaise ... nyi-onazi/

Mikel was right here jare...Everything looks bad slow-mo...I already stated on another thread that i didnt think it was a red card..Ball was 50-50 and Onazi got there first...Africans always looking for excuses where there is none.. :roll: :roll:

BLACK Africans do nothing of the sort,they are always being cheated & collectively shut their mouths & that's why they've been left behind!

That's it. The wooseless boy is on his own.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Tbite wrote:Mikel is a moron.

Useless prick in every way imaginable.

I wonder if Sierra Leone are looking for someone to man their midfield.

:agree: :clap: :clap:

There is a back lash towards Matuidi, and what Mikel is trying to do is to ensure no threats are sent to Matuidi. and by the way Onazi also forgave Matuidi..yes we may not agree with Mikel's views , but these guys are pros... they know how to fix such ..

now we have kids throwing insults to folks on the internet... this is this same forum who wants to be a voice for Nigerian football :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: smh

and we have folks here who claim to read their bibles.. i wonder if your vents will fix Onazi's injuries..instead of you all to go and wish Onazi a get well soon comments... nah to swear for Mikel una dey do..smh but una want to be forgiven when una sin ..smh :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: some of yall have a long way to grow

ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

xx

Bigpokey24 wrote:and we have folks here who claim to read their bibles.. i wonder if your vents will fix Onazi's injuries..instead of you all to go and wish Onazi a get well soon comments... nah to swear for Mikel una dey do..smh but una want to be forgiven when una sin ..smh :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: some of yall have a long way to grow
Not everybody turns the other cheek,in the real world where even pastors would pop you the last thing you need to hear is your team mate saying 'oh I got elbowed & Giroud should had been booked but Matudi snapped my mates ankle but that's ok'.
I respect your beliefs but all this self righteous crap doesn't wash with me your boy Mikel is weak!
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Mon Jul 07, 2014 8:55 pm, edited 2 times in total.

The slap from Osaze must have scrambled his brains...

Bigpokey24 wrote:and we have folks here who claim to read their bibles.. i wonder if your vents will fix Onazi's injuries..instead of you all to go and wish Onazi a get well soon comments... nah to swear for Mikel una dey do..smh but una want to be forgiven when una sin ..smh :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: some of yall have a long way to grow
Not everybody turns the other cheek,in the real world where even pastors would pop you the last thing you need to hear is your team mate saying 'oh I got elbowed & Giroud should had been booked but Matudi snapped my mates ankle but that's ok'.
I respect your beliefs but all this self righteous crap doesn't wash with me your boy Mikel is weak!
to each his own.. sorry i believe in forgiveness and turning the other cheek...i get to sleep well at night real talk..cant stand losing sleep because i was offended by someone...

AreaDaddy wrote:The slap from Osaze must have scrambled his brains...
really so you an advocate for violence? and you approve of the rubbish boko haram dey do our country? :ohmy:

AreaDaddy wrote:The slap from Osaze must have scrambled his brains...
really so you an advocate for violence? and you approve of the rubbish boko haram dey do our country? :ohmy:
Bros. Dam dey leak, you dey run around with bucket.

to each his own.. sorry i believe in forgiveness and turning the other cheek...i get to sleep well at night real talk..cant stand losing sleep because i was offended by someone...
I personally don't stress but I don't want self righteous people around me as they are worse than criminals that admit they ain't angels :thumb: they get no points from me!
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Mikel better look for another club, he will chop bench tire for chelsea. An experience person knows what to do in that instance, they want to wire him elbow for face instead of him to fall down and hold face he dey show hand. A very big fool to the core.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

tunde72 wrote:Mikel better look for another club, he will chop bench tire for chelsea. An experience person knows what to do in that instance, they want to wire him elbow for face instead of him to fall down and hold face he dey show hand. A very big fool to the core.
tunde, where you born in 1972?

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

tunde72 wrote:Mikel better look for another club, he will chop bench tire for chelsea. An experience person knows what to do in that instance, they want to wire him elbow for face instead of him to fall down and hold face he dey show hand. A very big fool to the core.
Wetin be your concern or how does that go with the topic been discussed.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

tunde72 wrote:
Wetin be your concern or how does that go with the topic been discussed.
2014-1972= 42 years old :shock: :scared: and you dey insult a 27 year old footballer :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Hey Fat Pokey were you born in 1924?..Old man like you dey do house boy for 27 year old midfielder