Page 2 of 2

Re: Nigeria V Algeria..score prediction..

Posted: Wed Nov 09, 2016 5:58 pm
by walesvilla
iworo wrote:I see Nigeria 4 Algeria 2.

that is what i see too. :D

Posted: Wed Nov 09, 2016 6:32 pm
by maceo4
walesvilla wrote:

Eh hen, with muyiwa's lineup I'm starting to see 5-1 o! Etebo with another 4 goals display :winking:

Posted: Wed Nov 09, 2016 6:45 pm
by Damunk
I don't see anything but I'm 'hearing' 2-0 to Nigeria.

Posted: Wed Nov 09, 2016 9:09 pm
by lukemana
walesvilla wrote:

Eh hen, with muyiwa's lineup I'm starting to see 5-1 o! Etebo with another 4 goals display :winking:
Yeparipa! So Algeria will be playing with no goalie at all? 5-1 ??? O ga o!!! :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 09, 2016 9:24 pm
by maceo4
lukemana wrote:
walesvilla wrote:

Yeparipa! So Algeria will be playing with no goalie at all? 5-1 ??? O ga o!!! :rotf:
Ah ah are you smelling something different? :scared:

Posted: Wed Nov 09, 2016 9:28 pm
by waka-man
Two attacking sides? 4-1 to Nigeria

Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2016 7:24 pm
by wazobia
Nigeria 3 (2) -Algeria 2(0)

half time scores in brackets

Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2016 7:41 pm
by truetalk
lukemana wrote:
walesvilla wrote:

Its not like we have not put 5 past them in Algeria before, so no biggie.

They will fall in Uyo.

Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2016 7:59 pm
by aamimar
THE DRAGON SLAYER IS COMING FOR YOU :mrgreen:

NIGERIA 1 ALGERIA 3

Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2016 8:09 pm
by paj
aamimar wrote:THE DRAGON SLAYER IS COMING FOR YOU :mrgreen:

NIGERIA 1 ALGERIA 3
This dude forgets unlike the EPL we have voodoo inside the goalposts...
Pa

Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2016 8:09 pm
by Rawlings
My Brethren,
it's been a while. How bodi?
I was busy campaigning for TRUMP :thumbs:
Now that we won and I might get an ambassadorial position [my hope is to Naija], I have a lot of free time on my hand

My prediction: Naija 2-1 Algeria

Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2016 8:12 pm
by paj
Rawlings wrote:My Brethren,
Now that we won and I might get an ambassadorial position [my hope is to Naija], I have a lot of free time on my hand

**checking Rawling's Blue Book value to see if he's worthy of a kidnapping mission**..
Pa

Posted: Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:49 pm
by gurrano
Same here
jb wrote:3-1 Nigeria

Posted: Sat Nov 12, 2016 2:06 pm
by truetalk
Damunk wrote:I don't see anything but I'm 'hearing' 2-0 to Nigeria.
I woke troubled about a dream I had concerning the match that seemed to be a reversal of your score.

Praying & binding bad things from happening ATM.

Anyway, still sticking with my head prediction of 3-1.

This will be a touch match, but by God's grace, we are going to Russia.

Posted: Sat Nov 12, 2016 2:32 pm
by Tbite
Nigeria will win 3-1.

Posted: Sat Nov 12, 2016 4:23 pm
by Polly
3-1, Nigeria.

Posted: Sat Nov 12, 2016 4:44 pm
by sunshinestar
2-1 Super Eagles

Posted: Sat Nov 12, 2016 5:51 pm
by Eaglezbeak
maceo4 wrote:1-1 goaless draw
Which one 1-1 or a goalless draw?

Posted: Sat Nov 12, 2016 7:13 pm
by truetalk
truetalk wrote:
Damunk wrote:I don't see anything but I'm 'hearing' 2-0 to Nigeria.
I woke troubled about a dream I had concerning the match that seemed to be a reversal of your score.

Praying & binding bad things from happening ATM.

Anyway, still sticking with my head prediction of 3-1.

This will be a touch match, but by God's grace, we are going to Russia.
You guys can thank me for my prayers.

And the boys for delivering on the field of course. Came out just like I called it.

Posted: Sat Nov 12, 2016 7:22 pm
by Odas
Rawlings wrote:My Brethren,

Haaaaaaaaa! :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: Is that you - Mr. Rawlings? What happened, Sir? They released you?

Posted: Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:36 pm
by jb
Those of us that predicted3-1 Nigeria are the only ones that understand soccer on this planet.

Posted: Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:58 pm
by Tbite
aamimar wrote:THE DRAGON SLAYER IS COMING FOR YOU :mrgreen:

NIGERIA 1 ALGERIA 3
He was busy slaying dragons, all the while a WCQ fixture was going on!

Perhaps, he should consider a change of occupation?

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:31 am
by paj
It was 2-1 for a while..so I was right :taunt: