Ebere Eze wants to captain the SE and Pinnick at it again..

Re: Ebere Eze wants to captain the SE and Pinnick at it agai

bret- hart wrote:
osita wrote:Pinnck is just not organised on his priorities, when we have players like Chidera Ejuke doing wonders in holland and he is killing himself for players ebere eze, you wonder where we have gotten too without any interest on our grassroot football.

he is looking for ebere while his u17 are failing in brazil

Why cant we have both? :?
But you have to get one first before you aim for the other. You assume that Pinnick is not going to go for Ejuke or whatever his name is or what?

Re: Ebere Eze wants to captain the SE and Pinnick at it agai

Bell wrote:
mcal wrote:...this is why at senior level the SE fails to achieve because we dump all the juniors that have played together from u-whatever in favor of pirated kids born to Nigerians abroad.
And here Picnick is spending money jetting around Europe when he could have spent kobos at local level, local league, schools, etc.
Na who dem dey deceive with this feel good story :roll:
Last I checked, some of these juniors from the youth teams are in the se:

- Omeruo
- Chukwueze
- Uzoho
- Ndidi
- Etebo
- Osimhen
- Musa

And the money spent on the NPFL doesn't count as investment in the local league?
:lol: :lol: don't even forget

Simon
Iheanacho
Shehu
Semi Ajayi

But its ok. Let him continue with his narrative :D
...if y'all have all that why the bend over begging.
Groom what you, not some kid out there doing shakara, come today come tomorrow.
As is everything Nigeria na misappropriation priority. Not that we don't have players, but na to go beg far players.

I AGREE WITH YOU

If they would invest in local youths, they may never need to determine the preference of these foreign born kids.
`Any`specifics?