Iraq vs Denmark (Olympic soccer)

Re: Iraq vs Denmark (Olympic soccer)

Queen Futcha wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Too many empty seats. Not a good look.
not everyone is unemployed living off the government (like you) and free to go to games during the day.

I am not a US citizen so I don't live off Government assistance you dumbfuuk. Shouldn't you be in Rio servicing your johns like all the other transvestite prostitutes in Brazil?? Business should pick up this time of the year.

Is this game live?

Korea just scored 3 goals in 2 minutes lol.

rasak74

Post by rasak74 »

WTF..............3 goals in 2 mins :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
Internet gangster
Uses the internet as a front for acting like a tough guy gang member, usually because they are hoping to gain the respect that they lack in their real life. Don't be fooled........This person is a sham. This person is not actually an attack dog, they are a timid house cat.
Troll
One who deliberately starts an argument in a manner which attacks others on a forum without in any way listening to the arguments proposed by his or her peers.

bret- hart wrote:
Queen Futcha wrote:
not everyone is unemployed living off the government (like you) and free to go to games during the day.

I am not a US citizen so I don't live off Government assistance you dumbfuuk. Shouldn't you be in Rio servicing your johns like all the other transvestite prostitutes in Brazil?? Business should pick up this time of the year.
hopefully you are one of the first deported.

Queen Futcha wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
Queen Futcha wrote:

No can do. I am an asset to your nation because I work and pay my taxes. You OTOH are a liability because you are a ward of the state. My taxes puts money on ur bridge card Biatch :taunt:

bret- hart wrote:
Queen Futcha wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
Queen Futcha wrote:

No can do. I am an asset to your nation because I work and pay my taxes. You OTOH are a liability because you are a ward of the state. My taxes puts money on ur bridge card Biatch :taunt:
Oooouch

bret- hart wrote:
Queen Futcha wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
Queen Futcha wrote:

Oooouch
Na wa o, but what is bridge card and how do you know about it bret hart? lol

Perplexes me how much negative energy people expend on this forum
Surely life is too short
that is unless you're 15 and have the luxury of wasting valuable time abusing people you will never meet on the internet

bret- hart wrote:
Queen Futcha wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
Queen Futcha wrote:

Oooouch
Na wa o, but what is bridge card and how do you know about it bret hart? lol
I have no idea what a bridge card is, she is showing her hand.