Isaac Success sighting. .

Re: Isaac Success sighting. .

bushboy wrote:Came on today for the last 15 mins against Leicester. Looka like the temporary coach likes him better that Flores. He wasn't even making the bench under him even though he's been fully fit for 3 weeks.
Success who has utterly wasted his career so far with over eating and assorted good time ‘is fully fit’? :lol:

Yet you were criticizing a SE starter who actually starts every week for his club, Alex Iwobi, on the other thread. Lol. :rotf:

john12 wrote:how can you publicly claim iwobi is done then go around and salivate over success who is much Worse? There's something really MAD about CE guys
This. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :thumb:

olu wrote:He needs to leave Watford and move somewhere he can get regular playing time.
You meant, move somewhere to concentrate on eating assorted goodies without watching his weight. Otherwise where you want him to move to? How can the solution be to run away from the problem? Tackle the problem and overcome. This guy has been a massive disappointment but the same clowns who will criticize SE players who actually play, and sometimes win silverware, will shamelessly start a thread make we arrange thanksgiving service due prodigal son playing 15 mins after chopping bench for months. Oh really? :laugh:

This thread is the epitome of PlayStation mentality. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

As far as some people are concerned, Success is a balon d’or winner, waiting to happen. All he needs to do is “move to another club that will tolerate his irresponsibility,” “stay fit for more than 2 weeks,” “drink less beer,” “fook only 4 ashawo in one week,” etc etc etc :rotf:

To these people, “reality” is a basKard smh :lol:

danfo driver wrote:This thread is the epitome of PlayStation mentality. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

As far as some people are concerned, Success is a balon d’or winner, waiting to happen. All he needs to do is “move to another club that will tolerate his irresponsibility,” “stay fit for more than 2 weeks,” “drink less beer,” “fook only 4 ashawo in one week,” etc etc etc :rotf:

To these people, “reality” is a basKard smh :lol:
He can't drink beer, the ladies said he only has tolerance for Bailey's.

So isaac just sat on the bench, eating nkwobi :boo:

The way you guys are yabbing Success one has to remind you guys -- ABEG MAKE UNA FEAR GOD OO!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote:The way you guys are yabbing Success one has to remind you guys -- ABEG MAKE UNA FEAR GOD OO!
We all fear the creator, just maybe you should send that message to success as well....just saying