Daryl Dike

Re: Daryl Dike

He was featured on Sky Sports earlier today. General consensus was that he is unlikely to be at Barnsley for much longer.

dude already played for the USA

olumide

Post by olumide »

Dike should play for the USA, just from a footballing standpoint. Striker is Nigeria's strongest position right now and USA's weakest. I am sure he has affection for both countries, but it pretty easy when you might start for one nation and not make the squad for the other.

This boy will be a big player though, such a talent.

olumide wrote:Dike should play for the USA, just from a footballing standpoint. Striker is Nigeria's strongest position right now and USA's weakest. I am sure he has affection for both countries, but it pretty easy when you might start for one nation and not make the squad for the other.

he already made he debut for uncle sam

He made his debut for the United States on January 31, 2021, as a 65th-minute substitute for Paul Arriola in a 7–0 friendly win over Trinidad and Tobago

truetalk wrote:Courtney Dike has many 'husbands' on this site.

I don't think she knows any one of them though.

She has some sisters, so hitman may be referring to them, but I doubt it.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: no mind these pretenders.

The girl na my neighbor for here. I go tell am about all these old pot belly men for CE wey no gree let her name rest. :rotf: :rotf:

The boy wants to play for Nigeria but no one in the FA wants to approach him. My darling sweethart Cortney has echoed this sentiment. Just approach the boy. I would hate to see us lose him to those F$%^king Yanks.

olumide wrote:Dike should play for the USA, just from a footballing standpoint. Striker is Nigeria's strongest position right now and USA's weakest. I am sure he has affection for both countries, but it pretty easy when you might start for one nation and not make the squad for the other.

he already made he debut for uncle sam

He made his debut for the United States on January 31, 2021, as a 65th-minute substitute for Paul Arriola in a 7–0 friendly win over Trinidad and Tobago

He isnt capped tied yet. We can still get him.