Nigeria Vs Benin Game Live on NFF TV - Youtube

Re: Nigeria Vs Benin Game Live on NFF TV - Youtube

4-4-2, it looks like❗️

DIMKA76 wrote:The lineup is suicidal, I guess Rohr want's to sabotage Naija. I will play Etebo ahead of Onyekuru. Ndidi can't do the job alone.
Depends on the positioning of the four players in the space between Osimhen and the two CMs...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

vancity eagle wrote:Nigeria has qualified before match begins.

Lesotho 0 Sierra Leone 0

Benin will qualify today if they get a draw, if they lose they will have to go to Sierra Leone and avoid a loss.
This game will end in a draw to allow Benin to qualify.

Is all this negativity based on logic or facts
or just some kind uv animus against Rohr.
The line up looks good on paper.
Let’s just enjoy ... and root 4 the lads.

DIMKA76 wrote:The lineup is suicidal, I guess Rohr want's to sabotage Naija. I will play Etebo ahead of Onyekuru. Ndidi can't do the job alone.
Depends on the positioning of the four players in the space between Osimhen and the two CMs...
I agree, my concern is which of Onyekuru, Samu and Aribo do you see supporting Ndidi? they all like to attack.

DIMKA76 wrote:
I agree, my concern is which of Onyekuru, Samu and Aribo do you see supporting Ndidi? they all like to attack.

U just like to complain about stuff u don't understand,

DIMKA76 wrote:

U just like to complain about stuff u don't understand,
Ok, O, Mr know all I will tell you "I told you so" at Half-Time!!
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Thank God for Bein sports
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Our buildup has been a bit slow and labored. They need to pick up the pace especially passing out of the back.

About all I can say about the first half is... yawwwn❗️❗️❗️

green4life wrote:Our buildup has been a bit slow and labored. They need to pick up the pace especially passing out of the back.
With those two non playing defenders back there, you can forget about that.

green4life wrote:Our buildup has been a bit slow and labored. They need to pick up the pace especially passing out of the back.
With those two non playing defenders back there, you can forget about that.
Lol. Between Balogun and Ekong, one is worse than the other in terms of passing. Na pass to where belle dey face.