Super Eagles AFCON qualifiers preparations!!!
- bret- hart
Re: Super Eagles AFCON qualifiers preparations!!!
Why is Iwobi and Bassey not in camp? Their game was on Saturday. Those 2 need to be dropped indefinitely. I'm sick of their BS
It was Bassey that cost us the game vs Benin last time sef.

- bret- hart
For once you typed something that makes sense. Those 2 need to be dropped indefinitely.

- Undertaker
These two average players will be the last to arrive! They are based in London that have multiple flights to Lagos and Abuja everyday. Watch them arrive the day before the match!bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 9:50 pm Why is Iwobi and Bassey not in camp? Their game was on Saturday. Those 2 need to be dropped indefinitely. I'm sick of their BSIt was Bassey that cost us the game vs Benin last time sef.

Good choices. The best managers in the league. Hopefully, they can contribute something. I see a good future for Ogunmodede in particular.Damunk wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 11:32 am Quite natural choices.![]()
.Eguavoen Selects 5 To Assist For Benin, Rwanda Clashes
September 2, 2024 in Sports News
Interim manager Augustine Eguavoen has selected Enugu Rangers’ head coach, Fidelis Ilechukwu and Daniel Ogunmodede of Remo Stars to assist him plot the downfall of the Cheetahs of Benin Republic and the Amavubi of Rwanda in the Super Eagles’ 2025 Africa Cup of Nations qualifying matches this month.
Ilechukwu led the Flying Antelopes to triumph in Nigeria’s elite division last season, with Ogunmodede’s Remo Stars in second place. They will be joined in Uyo by Tomaz Zorec, a fitness trainer from Slovenia, goalkeeper trainer Olatunji Baruwa and match analyst, Eboboritse Uwejamomere.
Players and officials of the three-time African champions are expected in Uyo on Monday to kick off preparations for Saturday’s clash with the Cheetahs at the Godswill Akpabio Stadium, from 5pm.
The team will depart for Kigali on Sunday, for Tuesday’s Matchday 2 clash with the Amavubi (Bees) of Rwanda at the Amahoro Stadium, starting from 3pm Rwanda time (2pm Nigeria time)
https://www.tvcnews.tv/2024/09/eguavoen ... e_vignette
- bret- hart
They need to be dropped. Ogbu and Uche are there ready to go and we are here still putting up with average players that think they are special. This is why I wanted a Foreign coach bcos the local ones will put up with this BS.Undertaker wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 10:37 pmThese two average players will be the last to arrive! They are based in London that have multiple flights to Lagos and Abuja everyday. Watch them arrive the day before the match!bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 9:50 pm Why is Iwobi and Bassey not in camp? Their game was on Saturday. Those 2 need to be dropped indefinitely. I'm sick of their BSIt was Bassey that cost us the game vs Benin last time sef.

- Undertaker
So bigman Osimhen isn't coming to camp?
No! No! No! For once, I typed something you agreed with. More often than not, I make a lot of sense.bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 9:53 pm
For once you typed something that makes sense. Those 2 need to be dropped indefinitely.![]()
This guy no be am. All you have to do is watch his terrible game plan vs Asfar last week.

That's your opinion.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Tue Sep 03, 2024 5:02 amThis guy no be am. All you have to do is watch his terrible game plan vs Asfar last week.![]()
...and you can't pay a foreign coach so you are stuckbret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 11:08 pmThey need to be dropped. Ogbu and Uche are there ready to go and we are here still putting up with average players that think they are special. This is why I wanted a Foreign coach bcos the local ones will put up with this BS.Undertaker wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 10:37 pmThese two average players will be the last to arrive! They are based in London that have multiple flights to Lagos and Abuja everyday. Watch them arrive the day before the match!bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 9:50 pm Why is Iwobi and Bassey not in camp? Their game was on Saturday. Those 2 need to be dropped indefinitely. I'm sick of their BSIt was Bassey that cost us the game vs Benin last time sef.

Big boys got their privileges, sadly na so e dey roll for Nigeria

...strategic setup by them europeans to deny Nigeria.
How him go report to new club yesterday, and wan leave them to fly to Nigeria?
Eguavoen’s trainer, Tomaz Zorec flying out to Lagos.

So EWO! (Eguavoen Wants Oyibo!) don turn to WOWO too?
Ewo!!!

You losers should stop whining. Weren't you the same losers that were abusing Finidi for calling out these average players lack of commitment to the National team?
Undertaker wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 10:37 pmThese two average players will be the last to arrive! They are based in London that have multiple flights to Lagos and Abuja everyday. Watch them arrive the day before the match!bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 9:50 pm Why is Iwobi and Bassey not in camp? Their game was on Saturday. Those 2 need to be dropped indefinitely. I'm sick of their BSIt was Bassey that cost us the game vs Benin last time sef.
Nwabali don land for camp, while Okoye is busy attending an anti racism film festival in Venice!
Yet some will be calling for Okoye to be reinstated as number one!
You dey mind them. Nwabali’s blood is green and he values the opportunity to represent us. No joking about.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

- bret- hart
1naija wrote: ↑Tue Sep 03, 2024 11:35 am You losers should stop whining. Weren't you the same losers that were abusing Finidi for calling out these average players lack of commitment to the National team?
Undertaker wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 10:37 pmThese two average players will be the last to arrive! They are based in London that have multiple flights to Lagos and Abuja everyday. Watch them arrive the day before the match!bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 9:50 pm Why is Iwobi and Bassey not in camp? Their game was on Saturday. Those 2 need to be dropped indefinitely. I'm sick of their BSIt was Bassey that cost us the game vs Benin last time sef.
Everybody is average except your incompetent tribesmen that have run Nigeria football to the ground. From Pinnick, to Yobo to Finidi. Have you cleaned Kongis enclosure today? He defecated in his cage this morning