FORGET ABEG. PLEASE JOIN THE ABA GROUP.

Re: FORGET ABEG. PLEASE JOIN THE ABA GROUP.

Thank God Argentina is gone,till 4 years time again.

Bigpokey24 wrote:I am a life time member of this group
No, you are a lifetime member of BAIGRO( BIPOLAR AND IRRITANT GROUP)
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jun 30, 2018 11:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ekorian wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:I am a life time member of this group
No, you are a lifetime member of BIAGRO( BIPOLAR AND IRRITANT GROUP)
Stop with the personal attacks kid

truetalk wrote:
The YeyeMan wrote:Present.

They outnumbered us at about 50 to 1 in St Petersburg, the overwhelming majority were cool but let France wire them. They celebrated the Nigeria defeat like they'd won the World Cup.
Yeyetalk!

Maybe 8 to 1
They were numerous o!

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

kajifu wrote:Thank God Argentina is gone,till 4 years time again.
By then Messi go don dey receive pension from Barca or him go dey shakara dem say him wan go Man City with an eye on double salary.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

truetalk wrote:
The YeyeMan wrote:Present.

They outnumbered us at about 50 to 1 in St Petersburg, the overwhelming majority were cool but let France wire them. They celebrated the Nigeria defeat like they'd won the World Cup.
Yeyetalk!

Maybe 8 to 1
They were numerous o!

More like 75-1........... I can count how many Nigerian fans were at St. Petersburg to Support the SE. And the Argentina fans they kept singing the same dam song over and over again :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: