MATCH THREAD: NIGERIA 0 - 2 SOUTH AFRICA - FT
Re: CMR vs MOR , NGR vs SA ( All on Beinsports 9.am/11am) SA
See back hand.mblack wrote:Past African Nations hosts...chendosplastic wrote:Nobody would blame you. It's unusual for Cameroun to host the CAN.bully12 wrote:Thanks ok they are the next host. I didn't know that.Enugu II wrote:The defending champion does not automatically qualify. Cameroon, however, automatically qualified as the host nation.bully12 wrote:Is Cameroon automatically qualified as a defending champion.Enugu II wrote:From the new rules, all Cameroon games will count as qualifiers for their opponents.Undertaker wrote:CMR vs. MOR is a friendly?
2019 - Cameroon
2017 - Gabon
2015 - Equatorial Guinea
2013 - South Africa
2012 - Equatorial Guinea/Gabon
2010 - Angola
2008 - Ghana
2006 - Egypt
2004 - Tunisia
2002 - Mali
2000 - Ghana/Nigeria
1998 - Burkina Faso
1996 - South Africa
1994 - Tunisia
1992 - Senegal
1990 - Algeria
1988 - Morocco
1986 - Egypt
1984 - Ivory Coast
1982 - Libya
1980 - Nigeria
1978 - Ghana
1976 - Ethiopia
1974 - Egypt
1972 - Cameroon
1970 - Sudan
1968 - Ethiopia
1965 - Tunisia
1963 - Ghana
1962 - Ethiopia
1959 - Egypt
1957 - Sudan

Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Re: Nigeria - South Africa: Live Beinsports 10AM June 10th
Effective immediately, Playstation VUE just dropped BeinSports from their lineup of channels. Man must watch this game o!
You never realize what you have till you lose it.
cheepooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!KIZONZO wrote:Effective immediately, Playstation VUE just dropped BeinSports from their lineup of channels. Man must watch this game o!
"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Game is on Bein Sports at 11:55 AM Eastern time.
not listed on west coastojafranpa wrote:Game is on Bein Sports at 11:55 AM Eastern time.
KIZONZO wrote:Effective immediately, Playstation VUE just dropped BeinSports from their lineup of channels. Man must watch this game o!
My brother, the thing tire me. I noticed the drop on the 8th. But I didn't think much about it until now. Will try FuboTV.
http://www.multichannel.com/news/conten ... rts/413347
PlayStation Vue Drops beIN Sports
fuboTV responds with price cut on tier that features soccer-focused network (Updated) 6/08/2017 5:47 PM Eastern Last updated at 6/08/2017 11:24 PM
PlayStation Vue confirmed that it has dropped beIN Sports and beIN Sports en Español, as another virtual MVPD, fuboTV, wants to turn that programming decision into an opportunity.
Streaming Observer reported on the decision Wednesday, citing a message from PS Vue to subscribers that it would no longer carry those networks as of Thursday, June 8.
“Despite our best efforts, we were unable to come to an agreement on terms with the network,” a PS Vue official said in an emailed statement. beIN Sports has also been asked for comment.
Update: beIN Sports issued this statement:
"For soccer fans and passionate viewers of the quality programming on beIN SPORTS, we regret to inform you we’ve reached an impasse involving our contract with Playstation Vue. Sony has refused to renew the contract with our channel and chosen to remove us from their PSVUE service. Because of this unilateral decision, our loyal subscribers like you will be deprived of access to beIN as of today. We made every possible effort to reach a deal with Sony since we believe the top sports leagues, games, insights and analysis should be made available to the largest possible audience of fans. Regrettably, Sony has decided that our value proposition is not enough for their viewers."
beIN Sports is also encouraging PS Vue subs to call the OTT service and ask for the return of its channels.
PS Vue’s decision to drop beIN Sports follows another one last November to drop Viacom channels, including Comedy Central, Spike and MTV, while adding others, including BBC America, NBA TV and Vice.
RELATED: PlayStation Vue Dropping Viacom Channels
The decision also reduces the number of virtual MVPDs that distribute beIN Sports.
Sling TV, Dish Network’s OTT TV service, offers beIN Sports to customers on its Sling Orange and Sling Blue packages that also take its Sports Extra package, which runs an additional $5 per month.
Meanwhile, fuboTV, the sports-oriented vMVPD, has stepped into the breach with a limited-time offer of a 40% discount on fuboTV Premier, a package that includes beIN Sports, beIN Sports en Español, and access to beIN Sports Connect, for two months. fuboTV said it will run the promo through June 23, 2017.
FuboTV’s current regular price for the Premier package is $34.99 per month.
Other virtual MVPDs such as DirecTV Now, Hulu and YouTube TV currently do not offer beIN Sports.
I don't live in the West Coast area.jette1 wrote:not listed on west coastojafranpa wrote:Game is on Bein Sports at 11:55 AM Eastern time.
Some BeIN sports content is available in the free go90 app. I see the Nigeria-SA game listed. You can chromecast/airplay to your tv.
Watching Cameroon and Morocco now. Thanks for the app info. But these guys jersey is confusing as hell. Green too and red bottom for Cameroon and red top and green bottom for Morocco. I am talking about the same shade of green and red. Aboubarcar scored. Nice goal.omonoba wrote:Some BeIN sports content is available in the free go90 app. I see the Nigeria-SA game listed. You can chromecast/airplay to your tv.
omonoba wrote:Some BeIN sports content is available in the free go90 app. I see the Nigeria-SA game listed. You can chromecast/airplay to your tv.
Thanks. Watching it now too.
Anyone in the UK with links? Any link on Youtube?
Naim concern me o.Goldleaf wrote:Anyone in the UK with links? Any link on Youtube?
All this BEIN Sports sef.
Any luck, abeg?
Google searches like how to record live stream is popular lol. Please record game.
Beinsports Connect Channel 5 on NOW
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
any links to the game?
is this the match thread for sure?
Of course there are links. If BEIN is showing, then there are GUARANTEED to be links.Damunk wrote:Naim concern me o.Goldleaf wrote:Anyone in the UK with links? Any link on Youtube?
Any luck, abeg?
here's one for example, http://sportlive.site/sthunter/beinusa.php
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
Any English link?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
- The YeyeMan
Bright start from Nigeria
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
How do I get this go90 app? There r some shady looking option in the Android play store that I'm wary about.balo wrote:omonoba wrote:Some BeIN sports content is available in the free go90 app. I see the Nigeria-SA game listed. You can chromecast/airplay to your tv.
Thanks. Watching it now too.
Tbite,Tbite wrote:Of course there are links. If BEIN is showing, then there are GUARANTEED to be links.Damunk wrote:Naim concern me o.Goldleaf wrote:Anyone in the UK with links? Any link on Youtube?
Any luck, abeg?
here's one for example, http://sportlive.site/sthunter/beinusa.php
Thank you.
I am watching it here on your provided link with Dutch commentaries.
Thanks once more
- The YeyeMan
MATCH THREAD: NIGERIA 0-1 SOUTH AFRICA - 2ND HALF
This is a match thread, not a Where Can I Find Links to the Match? thread. 

Last edited by The YeyeMan on Sat Jun 10, 2017 6:16 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025