Nigeria will qualify for the worldcup

Re: Nigeria will qualify for the worldcup

Qualification is still mathematically possible even without South Africa being ducked points but we must win all of our remaining games and SA has to, at least, lose 1 and draw 1. However, chances of that happening are extremely slim given the current form of the team… but, good luck to the SuperEagles🤔❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Mar 27, 2025 9:30 am Qualification is still mathematically possible even without South Africa being ducked points but we must win all of our remaining games and SA has to, at least, lose 1 and draw 1. However, chances of that happening are extremely slim given the current form of the team… but, good luck to the SuperEagles🤔❗️

Now i know we are qualifying. You've jinxed SA

kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 26, 2025 1:55 pm
bret- hart wrote: Wed Mar 26, 2025 1:40 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 26, 2025 1:30 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Mar 26, 2025 1:07 pm Everybody is now counting on FIFA to desist pts from SA. Even Rohr said there’s still hope for Benin. :laugh:
Nigeria will qualify for the world cup. As i said, in this group, points are hard to come by. Those 4 points we got will eventually be very crucial. You people can rant , complain, doubt say this and that. Once those 3 points are deducted. Every single team in that group has a massive chance. The beauty about our fixtures , we control out destiny, no single GD will come into place. We play every team currently above us and i see no issues with the SE pulling 4 straight wins against Rwanda, SA, Lesotho and Benin . Win those 4 games and we are in the world cup it is that simple.

What else do the fans have to do? We found a massive error by SA, and that is a massive lifeline for every single team , but i only care about my SE ( I didn't spend hours digging out that error, now the entire world knows about it )

6 months is a long time . The only issue i have is i will not be paying $323.00 for the cheapest ticket at the world-cup. FIFA and the World cup organizers head no dey house

For Me and my house this is how is see the current standings in Group C
South Africa 10 pts GD +2( 3points deducted by FIFA)
Lesotho 9 pts GD +2
Rwanda 8 pts GD 0
Benin 8 pts GD -1
Nigeria 7 GD+1
Zimbabwe 4 pts GS -4
I dont think they will deduct those points. Mosepe unlike that mumu Amaju Pinnick knows how to play politricks with FIFA. Same way he made sure our U17 team didnt go to the world cup. Guy just commot eye for that matter. Even if SA get deducted points, Will our yeye players take advantage???
The thing about most of you on this forum and majority of Nigerians, you people base your entire existense and thoughts on negativity. I am very sure if it was the other way around you people will be singing ah we are out we've been deducted points. As i said you do not leave a door open and invite anini into your home .SA goofed big time. They never should have played Mokeana vs Lesotho, they will play Lesotho next and that match will be that door . una go soon see
:evil: :twisted:
Well i guess as reference point. ...Nigeria faced a similar situation during the 2018 FIFA World Cup qualifiers when we were docked three points for fielding an ineligible player, Shehu Abdullahi, in a match against Algeria. Although the match originally ended in a 1-1 draw, FIFA overturned the result and awarded Algeria a 3-0 victory.

So i think Nigeria, Lesotho, Rwanda & Benin must be on top of FIFA to let them know they can't shack their reference points verdicts on this matter !!
============================================================
All the Kashizzle wants is your hips Natasha !! :mrgreen:
Babadee

Post by Babadee »

Goalgetter wrote: Wed Mar 26, 2025 11:42 am
Babadee wrote: Wed Mar 26, 2025 11:13 am This problem is from NFF ,total confusion and Nigeria will not qualify for World Cup.

Even if they go to World Cup it will end up in disgrace
The problem is the players not NFF. This players are mentally weak - except Osihmen. They can’t win the remaining 4 games
NFF did not provide a competent coach from start. They have not been creative enough in getting funds for the team.

lets look at nigerian football as a whole. u17 poor, u20 poor, u23 none existent. All this are meant to be feeder teams into the SE. They want to keep relying on european born players playing in europe but may not be adapted to 90mins of African football. they are not mentally weak they are "foreigners" with Nigerian parents

Look at Eric Chelle who is half french half mail the guy is overheating and sweating balls.