Southampton Fans Are Drinking Onuachu Coolaid

Re: Southampton Fans Are Drinking Onuachu Coolaid

bret- hart wrote: Tue Jan 21, 2025 5:00 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 20, 2025 5:49 am
bret- hart wrote: Mon Jan 20, 2025 5:12 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Jan 20, 2025 3:57 am Onuachu is the same player today as he was 2,3,4 yrs ago. He gives you consistent effort, plays to his strengths and contributes to both sides of the pitch. Because he’s not the fancy option Nigerian fans have never rated him much. As of today it’s hard to justify not selecting him ahead of any other striker except Vic. Fortunately for him, a Epl goal is worth more than any other a Nigerian player can do to make SE. A player can move from the Burundi league to any Epl team, if he scores in his 1st game his chances of making SE quadruple instantly, it’ll be almost impossible to keep such player off the next SE team list.
So he scored an EPL goal we should call him up? Onuachu has had multiple Oppurtunites with Nigeria and had done nothing. Its time to move on from these rubbish strikers that score 0 goals for Nigeria. Onuachu, Ihenacho, Awoniyi, Sadiq, Boniface all have to be dropped. They have been rubbish for Nigeria and its time we start looking for new options like Orban, Ilehekana, Arokodare, and Promise David

You shouldn't have wasted your time responding to that nonsense
Chelle likes strikers that can press. I don't see how Onuachu can fit into that.
Let me guess you have clients who do, agent zero.

King Futcha wrote: Tue Jan 21, 2025 6:36 pm
bret- hart wrote: Tue Jan 21, 2025 5:00 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 20, 2025 5:49 am
bret- hart wrote: Mon Jan 20, 2025 5:12 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Jan 20, 2025 3:57 am Onuachu is the same player today as he was 2,3,4 yrs ago. He gives you consistent effort, plays to his strengths and contributes to both sides of the pitch. Because he’s not the fancy option Nigerian fans have never rated him much. As of today it’s hard to justify not selecting him ahead of any other striker except Vic. Fortunately for him, a Epl goal is worth more than any other a Nigerian player can do to make SE. A player can move from the Burundi league to any Epl team, if he scores in his 1st game his chances of making SE quadruple instantly, it’ll be almost impossible to keep such player off the next SE team list.
So he scored an EPL goal we should call him up? Onuachu has had multiple Oppurtunites with Nigeria and had done nothing. Its time to move on from these rubbish strikers that score 0 goals for Nigeria. Onuachu, Ihenacho, Awoniyi, Sadiq, Boniface all have to be dropped. They have been rubbish for Nigeria and its time we start looking for new options like Orban, Ilehekana, Arokodare, and Promise David

You shouldn't have wasted your time responding to that nonsense
Chelle likes strikers that can press. I don't see how Onuachu can fit into that.
Let me guess you have clients who do, agent zero.
I do actually 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-)

So apart from LOOKMAN and osibaba we actually don’t have reliable strikers hence onuachu stands same chance for selection as anyone else

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."