Our Osimhen is better than Halaand
Re: Our Osimhen is better than Halaand
- packerland
I see your eyes are beginning to open small small. You owe me an apology but I know I’ll never get it, so don’t bother. When I said Osimhen is a fan pleaser, you attacked me. Did you not see him always kissing the Napoli badge and running to celebrate with the fans whenever he scored? Gala gave him a welcome befitting a king, which he deserved, because they probably couldn’t believe they’re getting a player his caliber on loan. Now he wants to stay instead of moving to a bigger club in January. The guy is not very smart if he goes on with it. This is the same mistake he made with signing the extension at Napoli. He could get injured before summer or go in a bad run of form and no one will touch him. The guy is already injury prone.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 4:31 pmNot an IF, his agent should be serious enough to get a club to pay the new release clause. There are clubs in serious leagues begging for a Striker. If his agent cant get one of those to pay, then he needs to fire his agent.Dammy wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 4:10 pm Osimhen at this stage of his career should not have playing with players that are past their prime in Turkey.
While understanding the circumstances behind his moving to Turkey, he needs to get out of there ASAP.
If a genuine opportunity presents itself in January, he should snap it up!
What annoyed me the most is him trying to appease the Gala fans, talmbout "I will stay until the summer." Has he not learned his lesson? The Neapolitans that he was appeasing for years, dancing with them, where were they when the club made racist videos about him and then maltreated him last summer?
- danfo driver
Victor Osimhen has become one of the most sought-after names in European football after his outstanding performance in the Serie A and his recent loan to Galatasaray. The Nigerian forward, currently in Turkey, has caught the interest of three of the continent's most powerful clubs: Manchester United, Chelsea, and Paris Saint-Germain. All three teams are willing to pay the €75 million buyout clause, sparking a real battle for his signing.
Manchester United, long in search of a quality striker, sees Osimhen as the solution to bolster their attack. Despite having players like Garnacho and Bruno Fernandes, the lack of a natural goal scorer remains one of the Red Devils' weaknesses. Osimhen's arrival could be the definitive push for United to reclaim their place among Europe's football elite.
Similarly, Chelsea has also shown great interest in the Nigerian forward. After significant investments in the last transfer window, the Blues aim to strengthen their attack with a player who guarantees goals and depth in the squad. Osimhen's versatility and adaptability to different playing styles make him a valuable target for the Londoners.
Lastly, Paris Saint-Germain has not lost sight of Osimhen's situation. The French club, with its economic power, sees the striker as a key piece to continue dominating Ligue 1 while enhancing their offense for the Champions League. With the potential departure of key players, Osimhen would be an attractive option for PSG, who is willing to make an economic effort to secure his services.
As the transfer market approaches, Osimhen's situation will become one of the major talking points of the winter. The Nigerian's future could be decided in a matter of days.
17 or 12?
- danfo driver
17 (12 + 5)ANC wrote: ↑Mon Dec 23, 2024 6:52 pm17 or 12?