NWABAlI HAS PROBLEMS WITH ALL BALLs FROM LEFT FRANKS
Re: NWABAlI HAS PROBLEMS WITH ALL BALLs FROM LEFT FRANKS
I noticed he doesn't dive for the majority of goals he conceeds
Abiooohh!!! the guy should be closely monitored ; he probably frequents the baby oil shelves at the storesTonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Fri May 30, 2025 3:44 pmAdmins and mods, danfo driver the area boy’s obsession with the SuperFalcons and females in general borders on sexual perversion, sexual assault and even child molestation. Surely that ought to earn him the steepest possible sanctionsJediJedi, you seem to be struggling. Abeg use this one take hold hand. I will try and see if I can find one with more yansh.
"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
- danfo driver
Like sey you no like the post when I post. Yeye manjette1 wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:32 pmAbiooohh!!! the guy should be closely monitored ; he probably frequents the baby oil shelves at the storesTonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Fri May 30, 2025 3:44 pmAdmins and mods, danfo driver the area boy’s obsession with the SuperFalcons and females in general borders on sexual perversion, sexual assault and even child molestation. Surely that ought to earn him the steepest possible sanctionsJediJedi, you seem to be struggling. Abeg use this one take hold hand. I will try and see if I can find one with more yansh.

What is it about balls coming down left frank
Does the team need their eyes chopped off before they listen
I think the SF players the females from Cameroon today
Re: What is it about balls coming down left frank
Another cheap goal conceded
- danfo driver
Dude, there is a game thread. You guys cant really be this indisciplined.
2 goals conceded again from the left. Dude has a problem with low level fast crosses into his box
the thread is addressing a specific subject matter other than the gamedanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:10 pm Dude, there is a game thread. You guys cant really be this indisciplined.