Can Our Oshimhen and Napoli agree to cancel their contracts?
- packerland
Re: Can Our Oshimhen and Napoli agree to cancel their contracts?
You don’t know how happy it makes me when you ain’t got nothing to say. It’s means my comment hit home. Where is Scipio to handle your a$$? The bobo has battered you well well all year. You only talk when Arsenal loses or draws.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:56 pmi didnt read your comment. Just wanted to remind you that you are an 1mbecile.packerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:54 pmHey Fabrizio Romano from Temu,danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:47 pmLook at this 1mbecile!packerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:29 pmTrue and false. It all depends on the individual and situation. Injured players have to perform physical therapy with the team personnel, film study and train with the team when they’re ready. Let’s see if Osimhen is allowed to train with the reserves or will be told to stay away from the team facility. If it’s the latter, then he’s on his own. He can spend the next 6 months drinking and partying which can affect him.Damunk wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 7:09 amExactly.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:45 amWe don't care what your European colleagues think. My own European colleagues think he is amazing, but I haven't raised their opinions here before now. If you help your company to reach a milestone they haven't reached for over 30 years and you accept a pay cut to move to your next role - it is on you. Don't expect Osimhen to do the same. He will be fine even if he doesn't play until January. He will need a few games to get match fit but his freshness will help his new team during the business end of the season.Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
No different from if he’d had a serious injury. Only in this case, no injury.
So he’s good.![]()
keep crying. No one told you to move to the Midwest of America, stay in school and waste away your wretched your drinking and partying. Now you are left trying to make ends meet.
Shame no Dey catch you after the week you had. I’m the college student you couldn’t bet common $100. I even lowered it to $50 and yet you ran like I be Scipio. You know taking that bet meant that information will be exchanged and then you’ll know who I am. Bro, you’re not on my level.![]()
- Silver-Shadow
Dunce, those quotes are from people who view him from a purely football perspective, not those expressing a shared nationality sentiment.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 9:56 am He is a lazy thinker, European colleagues dictate his approvals
No Escape
No mind am. E don see people wey no get European colleagues.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 9:56 am He is a lazy thinker, European colleagues dictate his approvals
- Silver-Shadow
Hey toad brains, Europe has ethnic groups. You are showing your illiteracy by assuming Europe = white. Wake up dunce!Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 12:40 pmhe is a massive illiterate and should be banned from the forum. The dude worships white peopledanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 12:21 pmWhat else did your European gods tell you at work? That your forefathers used to eat sh1t and fvvck lions? That your accent sounds like ndombele lembe belem bebe?Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
Id10t1c m0r0n who does not know himself. You need a white man to tell you who you are. Shameless d15grace of a human being. Person born this thing, think sey e born man! tueh!!! Go and ask your European Colleagues whether you look like a monkey, so they can tell you. Tufiakwa!![]()
No Escape
If he drinks and parties it will affect him whether or not he is the team. The boy will train hard...he will have a point to provepackerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:29 pmTrue and false. It all depends on the individual and situation. Injured players have to perform physical therapy with the team personnel, film study and train with the team when they’re ready. Let’s see if Osimhen is allowed to train with the reserves or will be told to stay away from the team facility. If it’s the latter, then he’s on his own. He can spend the next 6 months drinking and partying which can affect him.Damunk wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 7:09 amExactly.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:45 amWe don't care what your European colleagues think. My own European colleagues think he is amazing, but I haven't raised their opinions here before now. If you help your company to reach a milestone they haven't reached for over 30 years and you accept a pay cut to move to your next role - it is on you. Don't expect Osimhen to do the same. He will be fine even if he doesn't play until January. He will need a few games to get match fit but his freshness will help his new team during the business end of the season.Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
So he’s good.
- packerland
Yeah but it’s now a forced extended vacation for him. Players go clubbing during the season (see Rashford) but during the offseason they are more like to engage in activities that will affect their performance like when Harry Marguire was caught smoking. Osimhen has never been in this position before and we don’t know how he will handle it for 5months and possibly more.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 4:52 pmIf he drinks and parties it will affect him whether or not he is the team. The boy will train hard...he will have a point to provepackerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:29 pmTrue and false. It all depends on the individual and situation. Injured players have to perform physical therapy with the team personnel, film study and train with the team when they’re ready. Let’s see if Osimhen is allowed to train with the reserves or will be told to stay away from the team facility. If it’s the latter, then he’s on his own. He can spend the next 6 months drinking and partying which can affect him.Damunk wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 7:09 amExactly.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:45 amWe don't care what your European colleagues think. My own European colleagues think he is amazing, but I haven't raised their opinions here before now. If you help your company to reach a milestone they haven't reached for over 30 years and you accept a pay cut to move to your next role - it is on you. Don't expect Osimhen to do the same. He will be fine even if he doesn't play until January. He will need a few games to get match fit but his freshness will help his new team during the business end of the season.Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
So he’s good.
11 million a year?
Many would never make half of that till they move on to the next life.
- danfo driver
aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 4:52 pmIf he drinks and parties it will affect him whether or not he is the team. The boy will train hard...he will have a point to provepackerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:29 pmTrue and false. It all depends on the individual and situation. Injured players have to perform physical therapy with the team personnel, film study and train with the team when they’re ready. Let’s see if Osimhen is allowed to train with the reserves or will be told to stay away from the team facility. If it’s the latter, then he’s on his own. He can spend the next 6 months drinking and partying which can affect him.Damunk wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 7:09 amExactly.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:45 amWe don't care what your European colleagues think. My own European colleagues think he is amazing, but I haven't raised their opinions here before now. If you help your company to reach a milestone they haven't reached for over 30 years and you accept a pay cut to move to your next role - it is on you. Don't expect Osimhen to do the same. He will be fine even if he doesn't play until January. He will need a few games to get match fit but his freshness will help his new team during the business end of the season.Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
So he’s good.
And this is what hurts the demented imbec1le. He knows Osimhen is a stronger and better man than he (a perpetual student) will ever be. So it truly hurts him. The demented cvnt knows that if anything happens in his life, he will turn to the bottle and become a drunk, so it pains him to see that someone who is half his age is stronger and more determined about life than he will ever be.

He could also become a Catholic priest at that time...there are as many hypothetical as there are people on earth. We can only go with what we know about his attitude...which is that when faced with a setback it motivates him to work harder.packerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 5:03 pmYeah but it’s now a forced extended vacation for him. Players go clubbing during the season (see Rashford) but during the offseason they are more like to engage in activities that will affect their performance like when Harry Marguire was caught smoking. Osimhen has never been in this position before and we don’t know how he will handle it for 5months and possibly more.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 4:52 pmIf he drinks and parties it will affect him whether or not he is the team. The boy will train hard...he will have a point to provepackerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:29 pmTrue and false. It all depends on the individual and situation. Injured players have to perform physical therapy with the team personnel, film study and train with the team when they’re ready. Let’s see if Osimhen is allowed to train with the reserves or will be told to stay away from the team facility. If it’s the latter, then he’s on his own. He can spend the next 6 months drinking and partying which can affect him.Damunk wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 7:09 amExactly.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:45 amWe don't care what your European colleagues think. My own European colleagues think he is amazing, but I haven't raised their opinions here before now. If you help your company to reach a milestone they haven't reached for over 30 years and you accept a pay cut to move to your next role - it is on you. Don't expect Osimhen to do the same. He will be fine even if he doesn't play until January. He will need a few games to get match fit but his freshness will help his new team during the business end of the season.Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
So he’s good.
useless city Naples
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Sep 01, 2024 9:41 pm, edited 2 times in total.
- packerland
Fair enougharuako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 5:43 pmHe could also become a Catholic priest at that time...there are as many hypothetical as there are people on earth. We can only go with what we know about his attitude...which is that when faced with a setback it motivates him to work harder.packerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 5:03 pmYeah but it’s now a forced extended vacation for him. Players go clubbing during the season (see Rashford) but during the offseason they are more like to engage in activities that will affect their performance like when Harry Marguire was caught smoking. Osimhen has never been in this position before and we don’t know how he will handle it for 5months and possibly more.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 4:52 pmIf he drinks and parties it will affect him whether or not he is the team. The boy will train hard...he will have a point to provepackerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:29 pmTrue and false. It all depends on the individual and situation. Injured players have to perform physical therapy with the team personnel, film study and train with the team when they’re ready. Let’s see if Osimhen is allowed to train with the reserves or will be told to stay away from the team facility. If it’s the latter, then he’s on his own. He can spend the next 6 months drinking and partying which can affect him.Damunk wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 7:09 amExactly.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:45 amWe don't care what your European colleagues think. My own European colleagues think he is amazing, but I haven't raised their opinions here before now. If you help your company to reach a milestone they haven't reached for over 30 years and you accept a pay cut to move to your next role - it is on you. Don't expect Osimhen to do the same. He will be fine even if he doesn't play until January. He will need a few games to get match fit but his freshness will help his new team during the business end of the season.Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
So he’s good.
Odé buruku you can't even paste an image properly. Old baba like you!
As if Lukaku may not get hurt. I look to Oliseh to intervene by calling his former teammate, Conte on behalf of Victor.
That being said, it does not pay Napoli to keep Osimhen on their wage bill for nothing. They have to sell him by January.
As for Napoli, we should all think twice before playing for A.D.L.
That being said, it does not pay Napoli to keep Osimhen on their wage bill for nothing. They have to sell him by January.
if i disrespect you , you won't like it, please refrain from such
- bret- hart
Do wetin? After Osimhen insulted his boy Finidi? Doubt it. Plus the 94 set are jealous and vindictive towards the present set. Osi needs to ride this out and get out of that trash city of Naples by January.nzeogwu wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 9:30 pm As if Lukaku may not get hurt. I look to Oliseh to intervene by calling his former teammate, Conte on behalf of Victor.
Conte will say, who?nzeogwu wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 9:30 pm As if Lukaku may not get hurt. I look to Oliseh to intervene by calling his former teammate, Conte on behalf of Victor.
this is what Our Osimhen's agent should be working on
A €120m asset can’t terminate his contract just like that. Unless he has money to buy out his contract.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
i thought about that as well. If i had billions i would buy out his contract . There should be some loopholes somewhere that can be dug up
According to reports from Italy, Napoli are in discussions with Galatasaray over a loan for Osimhen

NAPOLI is the one that should be running helter skelter

Osimhen should enjoy his pay. He worked for it.