MADUKA OKOYE'S NAME REMOVED FROM LIST OF REGISTERED PLAYERS FOR UDINESE AS POLICE SEARCH HIS HOUSE

Re: MADUKA OKOYE'S NAME REMOVED FROM LIST OF REGISTERED PLAYERS FOR UDINESE AS POLICE SEARCH HIS HOUSE

jette1 wrote: Sun Mar 09, 2025 3:10 pm
Damunk wrote: Sun Mar 09, 2025 3:04 pm
Enugu II wrote: Sun Mar 09, 2025 1:32 pm
Dammy wrote: Sun Mar 09, 2025 11:35 am According to reports in Italy, Maduka Okoye has been cleared of match fixing and has been reinstated in the Udinese squad for Serie A. He has resumed training and is in contention for a squad place for Udinese’s league match on Monday against Lazio
:thumbs: This is very important. The accusation in the first place, if one goes with media content, was quite frivolous and the type of stuff that can easily destroy someone's career. That appeared to be idle speculation by media.

I hope he gets all that behind him and focuses on his career. Best news, to be honest.
This is great news. It didn’t feel ‘right’ in the first place but you never know what evil men can do.

That aside though, he was having some serious family issues with his kid and baby mama.
That can also be extremely emotionally demanding.
Hope he’s sorted that out too.
But this old News; He was invited By Eric Chell because he was cleared
I didn’t know that. I thought it was a speculative list, ruling nobody out just yet.
It wasn’t reported on CE, where I get most of my Nigerian football news.
Re: MADUKA OKOYE'S NAME REMOVED FROM LIST OF REGISTERED PLAYERS FOR UDINESE AS POLICE SEARCH HIS HOUSE

Dammy wrote: Sun Mar 09, 2025 11:35 am According to reports in Italy, Maduka Okoye has been cleared of match fixing and has been reinstated in the Udinese squad for Serie A. He has resumed training and is in contention for a squad place for Udinese’s league match on Monday against Lazio
Phew! Thank God. Let’s hope his head is clear and he can concentrate on his game.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Looking forward to Maduka reclaiming his position as Udinese & SE #1 Goalkeeper.

Maduka Okoye starts for Udinese against Lazio tonight. This is his first game since recovering from injury and exonerated in the betting scandal. Fisayo Dele-Bashiru is on the bench for Lazio

Dammy wrote: Mon Mar 10, 2025 7:41 pm Maduka Okoye starts for Udinese against Lazio tonight. This is his first game since recovering from injury and exonerated in the betting scandal. Fisayo Dele-Bashiru is on the bench for Lazio
Thank God! :thumbs: :thumbs: We needed this. Both he and Fisayo.

Chelle will not need to have 2 baskets in his 23. One basket as 3rd choice is enough.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Mar 10, 2025 7:44 pm
Dammy wrote: Mon Mar 10, 2025 7:41 pm Maduka Okoye starts for Udinese against Lazio tonight. This is his first game since recovering from injury and exonerated in the betting scandal. Fisayo Dele-Bashiru is on the bench for Lazio

Chelle will not need to have 2 baskets in his 23. One basket as 3rd choice is enough.
Basket mouth would know a basket hand

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 3:04 am
danfo driver wrote: Mon Mar 10, 2025 7:44 pm

Basket mouth would know a basket hand

OKOYE Concedes in first start in a while

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 8:42 am OKOYE Concedes in first start in a while
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Yea, we know. And we also know the reason you posted what you did is so that I can see that you didnt respond to my post. Yes, we know. :lol: :lol: 12 year old!