Official- Welcome Coach Labbadia to SE family!

Re: Official- Welcome Coach Labbadia to SE family!

Another Coach but FINITO GEORGE! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Let's give this German a chance to relive us from the dead!

Hmm this guy looks like the German version of Mourinho, there is a viral press conference were he blasted the press and club for questioning his substitution. I wonder how he would react when they start owing him for months.

gochino wrote: Tue Aug 27, 2024 4:27 pm Hmm this guy looks like the German version of Mourinho, there is a viral press conference were he blasted the press and club for questioning his substitution. I wonder how he would react when they start owing him for months.
Has he ever won ANY trophy a all?

I don't think Mourinho is a relegation specialist

So How much are we paying

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Aug 27, 2024 6:14 am https://x.com/thenff

He is the 37th coach of our beloved SE. He comes with vast experience as a coach and player at the very top level of pro football. His immediate task will be to qualify for Afcon and somehow find a way to qualify for the WC. A skilled tactician, manager and administrator, we’re happy to have him join our SE family. We have suffered long enough in the hands of pretender coaches who didn’t have the capacity to take us to the where we want to go, that’s over. Coach Labbadia aka Jagaban nuevo, is the man that’ll lead us forward. Amen, oluwa seun. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Good luck to the new coach.

I hope they provide him a good professional working environment and allow him to work.

Wonder who his assistants will be?

Cellular wrote: Tue Aug 27, 2024 7:13 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Aug 27, 2024 6:14 am https://x.com/thenff

He is the 37th coach of our beloved SE. He comes with vast experience as a coach and player at the very top level of pro football. His immediate task will be to qualify for Afcon and somehow find a way to qualify for the WC. A skilled tactician, manager and administrator, we’re happy to have him join our SE family. We have suffered long enough in the hands of pretender coaches who didn’t have the capacity to take us to the where we want to go, that’s over. Coach Labbadia aka Jagaban nuevo, is the man that’ll lead us forward. Amen, oluwa seun. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Good luck to the new coach.

I hope they provide him a good professional working environment and allow him to work.

Wonder who his assistants will be?
He’s coming with his own crew. 2 assistants and a GK coach, no raff riffs.

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Aug 27, 2024 6:22 am What nickname are we giving him?
Lagbaja

I love that already! No manager should be willing collaborator with NFF in destroying our football. If they owe you, raise hell!!!!
gochino wrote: Tue Aug 27, 2024 4:27 pm Hmm this guy looks like the German version of Mourinho, there is a viral press conference were he blasted the press and club for questioning his substitution. I wonder how he would react when they start owing him for months.

metalalloy wrote: Wed Aug 28, 2024 3:04 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Tue Aug 27, 2024 6:22 am What nickname are we giving him?
Lagbaja

bushboy wrote: Tue Aug 27, 2024 2:45 pm Why do we like these old men so much? Is there not a young, hungry coach with modern ideas and methods out there?! Geez!!!
You are asking for champagne when the NFF has a beer budget.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection: